Stats: 3,149,022 members, 7,803,437 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:22 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (6865) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4857884 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6862) (6863) (6864) (6865) (6866) (6867) (6868) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Emekus92(m): 8:49am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:
sorry to learn that bro, i hope this week brings blessings and favor IJN

trust me it has

check your acct
Thanks bro I really appreciate
More greens to come b4 new year
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by triggaSG(m): 8:50am On Dec 17, 2018
locust:

baba there was a little complication I encountered while trying to log into my email but I just found the link.
Attached is a screenshot. Use Google chrome. Insert the text 'deception point pdf' on Google and search exactly like I showed. Then click on the first link you see (the link with lifeathack files wordPress). It would start downloading automatically.
I hope this helps. You could give me a feedback.

got it, it worked. thanks bro

hailings brethren

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RevenGeMission: 8:50am On Dec 17, 2018
bro ,i appreciate your comment , i feel i cashed out that amount with 100 ngn stake , im not worried about bankruptcy , i know what to spend
i also hope **within what im willing to spend *** i can help others with staking power . so they can help other people too

like i said earlier , 72 tickets lost this month ** i was desperate for quick cash for an event that held yesterday** , it was never about being broke , im just tired of loosing

TissuePaper:
if you continue to do charity like this, you'll go bankrupt soon enough

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gift01: 8:50am On Dec 17, 2018
bayobabe:
1xbet marked this game a lost bet. The same thing some noted here yesterday, but you said it greened. Was it greened in your own account or you don't even play the games?
I played singles and that was my saving grace. Hardly do I accumulate unless I feel like being magnanimous to the bookies
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bomasek(m): 8:53am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:
bro ,i appreciate your comment , i feel i cashed out that amount with 100 ngn stake , im not worried about bankruptcy , i know what to spend
i also hope **within what im willing to spend *** i can help others with staking power . so they can help other people too

like i said earlier , 72 tickets lost this month ** i was desperate for quick cash for an event that held yesterday** , it was never about being broke , im just tired of loosing

U no come share the game with us
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 8:54am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:

well said, thumbs up bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RevenGeMission: 8:54am On Dec 17, 2018
atall atall is there
shina277:

baba pls blex me 2
id-6367731
usern;hesshay
any amt
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:55am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission
make i drop my bet9ja id also:
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:55am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:

WOW
the bible says givers never lack

cos theres more joy in giving than in receiving

incase its still flowing

buh which day i go come share my own here too na
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gewise7(m): 8:56am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:

U look and act generous...
.To drop my own details too, dy make Shame catch me cos u have really given enough this morning...
.so make I gather courage ask, can I drop mine also??
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:57am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:
atall atall is there
10ks baba,more money in ur acct

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RevenGeMission: 8:57am On Dec 17, 2018
bro i did , the game has been running since 12th dec

besides , nobody would play my game , i loose a lot , thats when i began playing coupon codes or booking codes , i still lost 72 tickets from 12th till yesterday
bomasek:
U no come share the game with us

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by overdrive(m): 8:58am On Dec 17, 2018
yehmy:
i can't view ur own cashout but 1 thing about tickets like this is that it might come through... Yet i will advise you to cashout and restake because teams like Reims, then Chelsea against a Leicester Koln should win tonight so u might want to wait for the cashout to increase this night....

If i were u i will cashout now

cash out is #74k

modified cashed out #74k.i no fit shout

yehmy:
i can't view ur own cashout but 1 thing about tickets like this is that it might come through... Yet i will advise you to cashout and restake because teams like Reims, then Chelsea against a Leicester Koln should win tonight so u might want to wait for the cashout to increase this night....

If i were u i will cashout now

cash out is #74k

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Betnomore: 8:59am On Dec 17, 2018
Na coidplay no dull Ooo. People shaaa

yehmy:
but i thought TissuePaper owns this account

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RevenGeMission: 8:59am On Dec 17, 2018
how can you know how i look lol , you see me rii /?? grin grin grin grin grin

just kidding , drop details

gewise7:
U look and act generous...
.To drop my own details too, dy make Shame catch me cos u have really given enough this morning...
.so make I gather courage ask, can I drop mine also??
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by seedic: 9:00am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:

Great work bro
sos2015

At all at all o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:01am On Dec 17, 2018
overdrive:

cash out is #77k.
bros cashout stake with 6k at all at all na him bad

Withdraw 70k and enjoy your December leave d 1k in ur account and dey play with am.... Don't think of staking 10k on 10odds oooo... B4 u know nothing tangible will come out of the 70k

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ykgold29(m): 9:01am On Dec 17, 2018
TissuePaper:
i deactivated coldplayy a long time ago
na coldplayy be tissuepaper, never knew. Well-done

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:01am On Dec 17, 2018
Betnomore:
Na coidplay no dull Ooo. People shaaa

Mo ja ra mii one time
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RevenGeMission: 9:03am On Dec 17, 2018
successful

seedic:

Great work bro
sos2015

At all at all o

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by gewise7(m): 9:03am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:

godsty0000

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:03am On Dec 17, 2018
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Olatehinse: 9:03am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:

Pass me not nahh
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Betnomore: 9:04am On Dec 17, 2018
Anybody with the letters I and L in their moniker should be very careful.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RevenGeMission: 9:05am On Dec 17, 2018
check, iys there
Emzyme:

WOW
the bible says givers never lack

cos theres more joy in giving than in receiving

incase its still flowing
gilabx........2745913

buh which day i go come share my own here too na
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 9:06am On Dec 17, 2018
overdrive:

cash out is #74k

do the needful and enjoy ur dec loot
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:07am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:
check, iys there

WOW thanks a lot bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Ocon: 9:07am On Dec 17, 2018
overdrive:

cash out is #74k

congrat... You self follow share bet9ja blessing this morning 149906 arehtunde wink
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TissuePaper: 9:08am On Dec 17, 2018
Betnomore:
Anybody with the letters I and L in their moniker should be very careful.
same with the other alexistaiwo monicker, the clone slept it Aiexistaiwo (AIexistaiwo)

A lot of people have been scammed using this format
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Taidi(m): 9:08am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:

Bro am here too please..anything biko
Bet9ja details
Ganadimas
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ykgold29(m): 9:09am On Dec 17, 2018
yehmy:
do the needful and enjoy ur dec loot
loot keh
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 9:09am On Dec 17, 2018
RevenGeMission:
check, iys there
Big boss abeg help my life too... Pls
Bet9ja ID: 4358056
Username: Hayurmidey

(1) (2) (3) ... (6862) (6863) (6864) (6865) (6866) (6867) (6868) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42