Stats: 3,148,894 members, 7,802,877 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:58 AM

Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures (25074 Views)

‘I Was Born Blind’ – Chidinma Ekile Reveals In New Interview With Guardian Magaz / Ycee Looking Hot In His New York Photoshoot / Chidinma Ekile Holidays In Zanzibar (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Starkid3010(m): 12:42pm On Nov 22, 2017
Evaberry:
Her boobs are bigger and succulent.

who's pressing and sucking them
y u no post ur pics let us c dat twins of urs grin grin
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Antoeni(m): 12:44pm On Nov 22, 2017
So Brief
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by THEREALLIFE: 12:44pm On Nov 22, 2017
Evaberry:

Flavour naa...
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by schumastic(m): 12:45pm On Nov 22, 2017
Evaberry:

me wink but if you doubt me you can come around and you will see for yourself.

Signed.

Vice Chairman,

Bachelors Club, Lagos Branch.
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by AFONJAPIG(m): 12:49pm On Nov 22, 2017
beautiful dwarf....
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Kendroid: 1:00pm On Nov 22, 2017
Is she still a V
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by blaqroy: 1:01pm On Nov 22, 2017
My love for her though
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Martin0(m): 1:02pm On Nov 22, 2017
Evaberry:

Hahahahah sharp mouth gyalcheesycheesy Yuh now becoming scarce dem yah day's oo it a lang time no si
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Nobody: 1:04pm On Nov 22, 2017
She's my crush till tomorrow
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by nwakibie3(m): 1:10pm On Nov 22, 2017
free2ryhme:

why you no wan get sense for this your life

...Because grin grin

Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by NOETHNICITY(m): 1:44pm On Nov 22, 2017
Selective as I am, this is the only Nigerian celebrity I crush on.
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Tonytonex(m): 2:31pm On Nov 22, 2017
hissed!
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by diteh(m): 2:42pm On Nov 22, 2017
To me She looks LiKe a 10 yr old girl
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by timosa(m): 3:12pm On Nov 22, 2017
Short girl
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Nobody: 3:38pm On Nov 22, 2017
Martin0:

Hahahahah sharp mouth gyalcheesycheesy Yuh now becoming scarce dem yah day's oo it a lang time no si

lol my boo I'm just busy with a lot of things right now.
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by ariklawani(f): 3:55pm On Nov 22, 2017
The thing go done tire flavor...
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by Martin0(m): 4:10pm On Nov 22, 2017
Evaberry:

lol my boo I'm just busy with a lot of things right now.
Mi hear yuh eegringringrin
I say make I holla u anyway coz I be think say u dey fight with megringrin
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by frankcris(m): 4:14pm On Nov 22, 2017
Where is the hot in that pics
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by sulakishop(m): 7:22pm On Nov 22, 2017
Flavor things
Re: Chidinma Ekile Looking Hot In New Pictures by biblegirl: 7:53am On Nov 23, 2017
bad belles
paradigmshift:
flavour dn finish your career n dump u, who advise you to leave capital records no try . aside the beauty, nobody know u again

Mimi Orjiekwe's FBM Girls Waiting At The Airport To Welcome Nina / 'Male Barbie' Idris Okuneye Scammed While Helping Pay Someone's Hospital Bill / N500 Million Lawsuit: Charly Boy In Court Premises + Full Details(photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13