Stats: 3,150,366 members, 7,808,275 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:44 AM

Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. (37023 Views)

Fayose Visits Ekiti Assembly, Lawmakers Ask Him To Return Home / Fayose Visits Saraki And Ekweremadu In Abuja After Security Siege. Photos / Governor Fayose Visits Okezie Ikpeazu, Abia State Governor (2) (3) (4)

Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by freeDR(m): 9:25pm On Mar 07, 2018
Posted on facebook by his aide, Lere Olayinka

Here is Gov Fayose having his haircut at a popular Barbing Saloon, opposite University Teaching Hospital, Ado Ekiti now.

cc: lalasticlala, mynd44

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by collinometricx: 9:26pm On Mar 07, 2018
Ok, fifth FTC in four days...
This week don der good already... My b9 just enter na na...

ECO88

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by bedspread: 9:43pm On Mar 07, 2018
I Gbadu this man....

30 Likes

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by EllySteve: 9:54pm On Mar 07, 2018
Fayose the fearless.

You ma man.

But na still election stunt baba.

46 Likes

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Nobody: 9:54pm On Mar 07, 2018
People will bombard that Saloon to barb ehnn... Hoping he will come back again....

People can be gullible sha... �

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Nobody: 9:54pm On Mar 07, 2018
nwaamaikpe cum see d kind food you dey like o

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by tobtap: 9:54pm On Mar 07, 2018
UNUSUAL GOV... a man of the people...but wit leaking mouth cool cool

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by omotuntun: 9:54pm On Mar 07, 2018
This man to his state, he behaves like a representative and makes himself available

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by pejuakinab: 9:54pm On Mar 07, 2018
Why Oga head white like say dandruff they there.
Oriooo

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by bola565: 9:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
This one no be my business!! One girl everybody is managing in our street � One mumu boy went and impregnated her Greedy people everywhere

68 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Ituneth(m): 9:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
Noted.....But doesn't change or mean anything
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by omoolorire(m): 9:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
Up osokomole 2019

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Adelaide2: 9:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
See his cone head grin grin grin grin
But I like him sha: the greatest Afonjite ever liveth
BTW, that saloon I am seeing is not ''roadside'' by NIGERIAN standards.

16 Likes

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by demoBaba: 9:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
What's the NEWS?
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by prinzadey(m): 9:55pm On Mar 07, 2018
Cool stuff

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by pedel: 9:56pm On Mar 07, 2018
This is an amazing governor. This is exactly what Ekiti people voted for. We need a governor that goes to the market to buy meat, who visits roadside food canteen, patronizing roadside shoemakers, perform as DJ in nightclubs, have his haircut at the roadside.
This is the definition of good governance.

All these things translate to a good quality of life for the people of Ekiti State.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by massinola(m): 9:56pm On Mar 07, 2018
Call it pretence, na you know. Let buhari just pretend he's not in control anymore so that we can at least believe him small

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by GbeduTicket(m): 9:57pm On Mar 07, 2018
Fayose for president

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by haryorbarmie83(m): 9:57pm On Mar 07, 2018
We don wise... all because of 2019 election.

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Daddyboy101(m): 9:58pm On Mar 07, 2018
So??... Make I clap for am... By the way...WELDON SIR
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Daddyboy101(m): 9:58pm On Mar 07, 2018
So??... Make I clap for am... By the way...WELDON SIR
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by xcolanto(m): 10:00pm On Mar 07, 2018
Fayose the man of the people!
Carry in sir.. Your mouthed.
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Biodun556(m): 10:00pm On Mar 07, 2018
pedel:
This is an amazing governor. This is exactly what Ekiti people voted for
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Boyooosa(m): 10:00pm On Mar 07, 2018
Oshoko is hell broke.
Because you dey see Obama's poster in barbing salons, you dey assume say he dey barb for anywhere, don't gork
Those pics you see are photo shopped o!
Meanwhile...

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by amodu(m): 10:00pm On Mar 07, 2018
Gimmick
Kò lè work
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by kalvoken(m): 10:01pm On Mar 07, 2018
honestly speaking, our leaders are so useless and heartless that the best word to qualify them can't be found in the dictionary.

I was in ekiti State last week, what I saw there is mind blowing. The state capital is so under developed that one would wonder it has a government. The whole place being littered with mud boys quarters in the name of house.

most of the storey buildings there are mud. Even the market that was demolished last week because of the new one built by the state government, I couldn't sight a single cement block there. it was mud all through.

I was wondering if the state government banned maruwa (tricycle), because through out my 7 days there, I only saw one private kekegringrin

Ekiti still has long ways to go

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Nogodye(m): 10:01pm On Mar 07, 2018
I was there live, all na political stunt...who cares.

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Oluwambo147(m): 10:02pm On Mar 07, 2018
bola565:
This one no be my business!!
One girl everybody is managing in our street �
One mumu boy went and impregnated her
Greedy people everywhere
haba negoduu try anoda one now this one don stale
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by PopsiAde: 10:02pm On Mar 07, 2018
But how come there are no hair strands on the floor? Publicity stunt.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by pedel: 10:02pm On Mar 07, 2018
You didn't wait for me to finish Bros. grin gringrin grin

Biodun556:
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Marcofranz(m): 10:02pm On Mar 07, 2018
Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Treasure17(m): 10:02pm On Mar 07, 2018
So? What's so special about it.

Video Of Umahi Commending Iyorchia Ayu For "Working For Tinubu" / Election: NBC Imposes N500, 000 Fine On Ekiti Broadcasting Service / The BBOG Movement In The Days Of GEJ And Buhari Compared Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16