Stats: 3,150,248 members, 7,807,839 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:29 PM

Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) (19933 Views)

Cow Causes Accident In Abuja, Nigeria’s Capital City / Tanker Explosion On Kara Bridge, Lagos-Ibadan Road: LRU & Fire Service Attacked / Construction Of The Kara Bridge-Berger Of The Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Emerikoss: 4:09pm On Jan 15, 2018
pussypounder:

We Yoruba and Igbo mumu pass, we just dey make this pple use us anyhow!!!!! I neva supported the Fulani man from day one!!!! I will gladly cast my vote for a literate and sensible Igbo man as president under any other party apart from PDP or APC.....Southern Nigerian Youths wake up!!!!!!
I didn't mention election or vote and you're saying everything,I just asked u to take it easy,it's not like I'll vote for him as president.Just take it easy abeg.
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by mbjsuki(m): 4:11pm On Jan 15, 2018
Keneking:
Chai..I hope this traffic does not spill to Ore angry angry angry

Look at this one, e don pass Benin bye pass grin

Just kidding!

Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Mysselff2: 4:12pm On Jan 15, 2018
Icecomrade:

How many of these Trailer Drivers actually go through a formal training school?

How they get a Valid Drivers License is questionable.

VIO collect money, without physical inspection of these trucks and issue a road worthy certificate.

Crazy Nation.

Haha

Shithole ?
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by pussypounder(m): 4:13pm On Jan 15, 2018
OgahBohz:

Exactly my point ...PDP is same as APC ... we need some one young and new

I swear!!!! And some pple still dey call Atiku haba!!!!
Why southern youths dey do like this na?
Even for Nairaland here plenty aboki dey always impersonating southerners to cause fight and hate!!!

Divide Nigeria to North and South!!!!!
We don't want to share the same country with Hausa and Fulani!!!! We Yorubas are not doing too bad and Igbos too are more sensible and intelligent!!!!

We Yorubas we mumu no be small!!!! Na our brothers we dey fight, we come dey let this gworo eaters do us anyhow!!!!! No to PDP
No to APC
No to old men ruling
No to Aboki rulers
We want South!!!!!!!!

Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 4:27pm On Jan 15, 2018
Keneking:
Chai..I hope this traffic does not spill to Ore angry angry angry
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 4:27pm On Jan 15, 2018
mbjsuki:

Look at this one, e don pass Benin bye pass grin

Just kidding!
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by sexylabo(m): 4:28pm On Jan 15, 2018
dangote truck has been sucking blood since 1865...there is more to this guys wealth
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Olaiya26: 4:33pm On Jan 15, 2018
Who says dangote does not have two heads?
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 4:40pm On Jan 15, 2018
More blood and more money for dangote. Alhaji you try o.
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by izutex007(m): 4:43pm On Jan 15, 2018
Tmelisfon:
Waoo

I pray no life lost
amen
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by twinskenny(m): 4:50pm On Jan 15, 2018
cdqyehyeh:
I Tink This Truck Shud B Ban 4rm Moving During The Day Cos Most Of Them Make Unnecessary Overtaking, Overspeed And Later Causing Accident
the accident was actually caused by road safety official who we're in pursuit of another vehicle
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by joinnow: 5:07pm On Jan 15, 2018
As usual
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by PROPHETmichael: 5:51pm On Jan 15, 2018
Anytime Dangote's truck involves in an accident etc the next day, you will hear he has climbed 2 places in the Forbes billionaire's list.
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by murchurat(m): 6:01pm On Jan 15, 2018
Papanwamaikpe:
Dangote should be jailed

WISDOM.!

His Dangote the one that drove the truck? Or is it a crime to employ someone ni?

WISDOM PLSSSSSSS.
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by pokipoki: 6:08pm On Jan 15, 2018
pussypounder:
Na one Aboki go drive am....Aboki no dey get sense. I no knw why we Yorubas trust this useless Hausas and Fulanis to hell with them. Igbos are more like our brothers not these demonic Aboki kunu sipping gworo eaters that are nothing but blood thirsty illiterates angry
No brains at all!!!!
Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by erenax: 10:07pm On Jan 15, 2018
Papanwamaikpe:
Dangote should be jailed

Re: Dangote Truck Causes Accident On Kara Bridge, Lagos (Photos) by DeanSim: 11:27pm On Jan 15, 2018
Na Dangote trailer cause am or frsc truck?

How did the accident take happen so te it affects frsc truck if not that something is fishy?

Think nairalander, Lagosians know beta.

Many Times The LRU Team Removed Fallen Containers Off Lagos Roads - Photos / Fire Outbreak At Lagos Airport / How To Get Australia Visa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17