Stats: 3,149,987 members, 7,806,872 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:44 AM

"I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) (72740 Views)

Beautiful Lady Swallows Big Lump Of Fufu On A Date With Her Man (Photos, Video) / Afeez Ogoro: Is This The Wife Of The Tallest Nigerian Man (Photos) / Angel Nwodo, 19-Year-Old Lady Marries A "Cute, Rich & Caring" Man (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

"I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Angelanest: 3:39pm On Feb 08, 2018
A Nigerian man identified as FC Mbabie has revealed how he got married to his wife after they were casual neighbors. According to the man who has been married for 8 years now and blessed with three children - he clicked with his wife after giving her a lift as they got married 6 months later.

Below is what he shared on Facebook;

8 YEARS OF MARRIAGE.

9 years ago we were just casual neighbors. I gave her a lift and we became friends and after 6 months we became husband and wife without long stories.

We have survived this Union despite our cultural differences because I love her.When I am offended she keeps quiet and when she is offended I keep quiet and bribe her with .....

We have produced three of our kinds with the help of God and God has blessed my home.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/02/man-reveals-got-married-neighbor-6-months-giving-lift-photos.html

33 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by sinaj(f): 3:44pm On Feb 08, 2018
Reproduced 3 of ur kind indeed grin

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by JULIE1925(f): 3:51pm On Feb 08, 2018

Uumm...let me find someone who can give me a lift tongue tongue

66 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 3:53pm On Feb 08, 2018

Wow,so happy that some people are still enjoying their marriage.

May God continue to bless their marriage.

''When i am offened she keeps quiet and when she is offened i keep quiet and bribe her with".........Baddest man gringrin

68 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by okuneddie(m): 3:53pm On Feb 08, 2018
Nice story but me na only adelebo neighbors i get....in case u no know the meaning of adelebo, na women wey don get kids

28 Likes

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Harwoyeez(m): 4:33pm On Feb 08, 2018
okuneddie:
Nice story but me na only adelebo neighbors i get....in case u no know the meaning of adelebo, na women wey don get kids
give them a lift too, u neva can tell

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by MIKOLOWISKA: 6:05pm On Feb 08, 2018
Evablizin:

Wow,so happy that some people are still enjoying their marriage.
May God continue to bless their marriage.
''When i am offened she keeps quiet and when she is offened i keep quiet and bribe her with".........Baddest man gringrin

you enjoy marriage when old age and bio clock reset your brain

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by youngberry001(m): 6:17pm On Feb 08, 2018
JULIE1925:

am here nah baby i swear nt only lift i wil take u go round d world wit my car cheesy

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Nobody: 6:38pm On Feb 08, 2018
Just shows u can meet your wife anywhere.congrats to them.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Nobody: 6:41pm On Feb 08, 2018
okuneddie:
single mama no dey among dem?

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Macnnoli4(m): 7:20pm On Feb 08, 2018
My question will be how long they were 'i mind my business' neigbours before the driver-passenger connection

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by LesbianBoy(m): 7:46pm On Feb 08, 2018
So why did he bring it to social media?

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Angelawhite(m): 7:46pm On Feb 08, 2018
grin Girls be like, "Why did this man cast our trick?"

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by solid3(m): 7:47pm On Feb 08, 2018
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm embarassed sad
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Nobody: 7:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
Fine woman
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by talk2hb1(m): 7:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
eConcernme.com
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by GMBuhari: 7:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
She loves lifts

Im afraid someone might lift her away someday grin

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by don4real18(m): 7:48pm On Feb 08, 2018
Okay... Good for you
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Feb 08, 2018

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Ekiseme(m): 7:49pm On Feb 08, 2018
Love story
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by BruncleZuma: 7:49pm On Feb 08, 2018

Reminds me of Julius Agwu's song...Awilo Remix
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Fidecoo(m): 7:49pm On Feb 08, 2018
JULIE1925:

I dey available, only say the car no get A/c and temperature dey high shocked
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by FisifunKododada: 7:49pm On Feb 08, 2018
cool What kind of name is FC Mbabie - is he a football club?

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by rawtouch: 7:50pm On Feb 08, 2018
female neighbours come inside my ride..

which way are you going, your way is my way..
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by omocalabar(m): 7:51pm On Feb 08, 2018
U mean she set trap for u and the trap catch u?

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Nobody: 7:51pm On Feb 08, 2018
Thanks to your car, nexxxxxxxttttt. undecided

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by Sijo01(f): 7:51pm On Feb 08, 2018
Incredible. Continue to enjoy your marriage.
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 7:52pm On Feb 08, 2018
LesbianBoy:
So why did he bring it to social media?

To trend as usual or for people to learn. Dont really like dating neighbours cos the familiarity will be 2 much to take it seriously
Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by prinsam30: 7:53pm On Feb 08, 2018
the best way to enjoy ur life in a union is to go on Contract Marriage

is as simple as that

I'm a living witness

Re: "I Gave My Neighbor A Lift, 6 Months After We Got Married" - Man (Photos) by wheelie(m): 7:54pm On Feb 08, 2018
you no like elevator? Lool.

JULIE1925:

Slay Queens Twerk For Shatta Bandles, "Ghanaian Richest Dwarf" (Photos) / ~ Guys: Reasons Why Ladies Dump You For Other Guys ~ / What Is The Funniest Thing You Ever Found Yourself Doing Around Opposite Sex?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21