Stats: 3,150,540 members, 7,808,992 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:42 PM

As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. (723 Views)

Abiola Ajimobi's Health Condition Worsens After Days In Coma / APC Crisis Worsens As nPDP Faction Issues Seven-Day Ultimatum / Updates: What’s The Fuel Scarcity Situation In Your Area? (2) (3) (4)

As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by dotedote: 9:22am On Dec 18, 2017
It is seriously becoming an unbearable situation in Lagos and its environs as fuel scarcity affects commercial activities. Please tell us the situation in your area as this could help naira landers and their families and friends to locate where fuel is available. Thank You.
Abesan Estate Ipaja all through Ayobo, NO FUEL.
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by Brooke60(f): 9:26am On Dec 18, 2017
Reporting from Ikoyi, I work from home, no light, no fuel......you can imagine how frustrating that can be.

Let's just sell Nig, share the money and find our ways undecided
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by optional1(f): 9:26am On Dec 18, 2017
Reporting from sambisa forest

There are fuel in every filling station.. Selling at N75 per tank....

Relocate to sambisa now and your life will never remain same...

Power supply 247...

Thank me later..
Reporting on behalf of our chairman...
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by Fmartin(m): 9:53am On Dec 18, 2017
Hmm.. No queues, only price hike
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by Vicboi1(m): 9:57am On Dec 18, 2017
In owerri only price hike no queues
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by adadike281(f): 10:35am On Dec 18, 2017
Price hike in Anambra too!
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by jojomario(m): 10:38am On Dec 18, 2017
adadike281:
Price hike in Anambra too!
how much?
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by adadike281(f): 11:02am On Dec 18, 2017
jojomario:
how much?
170 per litre
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by Greystone: 11:18am On Dec 18, 2017
It’s really bad...

Black marketers are having a field day

Naija wich levels na... sad
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by comos: 11:28am On Dec 18, 2017
no power in my area since last week
Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by SalamRushdie: 12:44pm On Dec 18, 2017
As I was in transit through different parts of Lagos i saw faces of Nigerians suffering from those with empty gallons looking miserably insearch of petrol to those who have besieged dry filling station based on some rumour that a tanker is on its way..Nigerians is this the kind of uncertainty you want to spend the rest 4 years in again ....Please Voting Buhari heart must be your goal for the new year... No fuel No electricity No Hope

Re: As Fuel Scarcity Situation Worsens, Tell Us What The Situation Is In Your Area. by dotedote: 12:59pm On Dec 18, 2017
[color=#006600][/color]Nairaland MODs with their new model insensitivity level. A thread like this is here while they push "Saraki, Melaye, Tambuwal Play Football To Celebrate Dogara’s 50th Birthday" to the front page.

[b]Nairaland MODs with their new model insensitivity level. A thread like this is here while they push "Saraki, Melaye, Tambuwal Play Football To Celebrate Dogara’s 50th Birthday" to the front page.

[/b]Nairaland MODs with their new model insensitivity level. A thread like this is here while they push "Saraki, Melaye, Tambuwal Play Football To Celebrate Dogara’s 50th Birthday" to the front page.

Highlights On Yusuf Buhari / Benue Killings: IGP Open Up About The Camping Of Militiamen In Tunga / [BREAKING] Ganduje, Kwankwaso’s Feud Divides Senators, IG Summoned

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9