Stats: 3,148,672 members, 7,801,937 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:23 AM

Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) (37596 Views)

Charms Recovered At Pastor's House After Impregnating Girl In Benin. Photo / Notorious Cultist Nabbed By Security Men In Calabar, Charms Recovered. Photos / Scamming Syndicate Busted In Ondo State, Charms And Fetish Items Recovered. Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) by Nobody: 11:03pm On Mar 08, 2018
Ikwokrikwo:
No wonder Oduduwa was kicked out of heaven

Wowww.....are you serious?? So where is he now?
Re: Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) by marttol: 11:56pm On Mar 08, 2018
PAGAN9JA:

Whatever he was...his religion called christianity has destroyed half the world. we arent bothered about jesus . it does not concern us. our ancestors gave us our values and beliefs before jesus was born. and we have lost it.
before your ancestors was Adam and eve, your ancestors is from their blood... Sin made your ancestors as you call them part way with Jesus... JESUS CAME BACK TO BRING US BACK TO HIM...

JESUS CHRIST IS THE ALL POWERFUL SUPREME BEING.
Re: Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) by rabzy: 5:55am On Mar 09, 2018
Haggui:
Na their god drink all those empty packs of aromatic schnapp? Their god must be a drunkard

Bacchus is a god in roman mythology, this one name nah ogogog.

Re: Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) by PAGAN9JA(m): 6:33am On Mar 09, 2018
marttol:
before your ancestors was Adam and eve, your ancestors is from their blood... Sin made your ancestors as you call them part way with Jesus... JESUS CAME BACK TO BRING US BACK TO HIM...

JESUS CHRIST IS THE ALL POWERFUL SUPREME BEING.

who the fvck is adam n eve. nonsense. My ancestor is Bayanjidda. go clean your head first.
Re: Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) by marttol: 7:15am On Mar 09, 2018
PAGAN9JA:

who the fvck is adam n eve. nonsense. My ancestor is Bayanjidda. go clean your head first.
k
Re: Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) by SouthEastFacts: 2:43pm On Mar 10, 2018
yabas:
lol bad guy smiley grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy mine skull for 8k lol, sometimes e no de even reach 8k sef. Some of those Ikorodu badoo boys havesting body parts and blood get below 8k sometimes grin grin grin grin. Well I dont agree that Yoruba people deal on drugs sha but I agree that those Ibo boyz smuggling drugs to India and South Africa for $ are much more wiser grin grin grin grin. The truth is every TRIBE in Nigeria is into one evil practice or another. WE ARE ALL GUILTY OF SOMETHING, just that I am so pained because EVERYDAY YOU MUST READ ABOUT YORUBA PEOPLE HAVESTING BODY PARTS FOR MONEY, EVERY SINGLE DAY. What is it? Are they the only poor people in Nigeria? What about the HIGH rate of divorce? I think Yoruba people are getting it wrong. I love them for their simplicity and intellect but this daily rituals and divorce news from SW is worrisome.
I hope you are not kidding me? Their god once stood trial for drug related offences in the US, a lot of them are on death roll in Saudi for drug trafficking. Are you aware their Lord and Master, the Ooni of Ife was accused of being a drug baron? Do you know Senator Kash, a notorious drug kingpin?
Name one prominent Igbo leader that is into drugs. Apart from skull mining and drugs, they also lead in cyber crime (yahoo plus), civil service nepotism and cultism.
Re: Ritualists Arrested By Osun Police & Charms Recovered (Pics) by lozanni(m): 11:14am On Mar 14, 2018
Funkybabee:

grin grin seriously but u have not reply my question

Nairaland is fun shaa

Continue calling us names. I know that very soon one Ikechukwu go catch you and make you his wifey tongue
Seriously, we are wife-ing many of your girls. In my small villa alone, I know about six Yoruba wives.

Police Smash Five-man Robbery Gang In Lagos (Pictured) / Nigerian Ladies In Germany Fighting Over A Man (Photos & Video) / Bayelsa SS1 Schoolgirl Stabs Classmate In Eye For Refusing To Join Cult (Graphic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19