Stats: 3,149,935 members, 7,806,714 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:32 PM

Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men (26682 Views)

Aboki Road Seller Enjoys This Curve Lady Rubbing His Chest By The Road (video) / How Women Cheat More Than Men - Lady Reveals. Do You Agree? / Who Enjoys This Too? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 11:44pm On Mar 04, 2018
Muzikluva:

You said earlier that someone shouldn't generalize aboit you ladies as regards the topic but you are generalizing here about guys.

This one is fact, what he said is fantasy. All you need is Google to find out how women experience sex.

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by LeSudAfricaine: 11:46pm On Mar 04, 2018
XhosaNostra:

LMAO. My homebody. At least you're close by. Give me your address so we can settle this once & for all.

Research things
you're not pulling a fast one on me, right? tongue
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Muzikluva(m): 11:48pm On Mar 04, 2018
XhosaNostra:

This one is fact, what he said is fantasy. All you need is Google to find out how women experience sex.
Well, I don't need google to find out how women experience sex.. I have had personal experiences and I put it to you that both genders enjoy sex tho females tend to enjoy it better if you know how to please them. Sex is more than just penetration and that is something most people don't understand.
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Muzikluva(m): 11:49pm On Mar 04, 2018
Ucheosefoh:
According to that lady you quoted sex should only be between two girls because according to her stats men can't do it right. Check her post history you will understand.
Oho I see where her inference is comong from then
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 11:50pm On Mar 04, 2018
LeSudAfricaine:
you're not pulling a fast one on me, right? tongue

I'll come, at least I hope so. Pun intended. Kwaaaaaaa grin

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 11:53pm On Mar 04, 2018
Muzikluva:

Well, I don't need google to find out how women experience sex.. I have had personal experiences and I put it to you that both genders enjoy sex tho females tend to enjoy it better if you know how to please them. Sex is more than just penetration and that is something most people don't understand.

That's your personal experience. There're billions of other people in the world (not only you) who might have a slightly more different experience than yours. Consider THAT.
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:14am On Mar 05, 2018
Muzikluva:

Oho I see where her inference is comong from then
I suspect she is a closet lesbian.
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by amakadihot87(f): 12:16am On Mar 05, 2018
Ucheosefoh:
Girls enjoy sex more cus we guys work more than girls and girls has more sensitive spots than guys.
There are factors that undermine female orgasms.
Selfish partner, two minutes guys, Female genital mutilation and many girls are not aware of female orgasms (talking from experience)
In most cases from my experience the girls will not allow MouthAction and I have witness more than one occasions when the girl will push me away that she is feeling like she want to pee or prevent further simulation of of their sensitive spots because they can't withstand the pleasure.
If the partners are in sync especially if she is not circumcised nothing will make her not to reach there.
Most moaning are not fake even due some fake but a fake moaning can not be like a real one.
Guys hardly moan, apart from the cap of our dicck I'm yet to see which other part of our body that can drive a guy crazy.
Most Nigerian girls are not experienced cus pretending can not allow them acquire the required skills.
............well what u said happens but u cant tell me that guys dont moan ..........cos i have experienced them moaning on several occassions
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Ucheosefoh(m): 12:20am On Mar 05, 2018
amakadihot87:
............well what u said happens but u cant tell me that guys dont moan ..........cos i have experienced them moaning on several occassions
Don't and hardly has different meanings so do a dictionary check on both words for you to understand my point.
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by amakadihot87(f): 12:25am On Mar 05, 2018
Ucheosefoh:
Don't and hardly has different meanings so do a dictionary check on both words for you to understand my point.
hardly means on rare occassions.....but i put it to you that men moan most of the times......even in porn videos
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Nobody: 12:45am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

I disagree. The most sensitive spot is OUTSIDE of the vagina, the clitoris. Most guys are often neglectful of it or don't know how to handle it correctly. They be touching it like they're messing around with the light switch grin There're ways to touch it. Placing your hand there doesn't magically make things happen. Same thing with penetrative sex. Just because you're in there doing your thing, IT DOESN'T MEAN ANYTHING. You need the right combination, at the right time at that. It's very hard for most women to enjoy sex because of those factors. Guys just don't know how to do it right. Fact!

Educate them!
The bitter truth from a lady! But most guys continue to deceive themselves.

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by femi4: 6:02am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Know the difference between ACTING & REAL REACTION. Moaning from the start means she's faking it. Sex is a build up, a slow burn, you can't moan right from the start. It's fake.

And no, girls don't enjoy sex more than men. 75% fakes it.
you must be new to sex. Ladies start to enjoy sex from penetration, they only became very loud at cloud9

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 6:02am On Mar 05, 2018
femi4:
you must be new to sex. Ladies start to enjoy sex from penetration, they only became very loud at cloud9

Lies!

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by femi4: 6:04am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Lies!
That's the fact!
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 6:04am On Mar 05, 2018
femi4:
That's the fact!

Nope.
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by femi4: 6:10am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Nope.
A woman has at least 4 different spots apart from G spot.

A woman goes into multiple orgasm even before a guy experience one

She goes into vibration mode when she squirt

With the points above, I hope I ve been able to convince you that women enjoy sex more
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 6:13am On Mar 05, 2018
femi4:
A woman has at least 4 different spots apart from G spot.

A woman goes into multiple orgasm even before a guy experience one

She goes into vibration mode when she squirt

With the points above, I hope I ve been able to convince you that women enjoy sex more

LMFAO. What four spots are those? You must be an avid porn watcher because most women have never squirted in their lives, they only see miraculous stuff like that in their phones grin

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by femi4: 6:19am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

LMFAO. What four spots are those? You must be an avid porn watcher because most women have never squirted in their lives, they only see miraculous stuff like that in their phones grin
Squirting is real and its not a rocket science. I don't even watch porn. The most sensitive part is just at the entrance of the V. Have it stimulated consistently and you ll gush out rivers of water.

Your sex life as a woman is incomplete if you ve never experience it
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 6:25am On Mar 05, 2018
femi4:
Squirting is real and its not a rocket science. I don't even watch porn. The most sensitive part is just at the entrance of the V. Have it stimulated consistently and you ll gush out rivers of water.

Your sex life as a woman is incomplete if you ve never experience it

I'm still waiting for you to tell me about the other sensitive spots undecided
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by femi4: 6:30am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

I'm still waiting for you to tell me about the other sensitive spots undecided
A-Spot, the O-Spot and the Deep Vaginal penetration
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 6:33am On Mar 05, 2018
femi4:
A-Spot, the O-Spot and the Deep Vaginal penetration

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by KhadyM(f): 6:48am On Mar 05, 2018
Probably not. I can't speak for all women, but I heard that accoding to our make up, it is men that NEED sex and women that WANT sex. Most women can do without it I guess

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Martin0(m): 6:51am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

if they corrupt you don't near me ooogrin
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 6:56am On Mar 05, 2018
Martin0:

if they corrupt you don't near me ooogrin

I want you to make me squirt, Marty grin That's not asking too much, is it? Ask femi4 so he can coach you to hit all the right alphabets tongue

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Martin0(m): 7:05am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

I want you to make me squirt, Marty grin That's not asking too much, is it? Ask femi4 so he can coach you to hit all the right alphabets tongue

hahahahah squirtgringrin I need a good lecturer better than that individualgrin

don't worry am gonna watch a good porn movie to see how it donegrin

am sure by now u got what u wanna hear from my mouthgringrin

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Lionessza(f): 7:08am On Mar 05, 2018
amakadihot87:
.............u are supposed to be a guy speak for men

Exactly! . They have been lied to so much , so this is very hard to swallow but they must know the truth by fire by force grin.
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Nobody: 7:10am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 7:10am On Mar 05, 2018
Martin0:

hahahahah squirtgringrin I need a good lecturer better than that individualgrin

don't worry am gonna watch a good porn movie to see how it donegrin

am sure by now u got what u wanna hear from my mouthgringrin

I'll be waiting wink tongue
Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Lionessza(f): 7:11am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

That's what they all say grin

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by Martin0(m): 7:13am On Mar 05, 2018
XhosaNostra:

I'll be waiting wink tongue
OK oooogrin

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 7:16am On Mar 05, 2018
[quote author=Jayceon post=65569837][/quote]

Na true tongue
Jace, put your male ego aside & answer honestly, have you ever made someone squirt before?

I'm starting to think some of these people claiming they can make people squirt, may have actually been with bed wetters or people with no bladder control whatsoever.

Re: Ladies Enjoys this More Than Men by XhosaNostra(f): 7:20am On Mar 05, 2018
Lionessza:

It's true though lol. The ones always bragging about how good they are, are always a disappointment. In silent killers I believe tongue

6 Things You Should Never Eat Prior To A First Date. / If You Can't Last 2minutes Or Watery Sperm, Try Bitter Kola + Watermelon Seed / The Best Gift To Give Your Lover On Her Birthday ???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40