Stats: 3,149,868 members, 7,806,469 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:58 PM

Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together (19353 Views)

How I Am Able To Quit Masturbation Addiction Through Nairaland / Why It Is So Hard To Quit Masturbation And How To Stop Masturbating / Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by kbzee11(m): 2:19pm On Jan 08, 2018
HeOrShe:
If u want to quit masturbation drop ur number here so we can create a WhatsApp group and name it..

Ex-masturbators.

Only for those who want to quit.

No be small thing....

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by J0hnTrevolt(m): 2:22pm On Jan 08, 2018
QuietHammer:
Good morning o. grin

https://www.nairaland.com/1919036/thread-lovers-big-booty-pics
U want them to start masturbating' again abi? grin
U r wicked
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by XTLikeNat777: 2:29pm On Jan 08, 2018
OP you don't need to struggle with it any longer. Simply pray to God to forgive you and that you sincerely want to quit masturbation.

To follow this up get morning water from the Scoan or from mercyland. Pray and minister it mostly at nights before going to bed. I bet you won't remember you once masturbated in life!

I'm giving you and others around the world 100% solution.

All glory.. to God alone.

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by bbyby01: 2:50pm On Jan 08, 2018
XTLikeNat777:
OP you don't need to struggle with it any longer. Simply pray to God to forgive you and that you sincerely want to quit masturbation.

To follow this up get morning water from the Scoan or from mercyland. Pray and minister it mostly at nights before going to bed. I bet you won't remember you once masturbated in life!

I'm giving you and others around the world 100% solution.

All glory.. to God alone.
Masturbation is a habit and not a spiritual thing. Habits don't go away by prayers.

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by omoiyalayi(m): 3:26pm On Jan 08, 2018
ceejayx:
When u think uve conquered masturbation vs 3days later

grin Lolzzzzzzzzz grin

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by teamv: 4:27pm On Jan 08, 2018
QuietHammer:
Good morning o. grin

Visit this thread for more

https://www.nairaland.com/1919036/thread-lovers-big-booty-pics
why now
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by obonujoker(m): 4:52pm On Jan 08, 2018
If one can defeat pornographic viewing, then one can defeat masturbation, coupled with prayers too....

its a great addiction, greater than gambling...

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by bbyby01: 8:37pm On Jan 08, 2018
amani63:
OK I would create the group
Keep us posted if you do please.
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Nobody: 8:42pm On Jan 08, 2018
bbyby01:

Keep us posted if you do please.
no problem guy

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Nobody: 10:39pm On Jan 08, 2018
bbyby01:
The addictive effects of masturbation is stronger than weed or cigarettes. This is because masturbation is done in the secret and that makes you free from the court of public opinion, this and the places.
the group is on telegram the link
https:///romasturbation

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by bbyby01: 7:21am On Jan 15, 2018
I was able to make it to this monday without jerking off. It was not too difficult. The week only seemed longer.

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by whogoesthere: 3:25pm On Jan 15, 2018
bbyby01:
I was able to make it to this monday without jerking off. It was not too difficult. The week only seemed longer.
lol.....
Almost 4 weeks to without masturbation now although I had sex yesterday bye bye to mastur....

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by bjboss(m): 3:33pm On Jan 15, 2018
whogoesthere:
Nice topic @ OP.

I've really suffered from the side effects of masturbation. It all started after my service year, could'nt secure a job immediately and being a reserved and indoor kind of person I was always indoors and home alone most times cause my parents went to work and younger ones to school.

Boredom brought about this evil habit coupled with the fact that I had just begun sexual adventures with a sweet babe I met during my service days, now I was back home by myself and the urges kept coming. I use to watch porn a lot even before I went for service but it never culminated into masturbation or sex for that matter.

I still remember that night almost 4 years ago lying on my bed watching porn and it felt so good all of a sudden I had spilt my seed, I felt embarrassed and ashamed of myself. From that time till 21st Dec 2017 I don't think I've been able to go more than 10days without masturbating, sometimes thrice a day. Even when I started work it still continued, It was when it degenerated into me visiting brothels and lodging in hotels with the runs babes I had met online, I realised there was 'fire on the mountain'. I couldn't go more than a round which won't last more than 5 mins, all efforts to revive my 'little man' for another round always prove abortive only on few occasions when I managed to stay off masturbation for couple of days before the act.

I tried tried and tried to stop but all efforts didn't yield positive results. I prayed, fasted, read online tips none worked. So early December last year I made up my mind with God's help to stop and I'm happy to say that for the first time in almost 4 years I've been able to complete 19 days without masturbation and I don't even feel the urge to do it anymore, No more porn, I feel very confident nd good about myself now.

Just to encourage others trying to quit, Keep trying and Never Give Up!!!!

Peace..
i tink this is d right post ... Thanks man
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Geofavor(m): 5:34pm On Jan 15, 2018
ceejayx:
When u think uve conquered masturbation vs 3days later
Lololol

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Geofavor(m): 5:35pm On Jan 15, 2018
J0hnTrevolt:
U want them to start masturbating' again abi? grin
U r wicked
gringringrin...
Nairaland though
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by theGigolo: 2:16pm On Jan 16, 2018
Guys i am addicted as well but i dont wanna beat around the bush, effective today i have gotten rid of my android smartphone and have migrated to using a nokia touch light phone and i dont want to start a long term goal that i will fail to accomplish so i will make my goals on a day to day basis, i will limit my use of internet and improve my outgoing activities. I am getting myself a girlfriend before this month end, dosen't matter how i achieve this goal it just needs to be done, i need to taste the real thing. i have figured out that i have failed because i am not hungry enough to get what i want so lemme lay someone before month end or abstain from sex altogether. i have a 2 month goal, i will update y'all as the day goes by.

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Nobody: 3:07pm On Jan 16, 2018
First of all delete all the porn from your phone... clear ur browser history.

then when you see any lady dont look at her like a sex tool...
This journey starts from the mind. Focus your mind on more positive things.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by ilyasom(m): 4:52pm On Jan 16, 2018
Can masturbation cause infertility or low sperm count
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by whogoesthere: 5:46pm On Jan 16, 2018
bjboss:

i tink this is d right post ... Thanks man
Uwc
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by bbyby01: 8:52pm On Jan 16, 2018
whogoesthere:
lol.....
Almost 4 weeks to without masturbation now although I had sex yesterday bye bye to mastur....
keep it up. I dey with you.
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by bbyby01: 8:54pm On Jan 16, 2018
theGigolo:
Guys i am addicted as well but i dont wanna beat around the bush, effective today i have gotten rid of my android smartphone and have migrated to using a nokia touch light phone and i dont want to start a long term goal that i will fail to accomplish so i will make my goals on a day to day basis, i will limit my use of internet and improve my outgoing activities. I am getting myself a girlfriend before this month end, dosen't matter how i achieve this goal it just needs to be done, i need to taste the real thing. i have figured out that i have failed because i am not hungry enough to get what i want so lemme lay someone before month end or abstain from sex altogether. i have a 2 month goal, i will update y'all as the day goes by.
All, the best bro. Looking forward to your updates.
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Simpleaerobob(m): 10:56pm On Jan 16, 2018
Thanks man for this move... I will love to join ur whatsapp group.. Because I have some things to share that make help us
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Rodeoz(m): 12:40am On Jan 17, 2018
I started around 2005/6. The longest i've ever gone without masturbating happened last year.....eeermm....I think 8months and I felt terribly bad going back to the nauseating act around nov/dec last year nd I went right back into it coz I wanted it to be my new year resolution to never ever watch porn nd masturbate again....so help me Lord....Amen.

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by generalwo(m): 1:29am On Jan 17, 2018
Biko wer is d whatsapp group number....i am,interested in joining
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by generalwo(m): 1:34am On Jan 17, 2018
Biko wer is d whatsapp group number....i am,interested in joining
SpareNo1:
Then you can stop. Try stay away from sexual things on internet. Get your mind busy. And most importantly, get a gf
...isnt getring a gf a trigger to what ure running away from....i honestly think gettin busy is one way of stoppin masturbation...i indulge in it most times i am less busy and surfin d net wer i stumble across erotic contents
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Mhyketh(m): 2:22am On Jan 17, 2018
this is 4th day after i involve in the act, believe and prayer will do best. Together we can break our body and soul 4rm every form of masturbation. Once again i appreciate this idea. May God help us.
Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Geosystem(m): 5:24am On Jan 17, 2018
63 days and counting its for real. #covenant eye

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by whogoesthere: 11:35am On Jan 17, 2018
Geosystem:
63 days and counting its for real. #covenant eye
only masturbation or both sex and masturbation??

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by rockinrobin: 11:30pm On Jan 17, 2018
maina55:
Bros,, the WhatsApp group will make sense,,, that is the problem I have been having,,, I started right from my JSS,,, now I am doing my masters,, masturbation has been the main challenge I am facing,,, I made up my mind on the 30th of December 2017,,, that I will not do it again,,, but last night I saw myself doing it,,,, I seriously need help,,, this is my number 07037380534.
I think I can help you out with these suggestions.
1) Do not take any meal after 6:30 pm.
2) let all your juice intake be water only.
3) Exercise till you sweat everyday.
4) Try as much as possible to sleep 8 hours daily.
The suggestions look simple but they work. I pray for strength for you to overcome your shortcomings.
Peace be with you.

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by Geosystem(m): 6:16am On Jan 18, 2018
whogoesthere:
only masturbation or both sex and masturbation??
Both my bro. including porn free. it is not by my power but God oh. its well

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by whogoesthere: 6:47am On Jan 18, 2018
Geosystem:

Both my bro. including porn free. it is not by my power but God oh. its well
nice one bro, the Lord grant you grace to keep on. it is well

Re: Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together by illicit(m): 6:58am On Jan 18, 2018
Call me I can help you

My Student From Taraba State University Is New Here ,welcome Her(photos) / What Is It With Girls And Tall Guys Anyway! / Dear 25+ Ladies: How Market? Especially the Unmarried!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39