Stats: 3,150,449 members, 7,808,603 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:08 PM

Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. (4951 Views)

Help! See How Churches Are Now Scamming us with girls (pics) / Help, See Where My Search For A Wife Has Landed Me / Help, See What My Ex Sent To Me This Morning (2) (3) (4)

Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Andyblaze: 9:05pm On Mar 05, 2018
Please my girl I check her Facebook she has 3000 friends I have just 800.please what can I do.
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Caustics: 9:06pm On Mar 05, 2018
commit suicide in choba river

17 Likes

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Andyblaze: 9:09pm On Mar 05, 2018
Caustics:
But if I commit suicide I will drown becus I don't know how to swim pls help me

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by delectablegyal(f): 9:11pm On Mar 05, 2018
take a trip to aso rock and hit your head on it. what a stipid question.
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Andyblaze: 9:12pm On Mar 05, 2018
delectablegyal:
take a trip to aso rock and hit your head on it. what a stipid question.

Stipid please where is Mr Stipid so I can questioned him
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by MistadeRegal(m): 9:23pm On Mar 05, 2018
Simple.
Tell her to give you her password.
Login to her account.
Change her name to yours.
Change the password to yours.
Change the notifications to yours.
Add the dumb ones of your own friends.
Download your pictures from your account and upload them to hers.
Now the account is yours.

Don't forget to upload her pictures to your now old account and then give her the password.

It's a simple switch.

Thank me later.

But don't forget, I did not type these because it's not my handwriting o!

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by ifex370(m): 10:16pm On Mar 05, 2018
Andyblaze:
Please my girl I check her Facebook she has 3000 friends I have just 800.please what can I do.

Bro where have you been cheesy

I've missed your stupid thread's...

Men the real nairalanders have all gone awall.. Is rokiatu even still a nairalander...

All that's left now are js lil jambite kid's cry

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by BoweryGirl(f): 10:54pm On Mar 05, 2018
Caustics:

Hilarious!
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Nobody: 11:17pm On Mar 05, 2018
Andyblaze:
Andyblaze:

Andyblaze:
. will you keep quiet!!

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by highqueen(f): 11:19pm On Mar 05, 2018
lool..I have more than that..and bf isn't on my fb and ain't cheating on him..so what's your point
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Innobee99(m): 11:34pm On Mar 05, 2018
Lala coman shift ur brother ooooo

Which one is internet facebook again?

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Innobee99(m): 11:35pm On Mar 05, 2018
highqueen:
lool..I have more than that..and bf isn't on my fb and ain't cheating on him..so what's your point
Wetin u wan use over 3k frnds do nah?

U be mother Christmas ni?
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Andyblaze: 12:17am On Mar 06, 2018
ifex370:

Bro where have you been cheesy

I've missed your stupid thread's...

Men the real nairalanders have all gone awall.. Is rokiatu even still a nairalander...

All that's left now are js lil jambite kid's cry
Haha bro
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Nicklaus619(m): 9:36am On Mar 06, 2018
What da fvck... Poster u are a certified OTONDO.

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Nobody: 10:33am On Mar 06, 2018
Andyblaze:

Guys will never learn undecided

Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Siki355(m): 10:35am On Mar 06, 2018
some pple sha. i cannot ave 3000 frnds n dont ave a house or a car of my own
ur network determines ur networth
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Siki355(m): 10:35am On Mar 06, 2018
some pple sha. i cannot ave 3000 frnds n dont ave a house or a car of my own
ur network determines ur networth
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by Afonjanightmare(m): 12:14pm On Mar 06, 2018
Andyblaze:

Insecurity go kill you, guy, just upgrade your bank akant
Re: Please Help. See What I Saw On My Girl Internet Facebook Page.. by DankPineapple: 4:37pm On Mar 06, 2018
Caustics:
Legend grin

Is This Love Or Madness? (PHOTO) / Women Are Naturally Superior To Men. / Before Marriage He Told Me He Was A Car Dealer Nigerian Lady Crys Out(video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19