Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,777,260 members, 6,617,061 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 December 2021 at 05:32 AM

Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? - Phone/Internet Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? (1591 Views)

Tecno Camon X Pro Full Review + Camon X Pro Vs Hot S3 In Face Id And Audio Test. / Tecno Camon Cm Drop Test: It Survives / Pictures From Tecno Camon CM Launch In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Mastarcard: 2:43pm On Feb 02, 2018
TECNO Camon CM Full Review: Is it WORTH your MONEY?


This would help you decide

Watch Here


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mLoNzS6p5Uc
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Mastarcard: 10:51pm On Feb 19, 2018
Is the camon cm worth 47k
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Nobody: 6:05am On Feb 20, 2018
Still same old shiit, different packaging.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Mastarcard: 7:48am On Feb 20, 2018
Chikita66:
Still same old shiit, different packaging.

Lool.... Is that not a bit harsh
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Abiodunspectre(m): 9:42pm On Feb 25, 2018
I like that device
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Mastarcard: 1:49am On Feb 28, 2018
Abiodunspectre:
I like that device

its budget friendly
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Queennette(f): 3:47am On Feb 28, 2018
For me o, i think the innovation is good, at least better than the previous camon series, there are little differences and the unique feature is amazing. It is worth the price.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by bravesoul247(m): 6:13am On Feb 28, 2018
It is way worth it sef. When I got it and told my colleague the price, she couldn't believe it cos she thought it was way more than I mentioned.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by bravesoul247(m): 6:13am On Feb 28, 2018
Queennette:
For me o, i think the innovation is good, at least better than the previous camon series, there are little differences and the unique feature is amazing. It is worth the price.
I agree with you on this one.

1 Like

Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Mastarcard: 11:40am On Feb 28, 2018
Queennette:
For me o, i think the innovation is good, at least better than the previous camon series, there are little differences and the unique feature is amazing. It is worth the price.

I agree, but the bigger 3200mAh battery would have been cool
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Mastarcard: 11:40am On Feb 28, 2018
bravesoul247:
It is way worth it sef. When I got it and told my colleague the price, she couldn't believe it cos she thought it was way more than I mentioned.

Nice.. hope you are liking it?
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Behankey(m): 6:37pm On Feb 28, 2018
Queennette:
For me o, i think the innovation is good, at least better than the previous camon series, there are little differences and the unique feature is amazing. It is worth the price.
worth the price but some of us still want a bigger battery even though the battery it comes with is pretty decent.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Behankey(m): 6:38pm On Feb 28, 2018
bravesoul247:
It is way worth it sef. When I got it and told my colleague the price, she couldn't believe it cos she thought it was way more than I mentioned.
Not a bad device. I think the features are okay too.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by scarycuteface(m): 7:01pm On Feb 28, 2018
Mastarcard:
Is the camon cm worth 47k
even though we wanted more. It's still okay for that price. More battery would have been good.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by scarycuteface(m): 7:04pm On Feb 28, 2018
Chikita66:
Still same old shiit, different packaging.
Lol. Shit? To you though. Some people still like it for what it is.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Nobody: 7:04pm On Feb 28, 2018
They keep giving us this same old shit in a different package for years. Useless Chinese craps.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by omoalajah(m): 12:23am On Mar 01, 2018
Mastarcard:
Is the camon cm worth 47k
yes it is worth it
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by datyorubaboy: 12:41am On Mar 01, 2018
Yes o, for what it is..
scarycuteface:
Lol. Shit? To you though. Some people still like it for what it is.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by missslimzy(f): 1:00am On Mar 01, 2018
So much worth it
omoalajah:

yes it is worth it
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by sureinfo: 3:51am On Mar 01, 2018
Sure it does, it's a very good budget friendly device
Mastarcard:
Is the camon cm worth 47k
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Mastarcard: 7:57am On Mar 05, 2018
sureinfo:
Sure it does, it's a very good budget friendly device

Well i have to agree
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by scarycuteface(m): 4:44am On Mar 11, 2018
datyorubaboy:
Yes o, for what it is..
not every one will like something abdand it's totally ok. But the phone is a cool one
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Freelancerx: 9:55am On Mar 11, 2018
Yes. It is worth it please.
Re: Tecno Camon Cm Full Review: Is It Worth 47,000? by Dokun7: 2:08pm On Mar 11, 2018
Yeah... To me it's worth it
Mastarcard:
Is the camon cm worth 47k

(1) (Reply)

Blackberry Bold Touch 4 Sale / 24 Carat Gold Plated Beats By Dre Pro / -----

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 156
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.