Stats: 3,143,317 members, 7,780,774 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:47 PM

Kanu Nwankwo Can Be Nigeria's George Weah - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Kanu Nwankwo Can Be Nigeria's George Weah (724 Views)

Kanu Nwankwo And His Wife, Amara Unfollow Each Other On Instagram / The Hardley Apartments: Inside Kanu Nwankwo's Lagos Hotel & Cost Per Night / Kanu Nwankwo's Hotel, Hardley Apartments Lagos Taken Over By AMCON As He Laments (2) (3) (4)

Kanu Nwankwo Can Be Nigeria's George Weah by kingkoboko: 12:06pm On Dec 29, 2017
Every Nigerian loves Kanu Nwankwo. He won us an Olympic gold in 1996. He brought smiles to our faces in the midst of Gen. Sani Abacha's regime. He has brought smiles to the faces of many poor families with his Kanu Heart Foundation. Papilo, as he's fondly called all over Nigeria, undoubtedly has a heart of gold.

This is the kind of man we need as Nigeria's president. A man with a golden heart. A man who's loved in the North, East, West and South of Nigeria. A man who's loved from Africa to Europe, America, Asia and beyond. A man who's already rich. A man with a global reputation to protect.

We've recently witnessed the emergence of a football giant George Weah as president of Liberia. We can also witness the emergence of another football giant Kanu Nwankwo as the president of Nigeria. Be it in 2023 after Buhari's reign or in 2027 after Atiku's reign (if he wins in 2019), it'll be the turn of the Igbo to produce Nigeria's president after the North's present turn. Abi no be so? Kanu Nwankwo remains a fresh and youthful alternative to the old and corrupt politicians we keep recycling in this country.

Papilo, I know sey one day u go make us proud as our presido. Papilo, King kObOkO is urging u to consider contesting for Nigeria's No.1 seat.
Re: Kanu Nwankwo Can Be Nigeria's George Weah by thesicilian: 12:07pm On Dec 29, 2017
Copy and paste generation.
Re: Kanu Nwankwo Can Be Nigeria's George Weah by kingkoboko: 12:14pm On Dec 29, 2017
thesicilian:
Copy and paste generation.

U're using d wrong term. I'm sure u mean "copy copy generation" before people go begin think sey I copy & paste this my 100% original article from somewhere.

Copy copy no start 2day. Wen colonial rule ended in 1 African country, other African countries started copying it & fighting 4their own independence. So no be 2day my brother. Hehehe...
Re: Kanu Nwankwo Can Be Nigeria's George Weah by thesicilian: 12:57pm On Dec 29, 2017
kingkoboko:

U're using d wrong term. I'm sure u mean "copy copy generation" before people go begin think sey I copy & paste this my 100% original article from somewhere.

Copy copy no start 2day. Wen colonial rule ended in 1 African country, other African countries started copying it & fighting 4their own independence. So no be 2day my brother. Hehehe...
Hahaha. I stand corrected.

Van Dijk First Training With The 'reds' / Jayjay Okocha Biography And Networth / HT Arsenal 4 - 1 CSKA Moscow

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12