Stats: 3,150,547 members, 7,809,009 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:04 PM

Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us (803 Views)

I Withdrawal My Total Support For Pmb Not Being Able To Tackle Security- Sarrki / Ramaphosa To PMB: We Regret Attacks But Have To Address Poverty, Crime / Stop The Lies - Fayose Reacts To Martin Luther King’s Family Endorsing Buhari (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by kinibigdeal(m): 7:00am On Mar 29, 2018
This is shameful. The family just released an official statement via their handled that the award PMB media team claimed is from their family was not connected to them

Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by FarahAideed: 7:02am On Mar 29, 2018
Luaretta Onochie and her partners should be fired for such embarrassing gaffe abeg ...the Buhari govt is so fake and filled with lies that they went to shop for a knock off MLK award from black market ..Shame
Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by sweerychick(f): 7:04am On Mar 29, 2018
God! How long will APC shameless propaganda last undecided

Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by salveoP(m): 7:07am On Mar 29, 2018
My country, My country!!! 0
Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by SouthEastFacts: 7:07am On Mar 29, 2018
Thieves. Sue their silly ass.

Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by Shedrack777: 7:08am On Mar 29, 2018
shame dey catch me for this nigeria. now i no fit go another country and boast that i'm a nigerian
Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by Homeboiy: 7:09am On Mar 29, 2018
busted ;Dbusted
Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by yesloaded: 7:11am On Mar 29, 2018
Waaaaaaaawu
Re: Martin Luther King Family ~ Award Given To PMB Not From Us by Mynd44: 7:12am On Mar 29, 2018

(1)

Presidency To Nigerians: Count Your Blessings Under Buhari / 2019: Constituents Reject Ben Bruce / Would You Vote For GEJ If He Decides To Recontest In 2019?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6