Stats: 3,148,880 members, 7,802,844 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:05 PM

You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) (1219 Views)

Please Someone Should Help Me Solve This Mathematics Problem / Who Can Solve This Mathematics Problem? / World Biggest MYSTERIES Scientists Still Can't Solve. (2) (3) (4)

You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by ShareMe24(m): 7:56pm On Jan 04, 2018
WhatsApp trending status quiz

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Freshwhizbiz(m): 8:06pm On Jan 04, 2018
The answer is 34
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by yungbillionaire(m): 8:29pm On Jan 04, 2018
answer is 34...how add the succeeding numbers st every new stage to that of the preceding to get the answer for that stage.
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by yungbillionaire(m): 8:31pm On Jan 04, 2018
4+1=5,
5+2+4+1=12

and so on and so forth
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Nobody: 8:32pm On Jan 04, 2018

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Kylekent59: 8:51pm On Jan 04, 2018
21+8+5= 34
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by michael070(m): 9:22pm On Jan 04, 2018
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by VanTee20(m): 9:50pm On Jan 04, 2018
The answer is 45.

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Ikennablue(m): 10:07pm On Jan 04, 2018
The answer is 45.

4 x 1 + 1 = 5
5 x 2 + 2 = 12
6 x 3 + 3 = 21
Therefore
8 x 5 + 5 = 45

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by lilmax(m): 10:10pm On Jan 04, 2018
michael070:
Kylekent59:
21+8+5= 34
yungbillionaire:
answer is 34...how add the succeeding numbers st every new stage to that of the preceding to get the answer for that stage.
Freshwhizbiz:
The answer is 34
who be all this ones?
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by ShareMe24(m): 12:50pm On Jan 05, 2018
If your answer is 34 you are probably wrong
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by afo7219: 3:00pm On Jan 05, 2018
The answer is 37
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Nobody: 6:37pm On Jan 05, 2018

the sequence

a+b= a+ab

1+4= 4

2+5=12

3+6= 21

5+8= 45

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by jamesvictory: 7:01pm On Jan 05, 2018

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Hahjascho(m): 8:43pm On Jan 05, 2018
People's idea atimes ....when u already know no one is going to get it right...... Y stressing yourself posting in the first place grin
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Gggg102(m): 10:07pm On Jan 05, 2018

x+y=(xy)+x

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by thegreatlatest: 12:15am On Jan 06, 2018

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Bifrost: 12:19am On Jan 06, 2018
I said it was 45. And the idiot was telling me 13. That I think too much! imagine the olodo
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by ShareMe24(m): 3:27pm On Jan 06, 2018
45 is damn.correct
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by TomTheleader: 6:29pm On Jan 06, 2018
The ans is 13
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Dell031: 9:17pm On Jan 06, 2018
ShareMe24:
WhatsApp trending status quiz
ans=45

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Specyano(m): 9:22pm On Jan 06, 2018
d person who created this question just want to confuse us thinking d question is logical and taking us way back to primary school level thinking it is Quantitative reasoning, the obvious truth is that this just normal arithmetic plus is ➕ unless stated otherwise
so 1 + 4=5, then other equation is wrong which makes
8 + 5 = 13.
stop thinking too much.

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by vicombocandela: 11:47pm On Jan 06, 2018
The answer is 34.
Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jan 08, 2018
Specyano:
d person who created this question just want to confuse us thinking d question is logical and taking us way back to primary school level thinking it is Quantitative reasoning, the obvious truth is that this just normal arithmetic plus is ➕ unless stated otherwise
so 1 + 4=5, then other equation is wrong which makes
8 + 5 = 13.
stop thinking too much.
in your quantitative reasoning I hope they usually give like three examples to narrow your reasoning to get the correct sequence. it seems you didn't apply that here.

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Justiceleague1: 5:34pm On Jan 08, 2018
The answer is 45

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Specyano(m): 10:58pm On Jan 08, 2018
icecalm:
in your quantitative reasoning I hope they usually give like three examples to narrow your reasoning to get the correct sequence. it seems you didn't apply that here.

how many examples can u see there....use ur glasses � pls

Re: You Can't Solve It-(mathematics Problem) by Nobody: 11:38pm On Jan 08, 2018
Specyano:

how many examples can u see there....use ur glasses � pls
at least three, may be you have to check it again

Hnd Program For Department Of Electrical/electronics Engineering In Akwa Ibom St / UNIBEN Centre Of Excellence In Geosciences & Petroleum Engineering (coe) / The Cost And Duration Of PGDE At NOUN

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12