Stats: 3,150,590 members, 7,809,138 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:57 AM

Win The Federal Government Contract Now - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Win The Federal Government Contract Now (354 Views)

Federal Government's Savings Bond Offer / Government Contract Taxes...explain / How Can I Get #7m- #10m Loan From The Federal Governmentt (2) (3) (4)

Win The Federal Government Contract Now by jmonas: 6:48pm On Mar 12, 2018
Are You a Contractor or You have Connections? Our company is willing to allow interested contractors use our documents and bid for jobs (contracts). This is because we have as required by Bureau of Public Procurement: Pencom cert, ITF cert, NSITF cert, Tax clearance cert, technical know-how, among others. 'Government pikin or those that know the who-n-who in government that can give them contracts, but do not have a coy or required documents. contact JmonasAllServices@gmail.com or 07035158237
Please note, we will not ask you to pay any money, we can package our coy profile and send to you free of charge
We understand that the business/contracts world requires enormous pushing and follow-ups. We also understand that there are quite a few persons who have both the energy and 'long legs' to secure contracts at various organisations including government's.
It is on this note that our company presents this opportunity to individuals who have got the links to secure job contracts. Our company is fully registered and has obtained genuinely, all the requirements one could think of when tendering for jobs.....
If you're interested, kindly drop your details at JmonasAllServices@gmail.com or call 07035158237
You can as well drop your contact info on this thread and the owner of the company will contact you directly.
Please note that you'll not be asked to pay any money whatsoever.
Feel free to ask questions here or privately through the email or more privately when you're contacted by the owner...you can equally ask for a meeting.

Do You Know There Is A Very Lucrative Business Investment Starting At $18? / Think Of A Better Future / Say Goodbye To Getresponse And Embrace This Email Marketing Platform

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7