Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,119 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:57 PM

Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) (75281 Views)

Video+Pictures :Crowd Welcome Buhari To Enugu / Buhari Shakes Kogi As Mammoth Crowd Welcome Him For Campaign -Vanguard / Large Crowd Welcome Buhari As He Arrive Aso Rock (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sarrki(m): 6:12pm On Feb 06, 2018
Sai Baba

2019 too sure

32 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by PSTEMMA1960(m): 6:13pm On Feb 06, 2018
his almajaris u mean..

177 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Kashbwoyjnr: 6:14pm On Feb 06, 2018
Rented BMC zombies

126 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sarrki(m): 6:15pm On Feb 06, 2018
The different between we the progressives is

We have PVCs

They don't have

Only good in online ranting

152 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Kashbwoyjnr: 6:16pm On Feb 06, 2018
If you don't know meaning of crowd, go through Nnamdi kanu visits and see meaning of crowd.. Then compare it to zombie Lord visits

198 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by kelvine(m): 6:16pm On Feb 06, 2018
I tire for this people.

Power of hynotism.

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Kashbwoyjnr: 6:18pm On Feb 06, 2018
sarrki:

We have PVCs

They don't have

Well I just registered, we are taking vegetable king back to daura next year.

243 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sarrki(m): 6:20pm On Feb 06, 2018
Kashbwoyjnr:
If you don't know meaning of crowd, go through Nnamdi kanu visits and see meaning of crowd.. Then compare it to zombie Lord visits

Please don't start what you can't finish

32 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sarrki(m): 6:25pm On Feb 06, 2018
Kashbwoyjnr:
Well I just registered, we are taking vegetable king back to daura next year.

Just around the corner

You will understand the love we have for Buhari is uncommon

46 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by divinehand2003(m): 6:30pm On Feb 06, 2018
Sarrki my man. I see you are very desperate to put paid on the 2019 presidential elections. Unfortunately, it's not gonna go your way this time around.

38 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by muykem: 6:33pm On Feb 06, 2018
Buhari is naturally loved by his people. It will be difficult to beat him in an election if you are not incumbent.

52 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sarrki(m): 6:39pm On Feb 06, 2018
muykem:
Buhari is naturally loved by his people. It will be difficult to beat him in an election if you are not incumbent.

You are a nationalist

35 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sarrki(m): 6:40pm On Feb 06, 2018
divinehand2003:
Sarrki my man. I see you are very desperate to put paid on the 2019 presidential elections. Unfortunately, it's not gonna go your way this time around.

Am not even sure of 2015

2019 sure pass

18 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Lipscomb(m): 6:46pm On Feb 06, 2018
That's good.
Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Desyner: 6:49pm On Feb 06, 2018
Not as massive as GEJ's own, so nothing is certain.

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by lovere: 6:51pm On Feb 06, 2018
the pictures show the rate of unemployment in Nigeria,especially in the North. Anybody that is gainfully employed should not have time to come and wave at the same man who have taken away their future since 1975 through bad policies and management. i weep for Nigeria,especially northern Nigeria. The high rate of illiteracy over there is highly alarming.

127 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by SalamRushdie: 6:53pm On Feb 06, 2018
sarrki:

We have PVCs

They don't have

Yesterday alone I got over 20 people registered at Marwa

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sanandreas(m): 6:54pm On Feb 06, 2018
Amajiri street urchins.

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by usba: 6:54pm On Feb 06, 2018
PMB still got it.

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by gartamanta: 7:11pm On Feb 06, 2018
usba:
PMB still got it.

Far cry when he went to Ebonyi and Anambra and no one came out to see him

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Nobody: 7:12pm On Feb 06, 2018
☣ ☠

Nigerians

☣ ☠
Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by usba: 7:13pm On Feb 06, 2018
gartamanta:

Far cry when he went to Ebonyi and Anambra and no one came out to see him

Yeah, we still got to work to win them over.

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by gartamanta: 7:16pm On Feb 06, 2018
usba:

Yeah, we still got to work to win them over.

Not possible. If Igbos hated Buhari so much that they gave him 5% vote in 2015, the way they hate him.now, he wont get 1%

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by sarrki(m): 7:34pm On Feb 06, 2018
gartamanta:

No possible. If Igbos hated Buhari so much that they gave him 5% vote in 2015, the way the hate him.now, he wont get 1%

That's your perception

With or without he will win

Only enemies of the state hates him , I mean PDP online miscreants

29 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by miqos02(m): 7:37pm On Feb 06, 2018
Okk
Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Ngokafor(f): 7:37pm On Feb 06, 2018
His fellow brain-dead Almajiris...

..They have always followed around like flies after faeces all the while he failed in his bid to be the President on three occassions....He only succeeded in 2015 because of clueless Middle-belters for reasons best known to them and myopic folks in the South because of a useless VP position.

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by CryptoClub2018: 7:37pm On Feb 06, 2018
Your vote is your power. Shine your eyes come 2019

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by gartamanta: 7:38pm On Feb 06, 2018
sarrki:

That's your perception

With or without he will win

Only enemies of the state hates him , I mean PDP online miscreants

Im actually hoping Buhari will win. I suppprt IPOB and I need someone who will keep messing Nigeria up the more. I really hope Buhari wins.

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by AlienRobot: 7:38pm On Feb 06, 2018
sarrki:

We have PVCs

They don't have

See this zombie

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Alariiwo: 7:38pm On Feb 06, 2018
Igbo christians won't like this.. don't know about igbo jews grin

Some "I don't care" among them won't mind

Re: Crowd Welcome President Buhari In Nasarawa State (Photos) by Nobody: 7:39pm On Feb 06, 2018
Kashbwoyjnr:

abeg where is mr kanu ??

President Tinubu's 120 Car Convoy In Lagos For Sallah Raises Eyebrow (VIDEO) / Diezani Caught Trying To Buy Hyde-Park, London - TheSun.co.uk / Buhari's Ministerial List: Who Will Make It...?