Stats: 3,147,793 members, 7,798,677 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:19 AM

Uber Driver Needed Asap - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Uber Driver Needed Asap (1261 Views)

Taxify/uber Driver Needed / Registered Uber Or Taxify Driver Needed (car Is Available) / Uber Driver Wanted (2) (3) (4)

Uber Driver Needed Asap by ifeomau(f): 7:25am On Jan 16, 2018
An experienced Uber driver is urgently needed for immediate employment. Please call ‭0811 404 0059‬. Candidates must reside on the mainland.
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by triple29: 10:04am On Jan 16, 2018
Good morning, Sir/Madam. I read ur advert. I am an Uber new driver and am interested in the position. I live in Arepo, Ogun State. Pls, can you provide me accommodation to effect this target actively, reliably and perfectly for you? Thank you. 08038833699
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by edetsimon: 2:57pm On Jan 16, 2018
ifeomau:
An UBER Driver is needed for immediate employment; Candidate must reside on the mainland. Interested candidate should Call this no ‭0811 404 0059‬.
Good day Ma please I am interested in the Car, I am Uber/Taxify Old driver. I based in mainland, this is my number 07031304348/09082906101, I just called you now but it seems you are not with the phone. Thank you
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by yomcity: 3:45pm On Jan 16, 2018
I live at iyana ipaja area of mainland in Lagos state,my name is JINADU Bamidele Abayomi,i ve driving experience and I ve been driving for more than 8 good years,my contact number is 08160485205,hoping to hear from you sir.
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by kris10(m): 4:09pm On Jan 16, 2018
edetsimon:
Good day Ma please I am interested in the Car, I am Uber/Taxify Old driver. I based in mainland, this is my number 07031304348/09082906101, I just called you now but it seems you are not with the phone. Thank you

Do you really mean that you are interested in the car not even the job? grin grin grin

Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by Rubbiish(m): 4:16pm On Jan 16, 2018
kris10:

Do you really mean that you are interested in the car not even the job? grin grin grin
Lol...
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by ifeomau(f): 7:50am On Feb 08, 2018
2 UBER/Taxify Drivers are needed for immediate employment; Candidate must reside on the mainland preferably ( ikeja, isolo, Ejigbo, Surulere and its environ. Interested candidates should Call this no ‭0811 404 0059‬.
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by ifeomau(f): 5:18am On Jul 31, 2018
Uber/taxify driver needed urgently. Must stay within ebute metta environment.call 07036820800. It’s a Tokunbo Toyota Corolla, 35k weekly.
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by YorubaEmir: 7:41am On Jul 31, 2018
ifeomau:
Uber/taxify driver needed urgently. Must stay within ebute metta environment.call 07036820800. It’s a Tokunbo Toyota Corolla, 35k weekly.

No driver's license, a JJC in Lagos. Can I join?

Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by Shygon2(m): 11:52pm On Dec 07, 2020
Am in need of car to drive, I reside in ikorodu
Either hp or rental
Call or WhatsApp no 08163046454
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by Nobody: 7:24pm On Apr 26, 2021
kris10:

That guy wants to zoom zoom zoom grin grin
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by Spadezz123: 6:01pm On Apr 18, 2023
I’m interested, I stay around Surulere in a gated compound and here is my cell phone number +2348137647515
Re: Uber Driver Needed Asap by DARLINGTON869(m): 4:11pm On Apr 22, 2023
YorubaEmir:

No driver's license, a JJC in Lagos. Can I join?

Werey grin

HOB System Tourism Limited Job Recruitment (5 Positions) / Ashaka Cement Aptitude Test / Npower And Diamond Bank

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16