Stats: 3,150,253 members, 7,807,866 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:02 PM

Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet (1257 Views)

Shock ! Female Student Caught Performing Oral S€× Inside Classroom At South Afri / Couple Storm Inside Their Wedding Reception In Rolls Royce, Destroy Dance Floor / I Think It Is Wrong For Guys To Marry Older Ladies (2) (3) (4)

Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by fairplay90(m): 12:18pm On Feb 25, 2018
Please let's not go religious about it, let's remove sentiments and comment with maturity.
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by delugajackson: 12:21pm On Feb 25, 2018
Morality is doing what is right, regardless of what you're told. Religion is doing what you're told, regardless of what is right.

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by durubrian(m): 12:23pm On Feb 25, 2018
Morally?

NO
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by dingbang(m): 12:26pm On Feb 25, 2018
Someone who masturbates will judge someone who fornicates, someone who keeps malice will judge someone who slanders.

Jesus wept.

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by MhizAJ(f): 12:26pm On Feb 25, 2018
It's not wrong
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by delugajackson: 12:31pm On Feb 25, 2018
I think its safer that way. I make mine a household item. Emergencies do occur, and 90% of ladies lose their sexual urge when they find out you're not on stealth mode.

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by QueenSuccubus(f): 12:32pm On Feb 25, 2018

I even put some condoms on my purse...We never know when konji strike sha cheesy

Besides, it's better to practice SAFE SEX,.. cool

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by michlins(m): 12:35pm On Feb 25, 2018
I think it's safety first before any other thing. Religious folks will say otherwise but even God knows life must be protected

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by Mandrake007(m): 12:35pm On Feb 25, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

I even put some condoms on my purse...We never know when konji strike sha cheesy

Besides, it's better to practice SAFE SEX,.. cool
queensuccubus yeah right gotta be ready when nature calls
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by philcz(m): 12:46pm On Feb 25, 2018
Is it morally right to go out with umbrellas when you know it might rain soon?

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:06pm On Feb 25, 2018
Mandrake007:
queensuccubus yeah right gotta be ready when nature calls

Hell Yeah...Im a bleeping girl scout, u know.. cheesy
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by Mandrake007(m): 1:20pm On Feb 25, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Hell Yeah...Im a bleeping girl scout, u know.. cheesy
Is that right? your name tho,succubus you must be hyper not many girls are bold enough to open about carrying condoms around they rather find it embarrassing
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:30pm On Feb 25, 2018
Mandrake007:
Is that right? your name tho,succubus you must be hyper not many girls are bold enough to open about carrying condoms around they rather find it embarrassing

"Queen Succubus is my name...Sex is my Game"... tongue

Why shud i feel embarrassed when i am juz taking care of myself? Besides, i dont wanna get pregnant by juz any guy especially those who experienced "HIT & RUN" sha..

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by FluidQueen(f): 1:33pm On Feb 25, 2018
Who defines what is moral and what isn't? Who gives these rules? Human? God? Who? What's the standard for morality?

I think it is in man's best instinct to always have a condom anywhere he goes especially when he's sexually active. STDs are very real and also fatal.

Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by Mandrake007(m): 1:48pm On Feb 25, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

"Queen Succubus is my name...Sex is my Game"... tongue

Why shud i feel embarrassed when i am juz taking care of myself? Besides, i dont wanna get pregnant by juz any guy especially those who experienced "HIT & RUN" sha..

so real I feel you I need more open minded people like you in my life but you're crazy tho lol but crazy is good

So if you don't wanna get knocked up by just any guy does that means your opened to getting knocked up by a guy who fits the bill? wink
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by QueenSuccubus(f): 2:08pm On Feb 25, 2018
Mandrake007:
so real I feel you I need more open minded people like you in my life but you're crazy tho lol but crazy is good

So if you don't wanna get knocked up by just any guy does that means your opened to getting knocked up by a guy who fits the bill? wink

Oh hell yeah..still searching for that chocolatey guy with a blue-green eyes cheesy

I want my kids having a mixed breed sha.. I want a total package..hahaaahha,

#TeamInterracial
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by Mandrake007(m): 2:27pm On Feb 25, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Oh hell yeah..still searching for that chocolatey guy with a blue-green eyes cheesy

I want my kids having a mixed breed sha.. I want a total package..hahaaahha,

#TeamInterracial

lol that's cool but a 'chocolate guy with blue green eyes' will take some looking but I'm a lightskin prince come let's make some mixed babies cheesy
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by QueenSuccubus(f): 2:36pm On Feb 25, 2018
Mandrake007:
lol that's cool but a 'chocolate guy with blue green eyes' will take some looking but I'm a lightskin prince come let's make some mixed babies cheesy

I know..i saw a lot of them on IG & I followed them bumper to bumper as if they carry my own oxygen cheesy

They all look so juicy...
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by Mandrake007(m): 2:42pm On Feb 25, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

I know..i saw a lot of them on IG & I followed them bumper to bumper as if they carry my own oxygen cheesy

They all look so juicy...
OK goodluck with that then I'm #teaminterracial as well is there a thread or forum dedicated to it on here?
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by QueenSuccubus(f): 3:06pm On Feb 25, 2018
Mandrake007:
OK goodluck with that then I'm #teaminterracial as well is there a thread or forum dedicated to it on here?

I have no idea actually...Ur feminists will be shouting "NO TO INTERRACIAL" coz for them local touts are beautiful, orginal & carrying pure breed in their bloodstream grin
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by Fourwinds: 3:08pm On Feb 25, 2018
fairplay90:
Please let's not go religious about it, let's remove sentiments and comment with maturity.
wetin concern me whether you put am for yah anus
Re: Is It Morally right Or Wrong For Guys To Put Condom(s) Inside Their Wallet by Mandrake007(m): 3:47pm On Feb 25, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

I have no idea actually...Ur feminists will be shouting "NO TO INTERRACIAL" coz for them local touts are beautiful, orginal & carrying pure breed in their bloodstream grin
lmao godamn!! cheesy cheesy the seeds of jealousy

�. (pics) / Questions To Ladies / Caption This Photo Of Me And My Pet Goat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21