Stats: 3,148,359 members, 7,800,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 03:35 AM

U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter (43671 Views)

Nigerian Man Is Searching For This Kind Of 'wife Material' To Marry (photos) / Houston Bride Strips To Her Pants, Dances With Husband On Their Wedding Day / This Nigerian Lady Is Searching For A Regular Sex Partner And Companion (2) (3) (4)

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Karlovich: 4:38pm On Dec 17, 2017
sango must punish buhari for this
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by EmekaBlue(m): 4:39pm On Dec 17, 2017
After many failed relationships I guess. See how men don press her breast finish
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by talk2percy(m): 4:39pm On Dec 17, 2017
U are the lady I have been searching for all my life naw...shey u get green card ni
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by nothingmega122(m): 4:39pm On Dec 17, 2017
I love you give me your number am dead serious
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by ritababe(f): 4:40pm On Dec 17, 2017
biacan:
Watch how broke guys will go after her....... smh

let them go after her na, abi e concern you ni or is she not a human being?

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Nobody: 4:40pm On Dec 17, 2017
she is Igbo mix wit calabar good luck wit her search

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by jaxxy(m): 4:43pm On Dec 17, 2017
The way people throw insults on this forum is part of wat is wrong with this country. The mentality is quite shameful. Can't we express our opinions without insults like the civilised worlds do?

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by 1stestees(m): 4:43pm On Dec 17, 2017
Fingerprinter:
No bress?

No, thanks!
I rep #TeamFullBreast
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Nobody: 4:44pm On Dec 17, 2017
Am only interested if you are a virgin, I only trust such wonderful females. If you are, just PM me, I already got a US visa.
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by talk2percy(m): 4:44pm On Dec 17, 2017
Priscy01:
The hustle is real for Chicago based Nigerian lady and Twitter user @Adaugo_ , as she has taken to the platform to list her portfolio to aid in her search for husband.

Her tweet read;
“I’m Nigerian: Igbo & Calabar. I’m in college & live in Chicago, IL. I’m funny, I can cook, & I’m mad loyal. Retweet because my husband might be on your TL. “

http://www.torimill.com/2017/12/this-us-based-nigerian-lady-is.html

lolzz shakara don end...I go like meet her shaa
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by gritzky1996aaaa: 4:45pm On Dec 17, 2017
skit by 2 nairalanders help us achieve our dreams by sharing to the world please before mods ban us

Instagram@ propeller_yeyebody

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4pEgARe7eY&client=mv-google&hl=en&gl=NG
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by abuhjo: 4:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
First things first what's your status? Are u a citizen or a green card holder. Hope no be B1/B2 package. Let's know then other things will follow
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Adebowale89(m): 4:47pm On Dec 17, 2017
hope some overdue nairaland ladies would be bold enough to take this steps

feel free to pm a guy you had interest in here. the country she lived, is a civilized country where you can express yourself without any stigma

is only in Africa that we see it as big deal. if you loved a guy, feel free to express yourself to him.....

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by kaykaymcb(m): 4:48pm On Dec 17, 2017
Contact me for your graphic designs...08083108100

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by biacan(f): 4:49pm On Dec 17, 2017
ritababe:

let them go after her na, abi e concern you ni or is she not a human being?
ritababe so you're in support of gold diggers
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by eLcastro(m): 4:51pm On Dec 17, 2017
biacan:
Watch how broke guys will go after her....... smh
ur recent obession with broke niggas.,hmmm a spirit is tell in me all the male figures in ur lyf be penny less..did dad just lost his job or something.?
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Nobody: 4:52pm On Dec 17, 2017
She's okay on her own atomic scale
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by PrimadonnaO(f): 4:52pm On Dec 17, 2017
bola565:
A 3 years old boy sits near a pregnant woman.

Boy: Why do you look so fat?

Pregnant woman: I have a baby inside me

Boy: Is it a good baby?

Pregnant woman: Yes, it is a very good baby.

Boy: Then why did you eat it?!

grin cheesy grin grin. Real fix! How's she going to explain that something else plunged the seed into her? grin
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Toks2008(m): 4:58pm On Dec 17, 2017
Ladies are the most Complicated living thing ever to be in existence.

I see her type everyday,they will keep straight faces when outside,act unfriendly..and will hardly give a guy the chance to communicate with her yet dying inside...go to their closet and you will see orisirisi s.x toys.

May GOD deliver some ladies.

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Adeshinajamiu98(m): 4:58pm On Dec 17, 2017
Man are so wicked who hate the bresx in the first place? No be man?

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by wonlasewonimi: 4:59pm On Dec 17, 2017
Before you buy a car you have to test drive. Can the process be replicated in this situation?
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Toks2008(m): 5:02pm On Dec 17, 2017
Adaowerri111:
The guys around you nkor
She has built a wall around herself too long and too late to realize.
Lalasticlala this thread addressed issues such as this.
https://www.nairaland.com/4224018/when-build-wall-around-yourself
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by ritababe(f): 5:02pm On Dec 17, 2017
biacan:
ritababe so you're in support of gold diggers

she want to marry na, beside even though am not in support why should I judge?
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Gideon20(m): 5:04pm On Dec 17, 2017
Girl That Said She Was Joking But Come See How Some Guys Still They Mumu...Smsh
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by starbn(m): 5:08pm On Dec 17, 2017
good luck in your search. God will surely position you to your need.
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Nobody: 5:11pm On Dec 17, 2017

Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by FisifunKododada: 5:12pm On Dec 17, 2017
the hustle is real - even pretty women are finding it hard to sell market
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by Nobody: 5:12pm On Dec 17, 2017
Lemme quickly go and slide into her DM.. Ayam kuku searching for a sugar girlfriend before, all these salt girlfriend don tire me.
Re: U.S-Based Nigerian Lady Is Searching For Husband On Twitter by afamaustin(m): 5:13pm On Dec 17, 2017
BruncleZuma:

I will be back with my comments...if any.

u mean u will be back when the End SARS

Fashion Designer Gives Out Female Apprentice To Male Customer For Sex / Why Are Men Scared Of Marrying Female Nurses? / South African Lady Calls Out Guy Who Scammed Her In Guise Of Dating Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25