Stats: 3,148,644 members, 7,801,873 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:02 AM

Alpha Squad. - Literature (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Alpha Squad. (29186 Views)

Alpha's Little Male / Alpha Luke (werewolf stories) / Latent Alpha (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 1:11pm On May 01, 2018
Skylard101:

wink

Her pre-dowry is a million dollars
I will past A billi once she has all that i needed in A lady
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 1:13pm On May 01, 2018
Cadec007:
because dowry list no be moi moi!
I dont mind breaking my account to satisfy my want

Re: Alpha Squad. by wizsolzy(m): 2:23pm On May 01, 2018
Skylard101:

Wow so fast.
Wizsolzy what network is that

Na turaya network..

Re: Alpha Squad. by wizsolzy(m): 2:27pm On May 01, 2018
Johnsown1 ah think u done start dis ur olosho character for here.. ah just dey sorry for comelyjummy.mm make ah call ikombe

Re: Alpha Squad. by devilmaycry1(m): 4:09pm On May 01, 2018
hmmm
Re: Alpha Squad. by comelyJummy(f): 5:54pm On May 01, 2018
wizsolzy:
Johnsown1 ah think u done start dis ur olosho character for here.. ah just dey sorry for comelyjummy.mm make ah call ikombe
Johnsown1 don finish me here. Thanks wizsolzy for helping a sis. But wait oo which punishment I go give am self.....�

Re: Alpha Squad. by Cadec007(m): 6:34pm On May 01, 2018
comelyJummy:

Johnsown1 don finish me here. Thanks wizsolzy for helping a sis. But wait oo which punishment I go give am self.....�
consultant fee is just 15k....then advice would follow upon confirmation of payment!.....pronto!

Re: Alpha Squad. by Cadec007(m): 6:37pm On May 01, 2018
Johnsown1:

chineke! not even need?
Re: Alpha Squad. by Skylard101(m): 11:24pm On May 01, 2018
Episode 15
MR RICHARD'S POV
I watched as they both turned down my request and walked away. I was actually thinking they would jump at the offer but these two keep surprising me. I followed them but kept my distance. I want to know how they both intend to get home cause am pretty sure they are not with any cash. They walked a few distance before they stopped a bike and mounted it. From the few words I could pick out, it's pretty obvious they knew the man. I went back to my car with the intention of following them. But on a second thought, I decided against it. I can only hope they get home safely.
As I was about to get into the car I looked back at the station and smiled. Without a second thought, I walked back into the station. The officers who were on their kneels are already on their feet trying to peep through the door. I caught them unawares. I smiled at the moment as they remain rooted to the ground not knowing what to do.
"Go and call your DPO'' I said in a commanding tone.
Two officers immediately scrambled off towards his office stumbling on each other on the way. I looked at the rest and noticed most of them were already sweating. O........ K that is bad. Guess I might just fix air conditioner for them.
Well that's is just might.
I looked up and saw the DPO is already around,fidgeting.
"Well, I don't have much to say neither would I want to waste our time. But I just want you all to start looking for other jobs else where cause you are all fired. New replacement would be coming next week. So that should be enough time to pack your loads.'' I ended staring at the officers dead in their eyes.
"Also DPO'' I started facing the DPO.
"I would follow this case till the very end and I hope to see Dan in court. If not, I don't think I need to complete that statement. See you all later. Maybe next time you would learn Right Attitude To Work. GOOD DAY'' I said and left them all in shock, most with their mouth open and sweat over their faces. I left immediately as some were trying to beg. I don't do begging. If the police force is Bent on being corrupt then No problem.

I got into my car with the DPO closely on my tail begging and pleading for his job. I looked at him straight in the eye and said "Go Get A Life'' He started by k at me in shock then the shock turns to anger and he finally decides to let go.
" Usman drive'' I said not breaking eye contact. The car roared to life and within minutes, we were already on the express on our way home.

I know I might actually sound cruel but am not. Am only doing what needs to be done. I got lost in my thoughts most which were centered on those two boys. I don't know why am very particular and interested about those boys. No doubt those boys are innocent. Maybe I had developed a special liking for them. But they still marvel me especially the brown one. He spoke without fear and with full confidence. Something most youths are lacking this days. Not even considering the fact that I am the commissioner of police. No one has marvelled me in a long time. The last time that happen was 17 years ago. I smiled as those memories flashed through my mind. I was still lost in my thoughts till I got home. I got down from the car and went into the house only for me to meet the shocker of my life.

Question of the day.
What/ who did I meet/see in the house.
Re: Alpha Squad. by Skylard101(m): 11:27pm On May 01, 2018
Cadec007:
as the bride's brother's PIC *partner in crime* lemme do the breakdown of fees.
1. Dating fee- 5million
2. Pregnancy fee- 3.3million
3. Pregnancy denial fee- 10million
4. Pre-dowry fee- 1million

then dowry list:
3 lamborghini urus
4 fully customized chrysler 300
2 chevrolet traverse
12 bmw i8 spyder
2 ford mustang
1 vw atlas
three years data subscribtion.
*note: all cars should be bullet proofed and fully customised, all monies are in dollars*

signed: THE BRIDE'S FAMILY!!!

That is why I love you so much.
But remember the sharing is
Me 99.99 while yours is 0.001
You are welcome. I know am very honest
Re: Alpha Squad. by Skylard101(m): 11:27pm On May 01, 2018
Johnsown1:
Hmm nice
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 12:33am On May 02, 2018
Skylard101:

Hmm nice
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 12:38am On May 02, 2018
wizsolzy:
She is not caring again

Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 12:40am On May 02, 2018
comelyJummy:

U lefe me for other guys
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 12:41am On May 02, 2018
Cadec007:
chineke! not even need?
She will be my new world
Re: Alpha Squad. by Cadec007(m): 2:50am On May 02, 2018
Skylard101:

That is why I love you so much.
But remember the sharing is
Me 99.99 while yours is 0.001
You are welcome. I know am very honest
what! Amaka!! After this executive list i made? Anyways one bmw i8 spyder and a ford mustang is enough 4 me!
Re: Alpha Squad. by devilmaycry1(m): 6:27am On May 02, 2018
hmm nawo
Re: Alpha Squad. by emperorblog(m): 6:28am On May 02, 2018
read cool interesting story here
www.emperorblog.com.ng
Re: Alpha Squad. by Skylard101(m): 9:08am On May 02, 2018
Johnsown1:
She will be my new world
When you have not even paid anything on the list
Re: Alpha Squad. by Skylard101(m): 9:09am On May 02, 2018
Johnsown1:
U lefe me for other guys
Such a pity. Maybe you weren't man enough
Re: Alpha Squad. by comelyJummy(f): 1:55pm On May 02, 2018
Johnsown1:
U lefe me for other guys
l no leaf u oooo. Na u no come house ooo.
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 2:57pm On May 02, 2018
comelyJummy:

l no leaf u oooo. Na u no come house ooo.
Did u invited me
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 3:00pm On May 02, 2018
Skylard101:

Such a pity.
Maybe you weren't man enough
Stay out of this niga

Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 3:05pm On May 02, 2018
Skylard101:

When you have not even paid anything on the list
Cool down money no be problem

Re: Alpha Squad. by wizsolzy(m): 6:26pm On May 02, 2018
Johnsown1:

She is not caring again
So d lack of care affected ur bear bear nd hair too

Re: Alpha Squad. by ashfaq505(m): 8:51pm On May 02, 2018
so captivating
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 12:21am On May 03, 2018
wizsolzy:

So d lack of care affected ur bear bear nd hair too
Yes na What did u expect
Re: Alpha Squad. by Cadec007(m): 4:35am On May 03, 2018
Johnsown1:
Cool down money no be problem
i know that is y i am asking 4 just ford mustang or bmw i8 spyder!
Re: Alpha Squad. by comelyJummy(f): 8:57pm On May 04, 2018
Johnsown1:
Did u invited me
oya come to mama, food is ready ooo with palm wine make I go lay bed.lols
Re: Alpha Squad. by Johnsown1(m): 6:51pm On May 05, 2018
comelyJummy:

oya come to mama, food is ready ooo with palm wine make I go lay bed.lols

Palm wine, i love u. Am coming and u know after that u will give me the other one. Its been long
Re: Alpha Squad. by Skylard101(m): 7:30pm On May 05, 2018
Next update should come this today
Re: Alpha Squad. by comelyJummy(f): 6:11pm On May 06, 2018
Johnsown1:

Palm wine, i love u. Am coming and u know after that u will give me the other one. Its been long
surely...... Badboy

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

The 21st Century Lagos Wife. / Noel's Eve: Christmas Love Story. / The Undesired Bride