Stats: 3,143,332 members, 7,780,868 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:17 AM

Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know (29425 Views)

Latest Aso Ebi Styles – A Guide To Choose From The Best / Fabulous Aso Ebi Ankara Styles A Touch Of Class Amazing African Clothing / Aso-ebi Styles: A Touch Of Ruffles & Glitter (2) (3) (4)

Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by magazineguy(m): 11:37am On Mar 21, 2018
Ladies this one is for you. There are little things a woman can pay attention to in order for her to be classy, that is no other than the hair. Hair is one thing that can make a woman look presentable or not so presentable. Choosing the perfect hairstyle to look hot is key. A hairstyle can either raise the bar for you or bring it all the way down. There are a list of cool classy hairstyles a woman should not only be aware of but rock from time to time. They don’t have to be expensive, there is hair for everybody.

The Short Bob

This is one fantastic hairstyle that even our ever beautiful and gorgeous Kim Kadarshian pulls off. Some people name the short bob after her ‘’THE KIM K SHORT-HAIR’. Short bob gives a clean, sassy, classy and chic look. It gives a tidy look to a lady and gives a stunning look. With little or no makeup, the bob brings out the best in every woman.

Pixie Cut

The pixie cut is another short hair that always turns head. It has an extremely short look and gives a strong, beautiful and confident look to a woman. It has low maintenance and can be carried without brushing but just rubbing in place. A pixie properly done is just perfect for a woman’s confidence. Ladies like Halle Berry and Rihanna have been spotted with this kind of hair.

Pony Tail

This hairdo is almost every man’s desire on a woman, because of its pulled back nature, it has a clean and tidy look to it especially when hair serum, gel and hair spray is applied. It can be worn to any occasion, easy to maintain and gives a woman that confidence she deserves.

Million Hair Braids

This braids used to be done on natural hair but since no one can really sit for hours, Million braid wigs have been invited. It is super classy, affordable, and beautiful and comes in different colours. It turns a boring face to a face of an elegant lady. Why look boring when you can be fabulous.

Ghana Weaving

Ghana weaving is known to look natural and beautiful; it can be done at an affordable price, especially for people who cannot afford expensive weaves. If neatly and properly done, it can turn heads. It comes in wig form too so try one today Ladies.

Anita Baker

Ladies you need a lot of confidence to pull this off, but if the hair cut is done to fit the shape of your face then you sorted. Anita Baker hair is so popular and natural yet strong, classy, easy to maintain especially if you live in hot climates. What better way to cause a stare other than a nice Anita Baker hair.

source; http://tushmagazine.com.ng/six-classy-hair-styles-woman-know/

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Reeefe(m): 11:53am On Mar 21, 2018
what is new about this?

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by miqos02(m): 12:42pm On Mar 21, 2018
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Rollins777(m): 12:42pm On Mar 21, 2018
I fear ohh
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by kabie(m): 12:43pm On Mar 21, 2018
How the Bleep did dis make front page!!! undecided

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Yinxies(f): 12:43pm On Mar 21, 2018
What about shuku and ipako elede?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by nkhay(f): 12:44pm On Mar 21, 2018
That Ghana braid pattern is so rare

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by slyd90(m): 12:44pm On Mar 21, 2018
how about puff puff grin

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by MANNABBQGRILLS: 12:45pm On Mar 21, 2018
Where can I learn Ghana weaving in 3 to 4 weeks?!

Not for commercial purpose tho, just for wifey's hair alone at my spare time....
Funny right �, but I'm serious o

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Onyinye15(f): 12:45pm On Mar 21, 2018
It's my birthday, ur likes and quotes are welcome

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Iyajelili(f): 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2018
Na hair be your own problem abi? Kontinu
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Wilson125(m): 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2018
Mkpo adi ba ndion o
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by ZombieTAMER: 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2018
Buhari sef sad

Now women can't do their hair
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Lizilicious(f): 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2018
What about flower in the basket
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by gmoney12: 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2018
if your hair is not natural...leave matter
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by mayowascholar(m): 12:46pm On Mar 21, 2018
noted
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by oxaxcool(m): 12:48pm On Mar 21, 2018
Wish CIA cud supply sm apples 2 ASO ROCK!! 2019 Is jst 2 far angry angry angry angry

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by chuks34(m): 12:48pm On Mar 21, 2018
is this news? undecided
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by labake1(f): 12:52pm On Mar 21, 2018
There is nothing like plaiting Shuku especially when it is didi grin

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Habibsocial080: 12:53pm On Mar 21, 2018
Na only Ghana weav I fit pay for my fiance to do others shift make I pass

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Psoul(m): 12:56pm On Mar 21, 2018
I tot u were going to show hair styles one can make at home by oneself or helped to do by a sister or neighbour not necessarily going to commercial hair makers.
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Abdul3391(m): 12:56pm On Mar 21, 2018
guys nko?

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Rubyventures: 12:57pm On Mar 21, 2018
No natural afro hair styles?

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Nobody: 12:59pm On Mar 21, 2018
Happy birthday.
Onyinye15:
It's my birthday, ur likes and quotes are welcome

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by MillionDollars: 12:59pm On Mar 21, 2018
Which sane girl will not know hairstyles?
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by kristen12(f): 12:59pm On Mar 21, 2018
I love braids and ghana weaving

Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Onyinye15(f): 1:03pm On Mar 21, 2018
Cossie0000001:
Happy birthday.

Thanks dear
Re: Six Classy Hair Styles A Woman Should Know by Nobody: 1:28pm On Mar 21, 2018
post=66027684:
Where can I learn Ghana weaving in 3 to 4 weeks?!

Not for commercial purpose tho, just for wifey's hair alone at my spare time....
Funny right �, but I'm serious o
Download videos from YouTube

Pouting - The New Photo Posing Trend / 65-year-old Crowned Most Beautiful In Elderly Beauty Pageant / Helen Williams Sets Guinness Record For Longest Handmade Wig (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19