Stats: 3,143,337 members, 7,780,883 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:26 AM

TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date (41955 Views)

TSTV Is Back As CEO Holds Press Conference And Rolls Out New Deals / TSTV Is Finally Here!!! (pics) / How TSTV Is Set To Change Your Internet & Satellite Television Experience (2) (3) (4)

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by kennykg(m): 11:03am On Mar 24, 2018
Back for the past tstv
Now the decoder look so so diff, this one looks like a bomb, no HD channels, no data allocated, so watch are we really looking forward to? April Fool!
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by xris5050(m): 11:04am On Mar 24, 2018
TStv Sassy decoder will go on sale starting from April 1st, 2018.

April fool's day �������
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by toluxa1(m): 11:05am On Mar 24, 2018
slimthugchimee2:
so people would prepare and keep their money ready.....

N3500 not N35,000 o
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by tomande: 11:05am On Mar 24, 2018
A lot of expectant Nigerians have been asking what Sassy
decoder is. Just yesterday TSTV tweeted on social media the
arrival of ‘sister
sassy’, the new TSTV decoder that will be on sale come 1 of
April.
I took my time to make a little bit of research on what the
decoder is all
about while taking a cup of coffee in my office.
These are what we know so far about Sassy decoder.
1. TSTV Sassy decorder will be sold for N3500 including
the dish plus remote
2. Sassy decoder contains up to 70+ Channel
3. Pause Subscription: Sassy decoder comes with
Pause subscription. You can only pause your subscription for
seven days. Which
means you have 7 days of grace plus your 30 days validity
period?
4. Pause Subscription is Only Available for 1 month
subscription plan
5. PVR Function: You can record videos with sassy
decoder and play later.
6. Daily Subscription cost as low as N200, 3 days
subscription (N500), Weekly subscription (N750) etc.
7. You’ll be able to Pay for your TSTV Sassy Decoder
subscription plan using Quickteller platform
8. TSTV Sassy
decoder is not internet enabled hence you won’t be getting
the free 20GB
promised.
Note ? There are two set of decoders, the other is Dexterity
which
comes with the free 20GB data + 200 Channels but won’t be
on sale for now. Only
aunty Sassy will be on sale come 1 of April 2018.
My Opinion
This is more or less like DSTV/Gotv decorders since TSTV
now
has two set of decorders called Dexterity/Sassy, hence the
package you enjoy on
Sassy is different from what you’ll enjoy on Dexterity.
As at yesterday when I scan through their site with my epic
microscopic eyes, I saw Grandsport 4 which should enable
you to watch Laliga
sports and other sports, but today, Grandsport 4 has been
kidnapped. We don’t
know yet if its embedded in the 70+ channels or it will only be
available on
Dexterity decoder.
Maybe this is the better upgraded version of Gotv decoder
called
Sassy but from another provider. After all, it is Pay as you Go.
Better late than never.
This post will be updated once we discover more updates about
this decoder. Copyright

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by cruxmeggido(m): 11:08am On Mar 24, 2018
Tstv has missed their opportunity to win people over.... Dstv now shows champions league.
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Abeyjide: 11:09am On Mar 24, 2018
April 1st = April fool. they won start to dey deceive us.

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by kennosman(m): 11:09am On Mar 24, 2018
Dis Tstv people self, unorganized set of people

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Bethel001(m): 11:10am On Mar 24, 2018
April fool

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by 9jaArea: 11:11am On Mar 24, 2018
Without data it is dead on arrival.
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by adetes: 11:18am On Mar 24, 2018
APC and tstv r 5 & 6, promise and failed

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Afritop(m): 11:18am On Mar 24, 2018
World cup strategy
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by MabraO: 11:21am On Mar 24, 2018
Thunder fire TSTV
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Slimfeez(m): 11:22am On Mar 24, 2018
Sunexy:
Must it be 1st of a month...can't they just make it 2nd or 3rd or 27th of that month?? This is why ppl Wunt believe them
.... That's is how they started their riddles last year Oct 1st....till this moment, we have not seen any thing..... They don start their 1st Wahala again? Nah interested again
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by yeman1(m): 11:26am On Mar 24, 2018
I don't need ur decoder for now cos I'm watching it free
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by thunderbabs: 11:26am On Mar 24, 2018
Tstv, if you dont want to be unfortunate, don't play me another prank ooo undecided
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by emmie14: 11:40am On Mar 24, 2018
Ara
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by onyxo76(m): 11:40am On Mar 24, 2018
abeggiii, carry yourselves comot...TSTV ko, OGBC 2 ni.

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by shakyum: 11:44am On Mar 24, 2018
TSTV again? I thought the company is dead
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by pally123: 11:46am On Mar 24, 2018
vengertime:
they should be arrested by now. ndi ara
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by peterveo(m): 11:54am On Mar 24, 2018
I'm sure going to patronise this company provided the product will be available for us as said. #supportnigeriainitiatives
Viewership for as low as #2:00 per day Who can beat that? See double wahala for DSTV
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Nobody: 11:56am On Mar 24, 2018
are we sure it is not APRIL FOOL in waiting for Nigerians
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Nodogragra4me(m): 12:05pm On Mar 24, 2018
passyhansome:
They appear confused

Nope. There were oppositions

Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by bidak(m): 12:10pm On Mar 24, 2018
This people have come again, me that I was suppose to buy gotv jeje, I decided to wait for tstv since last year and they did what Nigerian are good at (disappointing somebody)
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by anyicash(m): 12:20pm On Mar 24, 2018
Madness part 2.
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Nobody: 12:44pm On Mar 24, 2018
Let me just skip this Gotv I wanna buy and wait ..
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by Nobody: 12:58pm On Mar 24, 2018
4llerbuntu, food don ready cheesy cheesy
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by mamaafrik(m): 1:00pm On Mar 24, 2018
make dem link up with Jumia and other online stores and see the magic,we still have faith in you guys.
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by georgee(m): 1:11pm On Mar 24, 2018
I have lost interest in TSTV
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by agarawu23(m): 1:12pm On Mar 24, 2018
These people are becoming annoying after their hype. Their distributor in my area keeps saying soon soon soon. How soon angry
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by MorataFC: 1:21pm On Mar 24, 2018
cruxmeggido:
Tstv has missed their opportunity to win people over.... Dstv now shows champions league.
but dstv dhey show champion league before nao.
Re: TSTV Is Back! Here Is TSTV Sassy Decoder Price And Sales Date by HoodBillionaire: 1:22pm On Mar 24, 2018
no more wifi again abi
scam

Jagaban Ft. Selina Tested Episode 4 (Mp4 Download) / BBNaija Vandora: I Was Voted Out For Not Kissing & Engaging In Sexual Acts / #bbnaija: Anto And Khloe Return To The House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20