Stats: 3,148,780 members, 7,802,409 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:51 PM

Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS (30023 Views)

We Married As Virgins - Couple Who Welcomed Triplets After 25 Years Of Marriage / Ifeoma Nwaka Gives Birth To Quintuplets In Awka, Anambra (Photos) / Farmer Who Welcomed Triplets In Benue And Left, Finally Returns. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Austinio: 5:09pm On Jan 11, 2018
full stop to pregnancy again
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Wayne4uall(m): 5:16pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:
Wow so cute. HBD to these lovely kids.

God please wipe away my aunty's tears and bless her with these special gift.
Amen this time next year she will be celebrating with her kids

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Evablizin(f): 5:17pm On Jan 11, 2018
Wayne4uall:
Amen this time next year she will be celebrating with her kids
Amen.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Juliearth(f): 5:18pm On Jan 11, 2018
Awwww! So cute
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Temysteve(m): 5:18pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:
Uncle,please pray for her, you just made me sorrowful with this your comment,what is likes? Do you know how many years she has been married without kids?.
am sorry never meant to. God'll answer her prayer like the hebrew women in Jesus name, this year will NOT pass her by, every obstacle hindering her prayer shall be destroy in Jesus name

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Wayne4uall(m): 5:18pm On Jan 11, 2018
back2sender:
School Fees wohala uploading.
Do you believe in miracle at all?
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Evablizin(f): 5:24pm On Jan 11, 2018
Temysteve:
am sorry never meant to. God'll answer her prayer like the hebrew women in Jesus name, this year will NOT pass her by, every obstacle hindering her prayer shall be destroy in Jesus name
AMEN.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 5:29pm On Jan 11, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
thanks for the answer, bt now how can thier birthday be celebrated?
They can celebrate it on different days.They are still twins.

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Jermat20(m): 5:33pm On Jan 11, 2018
God is great. I really feels like crying because of their cuteness
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by PSTEMMA1960(m): 5:34pm On Jan 11, 2018
Ladyhippolyta88:
They can celebrate it on different days.They are still twins.
ok, thanks..
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by kobabe(m): 6:31pm On Jan 11, 2018
Na only twins i need. ISA
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jan 11, 2018
[color=#006600][/color]
Evablizin:

It's is done.
Tell her to go for pregnancy test first week of February.

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Evablizin(f): 6:35pm On Jan 11, 2018
Archangel01:
[color=#006600][/color]
It's is done. Tell her to go for pregnancy test first week of February.
Amen.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Modestyarts: 6:44pm On Jan 11, 2018
Wonder God. I tap in the blessings oo
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by FromZeroToHero(m): 6:53pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:

Amen

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Chetimah(m): 7:26pm On Jan 11, 2018
Those female kids look like Davido or naa my eyes dey deceive mi ni
Angelanest:
A Nigerian couple who welcomed quintuplets after 10 years of waiting - celebrated their babies' birthday as they turned one on Wednesday January 10, 2018 (yesterday). The babies are reported to be the first set of quintuplets in Cross River state. Dr. Ekpo Edet, and his wife welcomed the five babies last year at the University of Calabar Teaching Hospital (UCTH), where he works in Cross River state.

The couple had been married for 10 years without a child.

The wife of the state governor, Dr. Linda Ayade, had visited the couple after the delivery, saying that the quintuplets were a blessing to the state and Nigeria at large.

During the visit, Ayade made a donation of N1million to the couple and another N500,000 to the medical experts who made sure the babies were delivered safely.

The wife of the governor also donated an incubator machine to the hospital on behalf of the state government to enhance their activities and service delivery.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/01/cross-river-states-first-quintuplets-celebrate-their-first-birthday.html

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by jakesbaba: 8:18pm On Jan 11, 2018
I wish I could pay them a visit to play with them for one week.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by TourismMan(m): 8:58pm On Jan 11, 2018
jaymejate:
Na wa ó...
This is what they call "first and the last"
No child birth again.

Happy birthday

I dey tell you. no more child birth but don't try this if you are just a hundred thousand naira/month salary earner. U fit abscond.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by YaksonFCA(m): 9:10pm On Jan 11, 2018
Lovely. God is great.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Rexnegro(m): 9:13pm On Jan 11, 2018
Evablizin:

Amen in Jesus name

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Humblestar2002: 10:48pm On Jan 11, 2018
May God's name be praised. Happy birthday to the precious gifts!
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Fezzolee: 10:59pm On Jan 11, 2018
Amen and my Aunty too
Evablizin:

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by princejones(m): 11:38pm On Jan 11, 2018
Our God is awesome
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Eluwilussit(m): 12:17am On Jan 12, 2018
Evablizin:

AMEN! May God Almighty hear your cry, in Jesus name.

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by suny247: 5:49am On Jan 12, 2018
God you are wonderful
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by modupeleke(f): 6:32am On Jan 12, 2018
Happy birthday to you all, ire akario.
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by afribabe: 9:04am On Jan 12, 2018
Evablizin:

AMEN

Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Dhorcas(f): 10:03am On Jan 12, 2018
Wow!
Awesome God. Beautiful kids.
God give you all you need to take care of them.
And Child birth/lLabour all once
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jan 12, 2018
hapie birthhday sweeties,women are really trying,God bless our mothers
Re: Couple Who Welcomed 1ST Quintuplets In Cross River Celebrate Their Birthday.PICS by salt1: 2:41pm On Mar 05, 2018
Esther Awubi! Congratulations

My Rent Was Increased Because I Bought A Car. / Nanny Caught On Camera Slapping A 5-month-old Girl / Women With Rich Husbands Have Stronger Orgasm –study

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35