Stats: 3,150,292 members, 7,807,987 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:37 AM

See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline (3590 Views)

See What A Lady Posted About Her Sugar Daddy / This Is What A Desperate Single Lady Posted On A Facebook Group / Nigerian Lady Engaged By Her Facebook Lover: "Facebook Paid Me Off" (2) (3) (4)

See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by Adolypop(m): 1:46pm On Apr 13, 2018
I wake up this morning to see this post, posted by one of my fb friends

"Bitch be calling me honeypot bitch, ME I just be like Aunty you better sit down and take care of your borehole p*ssy, AWON OLOBO UBER (anybody can can order) ;DI wake up this morning to see this post, posted by one of my fb friends

Sleemzy hornypot

"Bitch be calling me honeypot bitch, ME I just be like Aunty you better sit down and take care of your borehole p*ssy, AWON OLOBO UBER (anybody can can order)

#awon Olobo Uber
This one weak me ooo
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by bjayx: 1:47pm On Apr 13, 2018
I don hear...next!

Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by habsydiamond(m): 1:50pm On Apr 13, 2018
No be today such dey happen next thing to happen is chicken fight cos that's what women love doing most when dem dey quarrel...after dem don scatter everything from pant and bra na then we go know honey pot bitch, borehole pussy / OLOBO uber....funny set of people

Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:51pm On Apr 13, 2018

This is what u read on ur timeline if u keep those RUBBISH FRIENDS on ur lists...

I don't have time for pussyazz bitches.. I juz blocked these type of hoodrats

Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by Adolypop(m): 1:58pm On Apr 13, 2018
This is what u read on ur timeline if u keep those RUBBISH FRIENDS on ur lists...

I'm telling you, it their species that full everywhere nowadays
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by Adolypop(m): 2:00pm On Apr 13, 2018
No be today such dey happen next thing to happen is chicken fight cos that's what women love doing most when dem dey quarrel...after dem don scatter everything from pant and bra na then we go know honey pot bitch, borehole pussy / OLOBO uber....funny set of people

I'm Telling You
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by frbona: 2:03pm On Apr 13, 2018
Adolypop:

I'm telling you, it their species that full everywhere nowadays
QueenSuccubus:

sup with you two? Same person running both acct I guess
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by QueenSuccubus(f): 2:10pm On Apr 13, 2018
frbona:

No ooo...

He just quoted me on my own comment..
Read it again...
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by Adolypop(m): 2:42pm On Apr 13, 2018

That an error from my side
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by frbona: 4:16pm On Apr 13, 2018
Adolypop:

That an error from my side
Oga you no Sabi quote
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by Adolypop(m): 4:40pm On Apr 13, 2018
frbona:
Oga you no Sabi quote

Kinda new in here
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by frbona: 8:37pm On Apr 13, 2018
Adolypop:

Kinda new in here
that's obviously
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by Nobody: 4:38am On Apr 14, 2018
grin cheesy cheesy grin
frbona:
that's obviously
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by phemmyfour: 7:34am On Apr 14, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

abi o
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by IdeyFindWife: 8:37am On Apr 14, 2018
habsydiamond:
Chicks be turning everywhere upside down with feminist brouhaha but just one fight we go know who dey borrow pant&bra and who sef dey share customer with her. dem go talk all finish come still dey famz after settlement.

Thank God, dis chicks got no bro-code, dem for don fry us chop since grin
Re: See What A Lady Posted On Her Facebook Timeline by Foodforthought: 8:54am On Apr 14, 2018
Somebody will be on his own and one yeye OP will be referring him to a post on another person's timeline. What is my business with ur Facebook friends?

See Why This Guy Broke Up With His Girlfriend After She Posted A Photo Of Them / Should He Call Off The Wedding Because Of This??? / Lady In Bikini Was Seen Her Shaving Legs On The Back Of A Motorbike