Stats: 3,150,252 members, 7,807,857 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:52 PM

Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria (64272 Views)

Killer Gas Cylinders Flood Nigeria / Lagos Apc Guber Candidate Sanwo Olu's Campaign Vehicles Flood Lagos(photos) / Uche Nwosu's Campaign Vehicles Burnt By Imo Youths (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by zoba88: 11:21am On Nov 26, 2017
ATIKU/PDP BRANDED CAMPAIGN VEHICLES
All is set waiting for INEC whistle to hit the ground running.Atiku really means business

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/11/atikupdp-branded-campaign-vehicles-2019.html?m=1

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Nobody: 11:23am On Nov 26, 2017
Nice, my voters card is ready, may the best man win

44 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Sunofgod(m): 11:27am On Nov 26, 2017
How do I get my hands on one.....i want to enter transportation.

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by NwaChibuzor: 11:27am On Nov 26, 2017
Any weapon fashioned from the realm of abbokkis to govern this country again shall fail.

90 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by rozay12345: 11:29am On Nov 26, 2017
Th campaign has begun in earnest, i do not know whether it is only me feeling this but presidential system of governance is becoming too expensive for Nigeria.

75 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Corrinthians(m): 11:32am On Nov 26, 2017
Is he planning to run as an independent candidate?

Ipob and Late Nnamdiot Cownu's zombies can answer that. cheesy

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Toosure70: 11:51am On Nov 26, 2017
Rubbish

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by clevvermind(m): 12:11pm On Nov 26, 2017
Atiku should kick out Buhari for me. i am tired of him.

98 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Atiku2019: 12:12pm On Nov 26, 2017
Let's Go There cool

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by sarrki(m): 12:18pm On Nov 26, 2017
Efforts in futility

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Activeman391(m): 12:18pm On Nov 26, 2017
It's happening already..

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by madridguy(m): 12:21pm On Nov 26, 2017
Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by sarrki(m): 12:22pm On Nov 26, 2017
clevvermind:
Atiku should kick out Buhari for me. i am tired of him.

Quick analysis

Pmb will win the whole of the North west 7 states

Pmb will win the south west Osinbajo and Tinubu influence 6 States

Pmb will win Kogi, kwara , Niger , Nassarawa and plateau North central

Pmb will win Borno, Bauchi, Yobe and Adamawa

Atiku will win gombe ,Taraba and benue

Atiku will win south south and south East

Tats all

So don't deceive yourself

93 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by globemoney: 12:24pm On Nov 26, 2017
Atiku will be campaigning very aggressively this time as this is his last chance

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 12:27pm On Nov 26, 2017
sarrki:

Quick analysis

Tats all

Let me ask you a question: What do you think could happen if Atiku offers Tinubu the VP slot ?
Politics is about interest

PS.
All of you talking about the impossibility of a muslim-muslim ticket don't know your history.
MKO/Kingibe ran a successful muslim-muslim race in 1993 despite the efforts of many to stop it.
In 2015, Tinubu was penciled down as running mate to Buhari. Political pressure exerted by Saraki's faction on a desperate Buhari led to the shelving of that arrangement. Since both Atiku and Tinubu are collossi they can make the idea work.

NOTHING is impossible in Nigeria. Nigerians will go where they are led

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Mufasa27(m): 1:12pm On Nov 26, 2017
sarrki:

Quick analysis

Tats all

No automatic ticket for Buhari - Ashiwaju Ahmed tinubu cheesy

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by sarrki(m): 1:20pm On Nov 26, 2017
IamaNigerianGuy:

Let me ask you a question: What do you think could happen if Atiku offers Tinubu the VP slot ?

We are omoluabis

Atiku is not picking from the south west

Let's assume he's picking

Are we leaving certainty for uncertainty ?

Osinbajo is not doing bad

27 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by sarrki(m): 1:22pm On Nov 26, 2017
Mufasa27:

No automatic ticket for Buhari - Ashiwaju Ahmed tinubu cheesy

You need to read between the lines young man

Tinubu said that a week ago

Atiku left this week

Can you read between the lines ?

What Asiwaju is telling you is that no imposition of candidate

Sound and clear

Those are attributes of that evil party called PDP

25 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by arewafederation: 1:27pm On Nov 26, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
Any weapon fashioned from the realm of abbokkis to govern this country again shall fail.

What's your business with who governs Nigeria?

Go and grieve over your Late saviour and let Nigerians decide their fate. angry

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Mufasa27(m): 1:27pm On Nov 26, 2017
sarrki:

You need to read between the lines young man

Tinubu said that a week ago

Atiku left this week

Can you read between the lines ?

What Asiwaju is telling you is that no imposition of candidate

Sound and clear

Those are attributes of that evil party called PDP
Hahahaha.... E go soon clear for you eye...just get prepared, it's about to rough for you guys

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Nobody: 1:33pm On Nov 26, 2017
Buhari is going

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by Mexzy4sho(m): 1:42pm On Nov 26, 2017
Atiku will still lose if obj says no

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by AngelicBeing: 1:44pm On Nov 26, 2017
Keneking:
Buhari is going
l am Buhari, I am not going, I will remain the president of Nigeria till 2090, after that, I will handover to Aisha my wife, Apc....... Change...., @topic, both PDP and Apc are both useless, they should be flogged out of office, nonsense tongue

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by juman(m): 1:55pm On Nov 26, 2017
Atiku is also old man.

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by jordyspices: 2:02pm On Nov 26, 2017
chai see dem oh dey want to finish wat is left of our country chai in my next world is better to be a tree in america than a human in nigeria smh i dey vex oh

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by amjoseph19: 2:05pm On Nov 26, 2017
sarrki:

Quick analysis

Tats all

The great seer, Almighty predictor. As you dey like this erh, You don view the next 2 decades. Baba, I beg help your boy with 10 sure odds.

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by chillychill(f): 2:27pm On Nov 26, 2017
Lol uall re full of shi jare.. They are old for nothing jor... undecided

Nigerians be recycling grandpas since 1900 undecided

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by chillychill(f): 2:32pm On Nov 26, 2017
AngelicBeing:
l am Buhari, I am not going, I will remain the president of Nigeria till 2090, after that, I will handover to Aisha my wife, Apc....... Change...., @topic, both PDP and Apc are both useless, they should be flogged out of office, nonsense tongue

Walahi d both parties aren't supposed to b near presidency atall but Nigerians aren't tired of Dem jare

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by ChangetheChange: 2:48pm On Nov 26, 2017

Atiku ti takeover

Buhari and APC don Ola penalty enter throwing

Atiku ti takeover

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by ChangetheChange: 2:53pm On Nov 26, 2017

Atiku 2019

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by efighter: 2:55pm On Nov 26, 2017
IamaNigerianGuy:

Muslim/Muslim ticket will not work AGAIN in Nigeria. Besides, Tinubu will not leave certainty for uncertainty, he has his boys in Buhari's government so he will not leave that for uncertainty.

Re: Atiku/PDP Branded Campaign Vehicles For 2019 Presidential Election Flood Nigeria by LasGidiOwner: 2:56pm On Nov 26, 2017
Atiku is winning already.

Osinbajo Got Buhari's Approval To Sack Lawal Daura For 'Working For Saraki' - SR / Prof. Alexia Thomas To Buhari: Shut Down Nigerian Embassy In Uk Within 48hrs / Bode George Mentions Tinubu's Properties As He Blasts Him And APC (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28