Stats: 3,150,549 members, 7,809,013 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:06 PM

Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics (61829 Views)

Benue Community Leaders Destroying RUGA Sign Post And Fencing Marks / Rochas Okorocha's Statue Brought Down By Imolites In Owerri (Photo) / Maria Assumpta Avenue, Owerri Renamed Muhammadu Buhari Road By Imo Government (2) (3) (4)

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by BudeYahooCom: 8:07am On Dec 28, 2017
AdesegunSanni89:
Hausas are not petty and hateful like Igbos, so they won’t act childish like the imolites. This shows the SE is the least civilized region in Nigeria.

Muslimumudeen but there is Yar adua drive in the same Owerri and nobody is protesting against it.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by mecussey(m): 8:07am On Dec 28, 2017
ezewealth:
Am I the only one that notice that bank didn't sent us season greetings. I hope all our money is intact

I tell you GTB no send me anything ooo...i am suspecting MMM type of freezing.
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by ipobarecriminals: 8:07am On Dec 28, 2017
cool undecided embarassed cool sad grin grin angry angry angry angry undecided lipsrsealed embarassed cool grin grin sad grin grin smiley cheesy wink smiley cheesy wink shocked angry grin sad IPOB are ANGRY BIRDS.But the sigidi gov nor do well.There's Douglas avenue/any other road he can name after baba buhari.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by AdesegunSanni89: 8:09am On Dec 28, 2017
melejo:
Yes that is what we are, we can't allow setan live with us. We reject anything buhari
Satan is already dwelling in Igbo land. Infact SE Nigeria is the headquarters of the Devil and Lucifer. Abi where be Ozobulu wey Igbo drug dealers enter Gods house to kill innocent people. God cannot dwell in that filth called Igbo land. Tufiakwa.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by engrchykae(m): 8:09am On Dec 28, 2017
Cholls:
my sister is fair then if the Hausas rename Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport
who told you that the igbo care about nnamdi azikiwe?
The deluded one nigerianist.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by AdesegunSanni89: 8:10am On Dec 28, 2017
BudeYahooCom:

Muslimumudeen but there is Yar adua drive in the same Owerri and nobody is protesting against.
Daft Igbo comment as usual. Expected!

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by Nodogragra4me(m): 8:11am On Dec 28, 2017
The night belongs to whoever is bold enough to venture out..... Somebody came out and chisel out other former name and replaced same ....No be paint job ooo, all in one night without being caught

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by ufuosman(m): 8:12am On Dec 28, 2017
Rocha's himself dey sick
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by AdesegunSanni89: 8:12am On Dec 28, 2017
melejo:
Yes that is what we are, we can't allow setan live with us. We reject anything buhari
Eeyah so igbos are these powerless that they reject Buhari yet he still became president and ruling their fathers. Sorry oooooo

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by monex(m): 8:13am On Dec 28, 2017
ezewealth:
Am I the only one that notice that bank didn't sent us season greetings. I hope all our money is intact

they send new year not christmas
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by Collins10(m): 8:13am On Dec 28, 2017
13ShadesOfMay:
What's the meaning of the bolded?
It is an Igbo word that means 'ROAD' o. I don't even know what he is laughing at!
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by victorazyvictor(m): 8:13am On Dec 28, 2017
13ShadesOfMay:
Main Road
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by simeotexy: 8:15am On Dec 28, 2017
just like hw ibos named a street biafra street in uyo...it was broken too...so buhari u are safe cool
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by Nobody: 8:16am On Dec 28, 2017
Bluffly:
If igbos are this in nature, let them all simply go live within their geographical region, do their business there and grow their own economy and environment. But as long as they aren't, let them learn to live with others

keep ur mouth shut if u ve noting to say. u writing out of context? seems u don't understand d topic of discussion.
I am not against Rochas naming any road after any personality but it must not b an ancient road that has been in existence even b4 his father was born.
if he wants to name a road after anybody let him build such a road.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by AdesegunSanni89: 8:16am On Dec 28, 2017
engrchykae:
who told you that the igbo care about nnamdi azikiwe?
The deluded one nigerianist.
you don’t care about It and you are shouting marginalization up and down. Mumu people wey no open eye.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by victorazyvictor(m): 8:16am On Dec 28, 2017
Cholls:
my sister is fair then if the Hausas rename Nnamdi Azikiwe Airport

Who is Nnamdi Azikiwe?
because we don't know him here in Onitsha.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by AdesegunSanni89: 8:17am On Dec 28, 2017
Eaa247:

keep ur mouth shut if u ve noting to say. u writing out of context? seems u don't understand d topic of discussion.
I am not against Rochas naming any road after any personality but it must not b an ancient road that has been in existence even b4 his father was born.
E pain you wey weh. Shior!!!!!

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by victorazyvictor(m): 8:17am On Dec 28, 2017
cyrilomoh:
You're to pleased the people you're governing and not to the detriment of the imolite. They don't want to associate with that name, Mr rochoas a.k.a statue man stop creating problem for yourself and for your people.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by millionboi2: 8:17am On Dec 28, 2017
Wantedmiller:
OP.... those two pictures are not the same bro.
u dey joke with igbos neh
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by AdesegunSanni89: 8:18am On Dec 28, 2017
victorazyvictor:

Who is Nnamdi Azikiwe?
because we don't know him here in Onitsha.
how can you know him Onitsha when the filth has blocked your brains!!

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by millionboi2: 8:18am On Dec 28, 2017
AdesegunSanni89:
you don’t care about It and you are shouting marginalization up and down. Mumu people wey no open eye.
wetin dis one dey talk.

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by tobiasbeecher: 8:19am On Dec 28, 2017
NaijaMutant:
Great Imolites

We don't take nonsensegrin

I'm so proud of you guys back home.
Abeg make we hear word. You guys take the highest nonsense in the entire Igbo land. No be Imo state again?
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by Fawklicant: 8:20am On Dec 28, 2017
I need to buy a bottle of beer for whoever did that! Genius him!
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by Nobody: 8:21am On Dec 28, 2017
Fxwarrior:

Who wears cap on top of suit?
it's jawdroppingly Ridiculous! grin Achaic fashion!
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by AdesegunSanni89: 8:21am On Dec 28, 2017
millionboi2:
wetin dis one dey talk.
sorry no vex, I don forget say the filth in igboland don block your brain, abi na erosion wash your brain commot as e don finish igboland? Mofo can’t read in between the lines. IPOB goat

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by Bluffly: 8:21am On Dec 28, 2017
Eaa247:

Grandpa, sorry. E pain you. The whole scenario points to two facts, the annoyance towards Rochas and the hatred towards Buhari. So that is the context of the story. Na today them they rename road?
I beg go si down

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 8:23am On Dec 28, 2017
In a predominantly Catholic state, he named a church road after a Muslim fanatic

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by SoNature(m): 8:24am On Dec 28, 2017
13ShadesOfMay:

It's an Igbo word for ROAD
Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by taurusmena1(m): 8:24am On Dec 28, 2017
What a disappointment of a governor.if truly he has ideas in that brain of his that he so claimed, he should be able to get the message LOUD and CLEAR. All I see is misplaced priority, lack of ideas and an ass licker of a governor...

Re: Angry Imolites Renamed Muhammadu Buhari's Road Sign Post Overnight - Pics by Worksunlimited: 8:25am On Dec 28, 2017
Be like the guy wan switch from statues to road renaming..

He has run out of ideas on what to use state funds for..

Defence HQ Press Release on The Purported Shekau Video In Circulation / Third Female Suicide Bomber Caught By Villagers, Shot Dead (photos) / Meet Sunday Erhabor: Policeman Who Has Never Shot A Single Person Since 1992

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45