Stats: 3,150,316 members, 7,808,067 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:32 AM

Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme (280946 Views)

Skye Bank Entry Level Programme Recruitment – 2018 / Gtbank Recruitment For Graduate Entry Level Programme (min. 2.2) / Job Offer: GT Bank Entry Level Programme (2:2 Minimum) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (81) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by toro92: 8:52pm On Dec 17, 2017
LolaCole1:

Be certain before you mislead people.
40,000 throughout training schl that lasts for 4months. Then 225,000 for Entry level after training schl. Some take car loans which will obviously reduce the monthly basic salary , some don’t.

well it seems you got more info than me...
Well I got that info from someone there....
so your source might be different from mine unless you work there which I am pretty sure you probably don't.

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Abduletudaye(m): 8:54pm On Dec 17, 2017
toro92:
I remembered I said 2 /3 months or so if you open your eye to read my post.
Yea 4 months....
cos I have a colleague that applied too and he is working with GTB..

Access is the only one that pays almost 200,000 gor graduate trainee..
go and confirm your info too and stop posting whatnots here

Access is above 200k not almost 200k sir.. smiley
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by LolaCole1(f): 8:56pm On Dec 17, 2017
cheesy how can you use “pretty sure” and “probably” in the same sentence. Lol whatever you think is just fine. Get your facts right next time bruh. Safe
toro92:

so your source might be different from mine unless you work there which I am pretty sure you probably don't.

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by LolaCole1(f): 9:00pm On Dec 17, 2017

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by toro92: 9:00pm On Dec 17, 2017
LolaCole1:

40,000 throughout training schl that lasts for 4months. Then 225,000 for Entry level after training schl. Some take car loans which will obviously reduce the monthly basic salary , some don’t.

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:02pm On Dec 17, 2017
LolaCole1:
Very . Entry Level GTBank salary after tax deduction.

Nice! Just wanted to shake you up..

You work in GTBank?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by LolaCole1(f): 9:06pm On Dec 17, 2017
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by toro92: 9:06pm On Dec 17, 2017
LolaCole1:

cheesy how can you use “pretty sure” and “probably” in the same sentence. Lol whatever you think is just fine. Get your facts right next time bruh. Safe
then you might you need to learn to use your tense not in the conventional way.
well I was affirming the probability of my doubts of you workin' there.
so ma'am... whatever makes you sleep this night...
Do have a wonderful night.....
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Onyi6060: 9:08pm On Dec 17, 2017
Pls, anyone with Gtb past question and answer should send to this mail onyinyeobi@yahoo.com
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:19pm On Dec 17, 2017
toro92:
I remembered I said 2 /3 months or so if you open your eye to read my post.
Yea 4 months....
cos I have a colleague that applied too and he is working with GTB..

Access is the only one that pays almost 200,000 gor graduate trainee..
go and confirm your info too and stop posting whatnots here

I can only laugh at your folly.

Gtbank, access bank, diamond bank all pay above 200k.

50k flat during TS

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:20pm On Dec 17, 2017
LolaCole1:
Alright. Naa I don’t.

Interesting..

BTW, care to explain more on your signature?

Interest every month, is that not much?

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Abduletudaye(m): 9:21pm On Dec 17, 2017
LolaCole1:

Access is 250,000 - compulsory car loan of 85,000 monthly depends on the car you want. smiley

No wonder most of them arent so keen about it.. grin

Thanks for the correction tho wink
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by LogoDWhiz(m): 9:21pm On Dec 17, 2017
LolaCole1:

Well, my dear it's actually 50k...
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Nobody: 10:03pm On Dec 17, 2017

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by mightyleks(m): 10:33pm On Dec 17, 2017
Obi411:

GTBank salary (net) is N224,000 after training school (Training school salary is N50,000). Beginning of every quarter you earn N93,000 (multiply that by 4 quarters in a year) and profit sharing in January and July, which is about N135,000 each (multiply by 2). 13th month is about N60,000 and leave allowance around same amount. Do the maths, that's your NET earnings wink

undecided undecided

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Ndkings1(m): 11:39pm On Dec 17, 2017
Good luck to all the applicants..... Waiting for my own miracle
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by baminasri(m): 11:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
slawomir:

see you.
don't raise your hopes.
be expecting something less than 100k

An ET in GTB earns 245 plus. I work there.
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Nobody: 12:17am On Dec 18, 2017
Guys pls, let's get d job first b4 all dis argument. Gosh

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by oluwaniyi66(m): 12:28am On Dec 18, 2017
pls how do you know if you have successfully applied? I didn't see any notification that " you have successfully applied for the job " I only saw a √ pass button. thank you
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by noziz(m): 1:43am On Dec 18, 2017
someone should pls send me GTB past questions: nozizkhi@gmail.com
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by haylegbede1(m): 1:49am On Dec 18, 2017
Why should there be arguments over the salary of this job. I mean nobody is even sure yet if he or she would get it.

Abeg arguing this thing is completely unnecessary.

The amount barely determines whether yu accept or reject the job so why the fuss?
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by NoblePrince91: 5:00am On Dec 18, 2017
Is there any document required to be uploaded while applying, cos i'm yet to do mine
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Spylord48: 7:11am On Dec 18, 2017
you people have not even been called for aptitude test and we are here debating on fictitious salary. We all know that most banks pay above #100k for ET why the debate and arguments. Assuming it is all those firms that pay #50k below the argument would have been understandable
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Asquare49(m): 7:29am On Dec 18, 2017
God we dey ur hand agsin
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by graciedan(f): 7:31am On Dec 18, 2017
Please can anyone who has the GTB past questions kindly send to gracedan16@yahoo.com. God bless you as you do.
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Hobowobo(f): 7:50am On Dec 18, 2017
graciedan:
Please can anyone who has the GTB past questions kindly send to gracedan16@yahoo.com. God bless you as you do.

I need d past questions too pls.
whitewhitney695@gmail.com
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Nobody: 8:38am On Dec 18, 2017
NoblePrince91:
Is there any document required to be uploaded while applying, cos i'm yet to do mine
Yes, CV, birth cert, NYSC cert
Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:52am On Dec 18, 2017
The site is not opening.... What could be wrong?? Anybody experiencing this??

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by mrcokoro(m): 8:58am On Dec 18, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
The site is not opening.... What could be wrong?? Anybody experiencing this??
YES OHHHHHHHHHHH. THE SITE IS NOT OPENING AGAIN

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by ifeanyija(m): 9:04am On Dec 18, 2017
LolaCole1:

Access is 250,000 - compulsory car loan of 85,000 monthly depends on the car you want. smiley

259k my sis works there

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by simplebb: 9:13am On Dec 18, 2017
Spylord48:
you people have not even been called for aptitude test and we are here debating on fictitious salary. We all know that most banks pay above #100k for ET why the debate and arguments. Assuming it is all those firms that pay #50k below the argument would have been understandable

Lol, funny but true.
People are yet to get invite for test, the first of a five stage recruitment process but already discussing salary.
We don't even think of what to offer the bank but only what they have to offer us....
Someone should just create another thread on what each bank pays than litter the whole thread with payment issue.

Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by NoblePrince91: 9:22am On Dec 18, 2017
[quote author=raphafire post=63383867] Yes, CV, birth cert, NYSC cert[/quote
Thank you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (81) (Reply)

CBN Test. / INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply / N-POWER Lagos State Let Us Meet Here!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25