Stats: 3,148,043 members, 7,799,528 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 April 2024 at 12:02 AM

Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses - Sports (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses (55767 Views)

Georgina Rodriguez Reacts As Messi Wins Ballon D’or / Who Poses More Danger: Messi Or Ronaldo? (With Photos) / Too Late!! Cristiano Ronaldo Tells Real Madrid They Were Wrong Over Alv Morata (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by millionboi2: 10:41am On Jan 18, 2018
donstan18:

What is holding Messi from winning a trophy with his country.

Mikel is better than him for winning AFCON 2013

Ronaldo is currently the world best player, deal with it.
he single handedly qualify his country for world cup
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by Ifeanyi4491(m): 11:27am On Jan 18, 2018
streamsofjoy:

U mean he's worse than a goat
Messi is a GOAT.
GREATEST OF ALL TIME.
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by khvnggift(m): 11:54am On Jan 18, 2018
coolebux:
The truth be told
Everything he is achieving now, Messi have already achieved them before him
But Ronaldo's greedy nature will always make him ask for things that are bigger than him.

Even if Real increase his pay, Barca will still increase Messi's.

Hw did U knw wah I wanted to say
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by streamsofjoy(f): 12:22pm On Jan 18, 2018
Ifeanyi4491:
Messi is a GOAT.

GREATEST OF ALL TIME.

Oh! Just got it
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by goodheart02(m): 12:28pm On Jan 18, 2018
streamsofjoy:
I thought he was better than Messi

So Messi is better bocs of he earns more abi?? Is it by price?? Anyway you're a lady, what do you know about football.
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by goodheart02(m): 12:31pm On Jan 18, 2018
donstan18:

Tell them bro. All these Messi ass lickers. They can go blonde their armpit hairs like that of that dwarf Argentine
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by nelsonebby(m): 1:43pm On Jan 18, 2018
Omudia11:
Nah, arsenal cry
naxo i believe you. grin

Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by nelsonebby(m): 1:46pm On Jan 18, 2018
goodheart02:

Tell them bro. All these Messi ass lickers. They can go blonde their armpit hairs like that of that dwarf Argentine
but, why you man utd fans no like messi? grin
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by goodheart02(m): 2:06pm On Jan 18, 2018
nelsonebby:

but, why you man utd fans no like messi? grin

I'm not a Man U fan. And I don't hate Messi either. I just hate the useless bickering and comparisons. Both are legends to behold.
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by murshid09(m): 3:00pm On Jan 18, 2018
wetin concern agbero with OVERLOAD THE BOYS ARE MAKING MONEY AND WE ARE MAKING HMMM.I BEG MAKE SOMEONE DASH ME 400 SURE ODDS TO PLAY
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by AlanSugar(m): 3:02pm On Jan 18, 2018
Ladyhippolyta88:
I am a lady and as for me CR7 is not an arrogant person.

Kk, didn't take notice of who I was quoting. Anything about that arrogant bastard pisses me off. Since you're a lady I can relate as to why you find him not arrogant, hope he sends some of his arrogant cash to you tongue grin
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 3:25pm On Jan 18, 2018
AlanSugar:

Kk, didn't take notice of who I was quoting. Anything about that arrogant bastard pisses me off. Since you're a lady I can relate as to why you find him not arrogant, hope he sends some of his arrogant cash to you tongue grin
Did I tell you I was a beggar I admire Ronald because of his football skills and nothing more he is not arrogant yuan just can't say that about a humanitarian.shocked:@;>:p.Go and make your own money and stop being jealous.
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 3:25pm On Jan 18, 2018
AlanSugar:

Did I tell you I was a beggar I admire Ronald because of his football skills and nothing more he is not arrogant you just can't say that about a humanitarian.shocked:@;>:p.Go and make your own money and stop being jealous.
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by nelsonebby(m): 4:32pm On Jan 18, 2018
goodheart02:

I'm not a Man U fan. And I don't hate Messi either. I just hate the useless bickering and comparisons. Both are legends to behold.
what club do you support then?
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by Emmabuh: 12:02am On Jan 19, 2018
donstan18:

Go and sit down.
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by Pidginwhisper: 10:33pm On Jan 22, 2018
nezzar:

lol....Chelsea fans went to Andy Carroll instagram page threatening him not to join Chelsea
Shebi na only threat. If I dey stay close to his house, I go purposely go warn am
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by nezzar: 10:37pm On Jan 22, 2018
Pidginwhisper:
Shebi na only threat. If I dey stay close to his house, I go purposely go warn am
You guys are now interested in Ashley Barnes
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by Pidginwhisper: 10:40pm On Jan 22, 2018
nezzar:

You guys are now interested in Ashley Barnes
Come where you dey see all these unknown players. I no dey follow my transfer activities again after the summer transfer. You don carry Sanchez grin grin
Re: Pay Me As High As Messi Or I Leave, Ronaldo Tells Madrid’s Bosses by doncharleyosumo(m): 10:55pm On Jan 22, 2018
Get our FREE weekly 2points/3points and win more with sportsbetting. Visit www . facebook . com / punterpointsprofits
(remove the space)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

Keshi: Nigerian Government Vs South African FG. Who Did It Better? See Photos / Cristiano Ronaldo Is Football 1st Billionaire - Forbes / Thomas Partey Meets His Lookalike In Ghana

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20