Stats: 3,150,370 members, 7,808,294 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:58 AM

Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) (24983 Views)

Refuse Truck Falls Off Lagos Bridge, Kills Tricycle Rider / Lagos Plans 50 More Electric Buses, 2,000 BRT Buses / Payloader Crashes On Vehicles At Berger, Lagos After Falling Off A Bridge (2) (3) (4)

Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Mztarstrechy(m): 11:22am On Nov 23, 2017
A ghastly motor accident just occurred this  morning at Down bridge Obosi, Anambra state.

A heavy duty vehicle popularly known as tipper crashed on three buses loading at Down bridge Obosi and two other private vehicles.

About five persons lost their lives on the spot with many injured.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/11/tipper-crashes-on-3-buses-and-2-other.html?m=1

1 Share

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by pyyxxaro: 11:23am On Nov 23, 2017
embarassed R.I.P to them

They are now history

Live everyday like it's gonna be ur last

Always pray

Be nice to people

Don't be stingy to ur self and others

If u get better money chop well , buy good clothes , buy the lastest benz car

If u see Banky W wife younger sister lash am anyhow

If u see Seun for road and u get big wicked dog , use ur dog pursue seun ,make e run fall grin

because next of kin ,nor sabi spend money oh sad

46 Likes

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Naijaguy12345(m): 11:24am On Nov 23, 2017
Don't drink and drive. May God protect us all.

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Nobody: 11:27am On Nov 23, 2017
No evil shall befall you, me my family and your family this ember months in Jesus name.

SAY AMEN

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by hisgrace090: 11:35am On Nov 23, 2017
Bad news!

Is he over speeding on top of bridge or what?

I know some people can be reckless for life.

Nevertheless, rip to the dead.
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by mazimee(m): 11:36am On Nov 23, 2017
This is really heart breaking

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by fineguy11(m): 11:41am On Nov 23, 2017
NO VALUE FOR HUMAN LIVES IN NIGERIA.

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by TANTUMERGO007(m): 2:46pm On Nov 23, 2017
Obiano is sucking blood shocked
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Sirheny007(m): 2:47pm On Nov 23, 2017
TANTUMERGO007:

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Richardabbey(m): 2:47pm On Nov 23, 2017
lipsrsealed

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Yeligray(m): 2:48pm On Nov 23, 2017
Roads should be made for this trucks to pass. They endanger human lives.. R.I.P to the dead..chai, see as people comot for their house go die.. Lord have Mercy.
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Pavore9: 2:48pm On Nov 23, 2017
Sad.
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by asdfjklhaha(f): 2:48pm On Nov 23, 2017
Rip
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Nobody: 2:48pm On Nov 23, 2017
APC sef embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by olaidedaniel199: 2:49pm On Nov 23, 2017
WHATS HAPPENING SEF....
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by segebase(m): 2:49pm On Nov 23, 2017
vb
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by bastien: 2:49pm On Nov 23, 2017
RIP.... cry

Who's that woman carrying gun?
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by overhypedsteve(m): 2:50pm On Nov 23, 2017
Gjj
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by kobabe(m): 2:51pm On Nov 23, 2017
Is that woman on white police or ****
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by NwaAmaikpe: 2:51pm On Nov 23, 2017

Its those spare parts dealers at Nkpor and Obosi that should be blamed for this accident.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by seunmohmoh(f): 2:52pm On Nov 23, 2017
dat woman carrying gun isnt a police officer right?
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by winkmart: 2:52pm On Nov 23, 2017
TOO BAD
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by seedsower(m): 2:52pm On Nov 23, 2017
Not my head, not my blood!
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by ihesiuloa(m): 2:53pm On Nov 23, 2017
may God protect us in Jesus name Amen
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Nov 23, 2017
pyyxxaro:
embarassed R.I.P to them

They are now history

Live everyday like it's gonna be ur last

Always pray

Be nice to people

Don't be stingy to ur self and others

If u get better money chop well , buy good clothes , buy the lastest benz car

If u see Banky W wife younger sister lash am anyhow

If u see Seun for road and u get big wicked dog , use ur dog pursue seun ,make e run fall grin

because next of kin ,nor sabi spend money oh sad

You nailed it

That was I was lucky yesterday on my way to California my private get was malfuctioning mid air cry cry cry
Thank God it was fixed I had to sack the pilot undecided

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by stanliwise(m): 2:56pm On Nov 23, 2017
Accept it or leave it.
Life is cheap in Nigeria.
We take it anyhow and we don't care much about it.
Same story alway on Frontpage and liitle seems to be done by government nor the country to fix things up. sad sad

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Nobody: 2:57pm On Nov 23, 2017
TANTUMERGO007:
guy you be mumu I swear
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by Nobody: 3:01pm On Nov 23, 2017
Mztarstrechy:
A ghastly motor accident just occurred this  morning at Down bridge Obosi, Anambra state.

A heavy duty vehicle popularly known as tipper crashed on three buses loading at Down bridge Obosi and two other private vehicles.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/11/tipper-crashes-on-3-buses-and-2-other.html?m=1
I know this place. Na overhead flyover that connect Obosi to Oba and also Oba to Onitsha
Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by stanliwise(m): 3:02pm On Nov 23, 2017
Mztarstrechy:
A ghastly fatal motor accident just occurred this  morning at Down bridge Obosi, Anambra state.

Op must be high on Oshogbo weed for calling this accident ghastly

Re: Tipper Crashes On 3 Buses & 2 Other Cars On Anambra Bridge, Kills 5 (Graphic) by sunnynet(m): 3:04pm On Nov 23, 2017

Nigerian Man In France Calls The Police On His Fellow Nigerian (pics/video) / Vehicle Carrying Family Loses Control, Lands In A Ditch On Owerri Road. Photos / Planning Of Relocating From North To The South West.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21