Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,116 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:53 PM

Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS (30033 Views)

We Married As Virgins - Couple Who Welcomed Triplets After 25 Years Of Marriage / Ifeoma Nwaka Gives Birth To Quintuplets In Awka, Anambra (Photos) / Farmer Who Welcomed Triplets In Benue And Left, Finally Returns. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Omooniya1: 3:55pm On Jan 11, 2018
wish dem happy birthday
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by condralbedez: 3:56pm On Jan 11, 2018
Waooo.... nah one woman go dey breast feed all of them,God you are great.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Coldfeets: 4:01pm On Jan 11, 2018
All thanks to science, soon TWINS will become like MTN: everywhere you go!!! tongue tongue tongue
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Chukazu: 4:01pm On Jan 11, 2018
Women are super human...all this kids dey inside one person belle shocked
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by PSTEMMA1960(m): 4:04pm On Jan 11, 2018
Ladyhippolyta88:
No they were not born on the same year.
thanks for the answer, bt now how can thier birthday be celebrated?
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by PSTEMMA1960(m): 4:06pm On Jan 11, 2018
hatedisplace:
you r very funny �
abeg make u no mind me, na free data dey worry me, i am to make sure that i finish the data b4 it expires tonight..
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by obi123: 4:08pm On Jan 11, 2018
jaymejate:
Na wa ó...
This is what they call "first and the last"
No child birth again.

Happy birthday

as in one time and its done
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Nobody: 4:08pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:
Wow so cute. HBD to these lovely kids.

God please wipe away my aunty's tears and bless her with these special gift.

Amen.

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by bamite(m): 4:10pm On Jan 11, 2018
Brooke60:
Chai
I hope the oman get like 3/6 maids oo. Its not easy to take care of this cute loving kids.
They are cute, awwwwwwww kiss kiss kiss kiss

I just dey imagine when they grow up and start having misunderstanding...the mum go shout tire cheesy

My thoughts exactly.

Nurturing 5 infants is no childs play.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by rossychik(f): 4:12pm On Jan 11, 2018
must u comment
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Maydfourth: 4:14pm On Jan 11, 2018
May God bless and protect them..
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by StephAmy: 4:16pm On Jan 11, 2018
God is Awesome!
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by donnaD(f): 4:17pm On Jan 11, 2018
I need this oo God.I love this.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by anyicash(m): 4:17pm On Jan 11, 2018
Who is saying that miracles don't happen? Honestly God is in control of everything, don't kill yourself or worry so much about anything that happens to you. God indeed is in control.

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by spencekat(m): 4:22pm On Jan 11, 2018
Lovely!
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by berrystunn(m): 4:28pm On Jan 11, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
see fine children, happy birthday to all of them... bt my question i this, if a woman who is pregnant of twins should give birth to the first baby around 11:59 pm on the 31st of december, and then give birth to the following baby around 00:15 am january 1st, are the children born in the year?

No 2017 and 2018..
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by CountDooku(m): 4:31pm On Jan 11, 2018
Rabbit Wife
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by shakyum: 4:36pm On Jan 11, 2018
the family are really trying oooo, raising five children at a time no easy
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by buffalowings: 4:36pm On Jan 11, 2018
If na me na to tie my balls o shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Otunla236: 4:37pm On Jan 11, 2018
Congratulations...me too,i pray kind of this blessing in JESUS mighty name...Amen!!!
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by buffalowings: 4:38pm On Jan 11, 2018
Power of science
Definitely IVF
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by buffalowings: 4:41pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:

If she has
Tell her to do ivf
Nothing miraculous here lipsrsealed
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by nefertitiram: 4:43pm On Jan 11, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
see fine children, happy birthday to all of them... bt my question i this, if a woman who is pregnant of twins should give birth to the first baby around 11:59 pm on the 31st of december, and then give birth to the following baby around 00:15 am january 1st, are the children born in the year?

Happened in US this year. One woman delivered fraternal twins, on 31st Dec and 1st Jan

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Greatestchyke(m): 4:44pm On Jan 11, 2018
Ones and for all...so cute
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by LilieJmac: 4:48pm On Jan 11, 2018
Wooooooooo
To God alone be the Glory
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by ChristyB(f): 4:54pm On Jan 11, 2018
Happy birthday lovelies, special gifts from God.
May God's light continually guide your path as you grow.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Temysteve(m): 4:56pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:
If this is genuine then i pray God visit her but if you're looking for cheap likes hmmm our God is a consuming fire He doesn't knw who is playing ooo
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by nellyelitz(m): 4:57pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:

Amen!

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by government77(f): 5:00pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:

it is settled in the mighty name of Jesus

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by government77(f): 5:05pm On Jan 11, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
it is when the placenta comes out that determine the date of birth of a child ( children ) that's the reason why nurses don't congratulate a mother if the placenta is yet to come out. But as soon as d placenta comes out, u will be hearing congratulations here and there.

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Evablizin(f): 5:06pm On Jan 11, 2018
Temysteve:
If this is genuine then i pray God visit her but if you're looking for cheap likes hmmm our God is a consuming fire He doesn't knw who is playing ooo
Uncle,please pray for her, you just made me sorrowful with this your comment,what is likes? Do you know how many years she has been married without kids?.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Evablizin(f): 5:07pm On Jan 11, 2018
government77:
it is settled in the mighty name of Jesus
Amen.

Nanny Caught On Camera Slapping A 5-month-old Girl / Things We Do Out Of Pity That Backfired / What's So Special About Your Age That You Hide It?