Stats: 3,148,493 members, 7,801,276 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:12 PM

See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter (4622 Views)

Ruga: How Buhari Left Governor Lalong In Public Disgrace – Hon. Kaze / Reno Omokri Blasts Kenneth Okonkwo: "You Are A Liar & A Disgrace" / Hon Ehiozuwa Disgrace Himself On Channels TV (2) (3) (4)

See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Fmartin(m): 8:47pm On Mar 24, 2018
NwaAmaikpe
@NwaAmaikpe
On the Dapchi matter; Leah Sharibu is a
mumu. She should have denounced Christianity, regained her freedom; then gone for an altar call in church on Sunday
and reaccept Jesus as her Lord and saviour But common sense is not so common and an Aboki will always be an aboki #BBNaija
6:25 AM - 23 Mar 2018

i wonder what type of faith this dude has. cheesy chai !

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by HiddenShadow: 8:50pm On Mar 24, 2018
That guy dey jam talk at times

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Fmartin(m): 8:50pm On Mar 24, 2018
Mojisola Oke @mojisola2010 Mar 23 Replying to @NwaAmaikpe NwaAmaikpe.... I thought your madness was Nairaland customized. Never knew you have the Twitter Upgrade. Get well soon Bro View conversation

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Firgemachar: 8:53pm On Mar 24, 2018
Nobody takes him serious.

He is a looonatic! An attention seeking mofo!

Quoting him gives him orgasms.

The best way to punish him is to ignore him completely

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Fmartin(m): 8:56pm On Mar 24, 2018
A boy has no name
@WillyArro Mar 23
Replying to @NwaAmaikpe
As an Agnostic atheist I am disappointed in you, that you can mock a girl of fifteen
who's been brainwashed & is in danger of losing her speaks a mountain of you.
Hate religion if you will, hate what it does to us, but don't be insensitive with a 15 year old girl.
View conversation ·

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Fmartin(m): 9:06pm On Mar 24, 2018
VIÇ.. MiçhaeLs.. (Rights Activist)
@Official_Gamist 13h
Replying to @NwaAmaikpe
Leah Sharibu is nat a mumu.. U 're the mumu.. Leah is a hero.. What if she dies B'for tha sunday alter call? U 're a disqrace to yo tribe.. A coward to the core..
View conversation ·

Fresh Benue Boy®
@Adagafred 11h
Replying to @NwaAmaikpe
you mean she should deny Christ??
View conversation

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Amberon11: 9:10pm On Mar 24, 2018
Unlike Nairaland, Twitter doesn't give stupid people attention.

16 Likes

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by coluka: 9:12pm On Mar 24, 2018
NwaAmaikpe is a problem

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by 4reala(m): 9:17pm On Mar 24, 2018
Datz celebration of foolishness

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by emiwanlee(m): 9:26pm On Mar 24, 2018
That is how all evil agents disgrace themslves
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by adadike(f): 9:28pm On Mar 24, 2018
Nwaamaipke, u behave more like those aboki u mentioned. pls kindly change your name to awusaamaikpe or fulani amaikpe , coz I doubt u are Igbo.

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by ansathegoodnews: 9:31pm On Mar 24, 2018
this guy is a feck Christian lazy guy on twitter
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by anibirelawal(m): 9:36pm On Mar 24, 2018
Fmartin:
Mojisola Oke @mojisola2010 Mar 23 Replying to @NwaAmaikpe NwaAmaikpe.... I thought your madness was Nairaland customized. Never knew you have the Twitter Upgrade. Get well soon Bro View conversation

LOL ... grin Soft work!
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Treasure17(m): 9:47pm On Mar 24, 2018
Fmartin:
Mojisola Oke
@mojisola2010
Mar 23
Replying to @NwaAmaikpe
NwaAmaikpe.... I thought your madness was Nairaland customized. Never knew
you have the Twitter Upgrade. Get well soon Bro
View conversation
Lol. Some people get mouth sha. Nairaland madness customized. Haba
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by funlord(m): 9:50pm On Mar 24, 2018
I'm sure even the hospital that senseless off point spitting character was born in also denies his birth took place in their building whenever they are asked about the event!
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Nobody: 9:53pm On Mar 24, 2018
None of y'all really understands NwaAmaikpe

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Fmartin(m): 10:02pm On Mar 24, 2018
fimbar25:
None of y'all really understands NwaAmaikpe
so explian to us....
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by deboysben(m): 10:03pm On Mar 24, 2018
I don't blame him

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by ihitenansa: 10:09pm On Mar 24, 2018
nwAamaikpu okwa gi ozo

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by BiafranBushBoy: 10:15pm On Mar 24, 2018
When fellow lunatics celebrate him as intelligent, you can't help but wonder why Nigeria is still in a mess...

Someone posts stupid comments, and he is celebrated as being intelligent.

Go to reddit and try such, you'd be fed your balls - literally

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Skepticus: 10:22pm On Mar 24, 2018
HiddenShadow:
That guy dey jam talk at times

No be Nairaland dick suckers dey make dat idiot relevant!

In saner societies, im for dey mental asylum now.

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Papoose269(m): 10:30pm On Mar 24, 2018
adadike:
Nwaamaipke, u behave more like those aboki u mentioned. pls kindly change your name to awusaamaikpe or fulani amaikpe , coz I doubt u are Igbo.
Yo, I sent you a pm. Hola back if you can
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by danilmo: 10:46pm On Mar 24, 2018
take him serious at ur own peril, does he really care,,,
d guy na crazy element

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Dandanlowo: 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2018
I visit nairaland most times onli to read nwamaikpe coments..de guy rocks grin

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Strikethem: 10:56pm On Mar 24, 2018
Fmartin:
Mojisola Oke
@mojisola2010
Mar 23
Replying to @NwaAmaikpe
NwaAmaikpe.... I thought your madness was Nairaland customized. Never knew
you have the Twitter Upgrade. Get well soon Bro
View conversation
Choi, uppercut
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Strikethem: 10:59pm On Mar 24, 2018
adadike:
Why flashing breast n buttock. Make people see face too na.
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by fk002: 11:56pm On Mar 24, 2018
Leave the guy joor he is just catching fun

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by FisifunKododada: 1:44am On Mar 25, 2018
Nwaamaikpe is absolutely correct. After all Jesus is an invention of the Romans to control the Jews.
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by femi4: 5:42am On Mar 25, 2018
adadike:
nice boobs

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by HiddenShadow: 7:29am On Mar 25, 2018
Skepticus:

No be Nairaland dick suckers dey make dat idiot relevant!

In saner societies, im for dey mental asylum now.

Yes oooo

Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Nobody: 7:39am On Mar 25, 2018
NwaAmaikpe is viewing this right now. Let's see his reaction.
Re: See How Nwaamaikpe Disgrace Himself On Twitter by Nobody: 8:10am On Mar 25, 2018
He's absolutely right! Most of us who are feeble minded would have denounced Christ just to stay alive.

INEC Debunks Rumour Of Another Opportunity For Fresh PVC Registration / Buhari Settles On Consensus: His Candidate Is In Here. / BAT Is Trying To Lean On Buhari To Declare A Public Holiday On Friday-hundeyin