Stats: 3,148,897 members, 7,802,890 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:53 AM

Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) (4315 Views)

Juaben SHS Student Sextape Leaked By Angry Boyfriend / Zimbabwe Headmaster Stabbed, Robbed Of School Vehicle, Cash During Bush Sex Romp / 100L Female Unilorin Student Sextape Leaked Online [watch Video] (2) (3) (4)

Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Mandynews(f): 8:28am On Jan 24, 2018
There’s a new stupidity virus spreading like wild fire.

And that is the stool challenge…this starts after the new sextape between the headmaster of Breman Edumanu D/A Basic School and his 20-year-old student went viral.

In the video, the headmaster identified as Mr. Robert Sepey can be seen chopping his student from the back on a kitchen stool.

This came as a surprise to many as they’ve never ever thought that a common kitchen stool could be of ‘good use’ like that.

See some photos from the challenge below:

2 Shares

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by BUHARIISCURSED(m): 8:31am On Jan 24, 2018
shocked The last picture, chop am from behind grin

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 8:34am On Jan 24, 2018
grin Make I go buy stool for my sexdoll we must do this style

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by dollytino4real(f): 8:37am On Jan 24, 2018
dis na new one corner stool dance

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by femolacqua(m): 8:46am On Jan 24, 2018
What are we not going to see, new things erupting everyday.

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by konkonbilo(m): 8:47am On Jan 24, 2018
Lmao.this one na part 2 of 'one corner'

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 8:53am On Jan 24, 2018

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Buffalo2(m): 8:53am On Jan 24, 2018
Werey gbaa ni won ni Ghana yen
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 8:56am On Jan 24, 2018
Ghana people self, tongue dis is wat we call do ur ghana style lipsrsealed

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by kennysam91: 9:03am On Jan 24, 2018
classicMan22:
Ghana people self, tongue dis is wat we call do ur ghana style lipsrsealed
Humm I see corner dance Ghana new style
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Michellla(f): 9:05am On Jan 24, 2018
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 9:06am On Jan 24, 2018
kennysam91:

Humm I see corner dance Ghana new style
am telling u,as if d first one was not craze enough now dis sad

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by nuelzz04(m): 9:09am On Jan 24, 2018
Hahaha... Nothing we no go see... ....

Awon werey 200% grin
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by kennysam91: 9:15am On Jan 24, 2018
classicMan22:
am telling u,as if d first one was not craze enough now dis sad
Maybe I should try that ghana new style 2day self maybe I would enjoy it self
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Flexherbal(m): 9:22am On Jan 24, 2018
BUHARIISCURSED:
shocked The last picture, chop am from behind grin

Lol!
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by OgahBohz: 9:24am On Jan 24, 2018
na wah o

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Gofwane(m): 9:43am On Jan 24, 2018
ceejayx:
grin Make I go buy stool for my sexdoll we must do this style
hahaha grin grin hahaha buahahahahaha this comment made me laugh for the first time in this week.

.... but where is makydebbie sef? Your pipul have started again oh.. Maybe she go dey ontop that stool inside Lalasticlala kitchen dey do their own version of the stool challenge grin

Abeg sergeant Lalasticlala, no ban me because of this comment, i was drunk when i typed it

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 9:47am On Jan 24, 2018
Mad pple full ghana naw and their gurls too black like charcoal.see that one black ass. cheesy cheesy

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 10:02am On Jan 24, 2018
Gofwane:
hahaha grin grin hahaha buahahahahaha this comment made me laugh for the first time in this week.

.... but where is makydebbie sef? Your pipul have started again oh.. Maybe she go dey ontop that stool inside Lalasticlala kitchen dey do their own version of the stool challenge grin

Abeg sergeant Lalasticlala, no ban me because of this comment, i was drunk when i typed it
Lol all man know say na makydebbie go win the challenge, she go just posy one leg for the stool carry the other leg up hang for ceiling open yansh like those ballet dancers for TV grin grin
abeg na play o before dem give me 10yr ban I no see wife marry for here.
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Gofwane(m): 10:06am On Jan 24, 2018
I just watched the video cheesy
That headmaster no be here oh.

Abeg anybody here know any primary school with vacancy for headmaster? I want to apply grin

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Gofwane(m): 10:13am On Jan 24, 2018
HeyBee27:
Mad pple full ghana naw and their gurls too black like charcoal.see that one black ass. cheesy cheesy
This geh, you go like preek no be small. See the way you pose with that big preek in your profile picture
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 10:15am On Jan 24, 2018
Gofwane:
This geh, you go like preek no be small. See the way you pose with that big preek in your profile picture
grin grin you no go shut abi?
Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by makydebbie(f): 11:44am On Jan 24, 2018
ceejayx:

Lol all man know say na makydebbie go win the challenge, she go just posy one leg for the stool carry the other leg up hang for ceiling open yansh like those ballet dancers for TV grin grin
abeg na play o before dem give me 10yr ban I no see wife marry for here.
Men of the world, I don't understand what you're talking about. sad
What is sex?

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jan 24, 2018
makydebbie:
Men of the world, I don't understand what you're talking about. sad
What is sex?
Sex is a sport, a race where no one wants to come first

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by makydebbie(f): 4:39pm On Jan 24, 2018
ceejayx:

Sex is a sport, a race where no one wants to come first
Oh then I don't know what sex is.

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by eddieguru(m): 4:48pm On Jan 24, 2018
Ghana at it again.... cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy tongue

Re: Ghanaians Start The "Stool Challenge" After Headmaster-student Sextape (pics) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Jan 24, 2018
makydebbie:
Oh then I don't know what sex is.
smh I go catch u lass lass

'mi Body Right. kitten Tight. Nicki Minaj Strikes Sexy Pose In New Sultry PHOTO / Peter And Paul Okoye Are Simps And Are Very Stupid!! - Redpill / Brazilian Man Spotted Kissing 8 Women At Once(photos, 18+)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18