Stats: 3,149,729 members, 7,806,000 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 09:54 AM

My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter (31438 Views)

Isabella Idibia Taller Than Her Mother, Annie At 11 Years / 2face And His Daughter, Isabella Idibia Strike A Pose / Meet Ehi Idibia, 2face Daughter With Pero Adeniyi Looking Much Like Him (2) (3) (4)

My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Nobody: 2:28am On Mar 10, 2018
Tuface Idibia's beautiful daughter, Isabella Idibia has been endorsed as the ambassador for Walk4kids, a yearly charity event aimed at ensuring the healthy living state of the kids. Isabella as part of her responsibilities, is set to headline the Walk4kids yearly charity event which is slated to hold on Saturday, 10th March 2018 at 35, Freedom way, Ikate lekki phase 1, Lagos.

at...http://www.apygist.com/2018/03/tuface-daughter-isabella-now-ambassador.html

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Paradigm777: 3:00am On Mar 10, 2018
I hope u will correct ur father's cowardice cos he could not do walk for adult undecided

92 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Partnerbiz3: 6:19am On Mar 10, 2018
walk for kids does what?

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Skyfornia(m): 7:41am On Mar 10, 2018
Bravo! Intelligent child. Her parents must be proud of her.

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Follygunners: 8:58am On Mar 10, 2018
Bull Sh!t !!! Why does it have to be Tuface's daughter? Were the other ordinary kids given equal chances/opportunities? On what standards did she merit it?Was it earned or hand-picked based on parent's status? Hmm...

The other day na A.Y's pikin, today na some yeye-brity pikin, tomorrow e go be Omotola Jalade's son, abi? Thunder fire you all!

You see why Nepotism is a norm within our society and you go dey blame Buhari and politicians if dem do the same.

The government and politicians are a reflection of all 9ja folks!

God punish y'all! angry angry angry

97 Likes 7 Shares

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by NwaAmaikpe: 8:58am On Mar 10, 2018

And these same people are upset with Rochas for making his sister commissioner and trying to make his son-in-law governor.
Please can someone tell me what her merit is?
What is her merit?

Is it because she has a famous father who is more celebrated for his sexual carelessness than his music.
A father who became a coward when it mattered most.

Or Is it having a possesive mom who interfers in everything, from her husband's relationship with his other kids to her own brother's relationship?

Yesterday it was Makun's (AY) daughter receiving Infantino,
Now it's Tuface's daughter being an ambassador for Walk4Kids.

Is Nigeria truly cursed with nepotism and the 'man-know-man' syndrome?

78 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by ekems2017(f): 8:59am On Mar 10, 2018
Congrat Isabella. More grace.

Pls i have a question. When will a child of a nobody be endorsed for things like this?

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Joppah: 8:59am On Mar 10, 2018
This one fit trek Abeg enjoy the fruits of your parents labour. Someday my kids will enjoy mine

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by anyicash(m): 9:00am On Mar 10, 2018
Kudos kid...you are going great.
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by nairavsdollars(f): 9:00am On Mar 10, 2018
Catch them young...go girl
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Evablizin(f): 9:00am On Mar 10, 2018
Not bad,walk on girl.
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by ehardetola(m): 9:00am On Mar 10, 2018
Walk4kids or slavery4kids
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by vikacydevato(m): 9:01am On Mar 10, 2018
Congratulations !

A child like this makes the parents proud.
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by neolboy(m): 9:01am On Mar 10, 2018
Paradigm777:
I hope u will correct ur father's cowardice cos he could not do walk for adult undecided

Because her papa na the Senator or Honorable wey you vote for in your constituency

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by busky101(m): 9:01am On Mar 10, 2018
Fine geh
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by teacherbim(f): 9:02am On Mar 10, 2018
Thank you Lord

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Nobody: 9:02am On Mar 10, 2018
Beautiful. Lovely. Pretty
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by omusiliyu(m): 9:04am On Mar 10, 2018
Skyfornia:
Bravo! Intelligent child. Her parents must be proud of her.

runaway dad
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by honestivo(m): 9:05am On Mar 10, 2018
Good ambassador
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Sultty(m): 9:06am On Mar 10, 2018
Paradigm777:
u nailed it bro, that 2baba guy na big coward
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Andrewgame42: 9:06am On Mar 10, 2018
Typical example of the rich will get richer
And you a poor Nairalander will get more likes and mention, and if its your day, make FP

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by OKorowanta: 9:08am On Mar 10, 2018
neolboy:

Because her papa na the Senator or Honorable wey you vote for in your constituency

you no dey d country wey her papa make noise tire say he won walk and protest?
Na we force am?
If u are not ready to keep to your words,don't lead a charge.
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by tlops(m): 9:09am On Mar 10, 2018
Follygunners:
Bull Sh!t !!! Why does it have to be Tuface's daughter? Were the other ordinary kids given equal chances/opportunities? On what standards did she merit it?Was it earned or hand-picked based on parent's status? Hmm...

...sad

Well, because if they chose follygunners’s kid is as the ambassador we will all be forced to start googling who follygunners is and as you know our people no like to research or try new things. Same way another clueless person will be elected next as d President because if you run they will ask “who is follyguners that we should vote him”.

My brother I understand your plight and I support it.

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by RexEmmyGee: 9:09am On Mar 10, 2018
Firstly, are you single
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by SEMO007(m): 9:10am On Mar 10, 2018
It's in the blood
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by BlackDBagba: 9:10am On Mar 10, 2018
Too bad undecided
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by millomaniac: 9:11am On Mar 10, 2018
Follygunners:

The other day na A.Y's pikin, today na some yeye-brity pikin, tomorrow e go be Omotola Jalade's son, abi? Thunder fire you all!

You see why Nepotism is a norm within our society and you go dey blame Buhari and politicians if dem do the same.

keep quiet and stop hating. who know you or your pikin to be ambassador. if you were in there shoes you will do worse. if e pain you work hard and become famous angry

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by shapman: 9:11am On Mar 10, 2018
Lovely. She is going places

I have got a PC for sale

https://www.nairaland.com/4390678/neatly-used-dell-latitude-e6420
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by vickay1759: 9:11am On Mar 10, 2018
Some people here are clueless of what charity is all about .you clap for the organizer because is tuface daughter people are saying nice one brilliant ,bravo,making parents proud. Walk for kid as it implies ambassadorship should pi k amongs less privilege kids that will bring hope to many of less privilege ones.
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Macnnoli4(m): 9:16am On Mar 10, 2018
My question is she annie idibia's daughter? OR ?
Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by Follygunners: 9:18am On Mar 10, 2018
millomaniac:

keep quiet and stop hating. who know you or your pikin to be ambassador. if you were in there shoes you will do worse. if e pain you work hard and become famous angry

I work hard but, don't need to be famous. I'm NOT greedy, corrupt or selfish. angry I'm grateful and content with whatever I have. wink

Water melon fall on ur head! grin

Re: My Name Is Isabella Idibia, An Ambassador For Walk4kids - 2face Daughter by juddexy2(m): 9:20am On Mar 10, 2018
Follygunners:

why are you so pained?

Apostle Suleman Provides Lari Williams A Home / Nkechi Sunday Stuns In Bridal Shoot (Photos) / Nina: "I Will Kill Tobi, He's A Gossip, I Don't Like Him. CeeC Is A Nice Girl"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35