Stats: 3,150,296 members, 7,808,008 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:41 AM

Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) (63869 Views)

Jason Okpocha: Basketmouth's Son Joins Liverpool Football Academy (Photos) / Linc And Yul Edochie Unfollow Each Other On Instagram / Yul Edochie's Brother, Linc Dissociates Himself From Yul's Second Marriage (Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by NaijaCelebrity: 3:51pm On Apr 12, 2018
One of veteran actor, Pete Edochie’s Son, Linc Edochie  who is also an actor, has decided to venture into academics as he now owns a school.

Linc is an actor who has also carved a niche for himself even though he is not that pronounced in the industry compared to his brother Yul Edochie.

The name of his School is ABH academy, which has crèche, Play group, Pre-nursery, Nursery and primary.

The actor took to his page to share a photo with caption saying...

The best school to raise your kids, guaranteed maximum care n development. Enroll your child today.

http://news.nollyzone.com/actor-pete-edochies-son-linc-edochie-opens-up-his-own-school/

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by hensben(m): 4:14pm On Apr 12, 2018
Just care and development. What would they be develope into? Hope it’s not nollywood Aristotle and gangsterism.

Anyway, Congrats.

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by juwoonn(m): 4:15pm On Apr 12, 2018
Good
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by guavaflakes: 4:15pm On Apr 12, 2018
No comment and it's already on front page

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Nobody: 4:15pm On Apr 12, 2018
That's good
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by onupeter(m): 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
No be every-day him they act film naa, it's a wise decision...

14 Likes

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Sirpaul(m): 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
If u feel jealous in ur heart each time u see ur friends progressing pls repeat after me & say "I AM A WITCH"

45 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Nobody: 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
Omo see useless. Network oo I for be ftc o

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by ezeagu(m): 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
The Missing Linc (what a name).

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Ogujioforh(m): 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
Isorait
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by ionsman: 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
As country hard, man gats devise means to rake in extra cash...Guess someone intimated him on the fact that school business is lucrative... cheesy

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Cardinaljossy(m): 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
Kindly DM for your Calabar real estate needs

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by obaataaokpaewu: 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
Creche, Play group, pre nursery and nursery. Na names wey school owners use dey chop parents money. When we small, na only nursery and primary school we get oh. Now even the creche dey get school uniform. Pikin wey still dey suck bress, dey wear school uniform, dey get school bag

54 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by BBM: 4:16pm On Apr 12, 2018
Good one

Linc the sink

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by nabegibeg: 4:17pm On Apr 12, 2018
NaijaCelebrity:
One of veteran actor, Pete Edochie’s Son, Linc Edochie  who is also an actor, has decided to venture into academics as he now owns a school.

Linc is an actor who has also carved a niche for himself even though he is not that pronounced in the industry compared to his brother Yul Edochie.

The name of his School is ABH academy, which has crèche, Play group, Pre-nursery, Nursery and primary.

The actor took to his page to share a photo with caption saying...

http://news.nollyzone.com/actor-pete-edochies-son-linc-edochie-opens-up-his-own-school/
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by DoyenExchange: 4:17pm On Apr 12, 2018
I love Pete Edochie's acting so much!

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Nobody: 4:17pm On Apr 12, 2018
nice.
We are based in Abuja. we offer Photography and Video Coverage Services for all events such as Weddings, Birthdays, Anniversaries, Graduation, Church Services, music videos and any kind of Events. We also Produce Photo book, Enlargement and Frames. We Edit Videos and Sell Rollup Base Too
Contact us
zero... Eight...one...six....nine...zero..six...four..four..five...five for professional video coverage wit first class hd cameras, and clear crystal pictures. We make your event look like a movie in pure hd. Our prices are negotiable so pls contact us by calling our numbers. Thanks
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Nobody: 4:17pm On Apr 12, 2018

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by sonnie10: 4:18pm On Apr 12, 2018
Safe haven is not the right expression to associate with school.

People should research the words they use properly. Safe haven has negative connotations, always used to refer to a place of escape from unwanted events. An example would be the IDP camp.

The usage here creates the impression that the kids are not coming from nurturing, love filled homes.

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by chuks34(m): 4:19pm On Apr 12, 2018
Nice one
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by degamemaster(m): 4:19pm On Apr 12, 2018
Congratulations to the edochies!
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by engrpheleeks(m): 4:21pm On Apr 12, 2018
hensben:
Just care and development. What would they be develope into? Hope it’s not nollywood Aristotle and gangsterism.

Anyway, Congrats.
try to use your sense for once
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by talk2percy(m): 4:21pm On Apr 12, 2018
Greatness came out of this Pete Edochie man! Congrats to them!
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by wink2015(m): 4:21pm On Apr 12, 2018
I never know that Pete Edochie, Nigeria's Movie Veteran has a son called Linc Edochie

I ONLY KNOW OF "YUL EDOCHIE"

GOOD NEWS! I AM LEARNING MORE ABOUT THE EDOCHIE. I EVEN THOUGHT "YUL EDOCHIE" IS THE ONLY CHILD OF PETE EDOCHIE.

Yul Edochie seems to be getting all the attention.

Nice one for me to learn about this LINC!

But Pete Edochie is unique this guy seems to be choosing the name of his kids carefully.

He does not seem to go for popular name like JOHN, JOSEPH, PETER, MATTHEW.

PETE EDOCHIE GOES FOR "UNIQUE NAME" yes, he call his children or kids unique name that is not popularly known.

Such a special man!

More feathers to his hat or feathers to his cap!

More sticks to his walking sticks!

Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by graphicsgal3000(f): 4:22pm On Apr 12, 2018
thats good.. smiley

click here guys to get all your graphic design work done.
at ridiculously low rates wink
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Gangster1ms: 4:22pm On Apr 12, 2018
So much resemblance with his father.. same nose eyes and lips cool
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by Nobody: 4:22pm On Apr 12, 2018
guavaflakes:
C

For Crack head

Soft spoken Linc, good investment (education).
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by scholes23(m): 4:23pm On Apr 12, 2018
sonnie10:
Y
guavaflakes:
C
both of u need slap
Re: Linc Edochie Opens A School "ABH Academy" (Photos) by wink2015(m): 4:23pm On Apr 12, 2018
LINC EDOCHIE, Congrat O!

I am learning about you for the first time. O!

I only know about your other brother.

The one that want to be governor of Anambra state!

Abi President of Nigeria.

But President of Nigeria too big for him shoulder.

Shatta Wale Leaks His Sex Video Of A Slay Queen Sucking Him / Shatta Michy: I Had Sex With Shatta Wale The First Day We Met At Age 17 (video) / DJ Cuppy Kisses Victor Anichebe (Photos)