Stats: 3,147,806 members, 7,798,718 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:10 AM

Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook (96197 Views)

15-Year-Old Kenyan Student Commits Suicide In Classroom, Leaves Suicide Note / Sacrifice Placed In Front Of A.A Akingbade, LAUTECH Professor's Office (Photos) / University Of Calabar Lecturer Gives Coke To His Students During Lecture (2) (3) (4)

Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by stephenduru: 3:09pm On Apr 17, 2018
Wonders shall never end!EASLIS student of Makerere University by Facebook name Njoro Racheal,a Kenyan by origin who happens to  graduate in January 2018 has shared photos of a lecturer giving her head in his office.According to report,the lecturer forced himself on her when she came for her transcript clearance.

See photos below

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/female-kenyan-student-shares-photos-of.html?m=1

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by stephenduru: 3:10pm On Apr 17, 2018

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by IamD18: 3:11pm On Apr 17, 2018
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Nobody: 3:16pm On Apr 17, 2018
Social Media has finished this generation.

290 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by juddy4life: 3:20pm On Apr 17, 2018
Which institution did this happen?

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by SamuelAnyawu(m): 3:24pm On Apr 17, 2018
undecided undecided Wakanda Lyf is This. Men!!!!!!!!!!!!

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by pyyxxaro: 3:26pm On Apr 17, 2018
Wetin be NYUNYU again

What is this world turning into

Obama come and see ur niece oh cry

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Annnonymous: 3:26pm On Apr 17, 2018
Well, from all indications, those hips in the 2nd pic is fake angry angry

*leaves thread*

34 Likes

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by juddy4life: 3:26pm On Apr 17, 2018
Big fool. Why didn't the face show? "agbaya" lecturer. ;
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by progress69: 3:26pm On Apr 17, 2018
Where is the hips in the "head" picture na....

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by pweshboi(m): 3:44pm On Apr 17, 2018
Come see Dem for naija here... All those useless lecturers full everywhere. Harassing innocent girls up and down. But I no get this girl hips ooo, abi nah my eye dey do me shaku shaku this afternoon? They say hips don't lie but for this one mehnnnnnn I'm confused.

30 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by emperortony: 3:48pm On Apr 17, 2018
Oh my Goodness!!! See as grown up man dey find transcript inside puna!!

199 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by crafteck(m): 3:48pm On Apr 17, 2018
pweshboi:
Come see Dem for naija here... All those useless lecturers full everywhere. Harassing innocent girls up and down. But I no get this girl hips ooo, abi nah my eye dey do me shaku shaku this afternoon? They say hips don't like but for this one mehnnnnnn I'm confused.

innocent?

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by pweshboi(m): 3:52pm On Apr 17, 2018
crafteck:

innocent?
Yes... Most of the girls are Innocent. Though some give themselves freely to the lecturers but some are Innocent and don't want any sexual advances from the lecturers. They just want to read, write exams, pass and leave the school... Shikena

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by teekay213(m): 4:32pm On Apr 17, 2018
So no be only for naija this kind dey happen.

Kenyans are fvcking ugly.

But that girl get ass for that picture o.

Chain!

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by lordraiden(m): 4:49pm On Apr 17, 2018
I don't believe that on a normal sense sm1 can post this stuff, they must be high on smtin.... Chia I cannot fit to talk... Wat will that man wife say, what will the kids do..... Am shaming his shame for him... God should pls shift+delete this world anf create another one

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Follygunners: 5:00pm On Apr 17, 2018
Kenyans... ugly as usual but, could sometimes be sexy..
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by bro4u: 5:06pm On Apr 17, 2018
emperortony:
Oh my Goodness!!! See as grown up man dey find transcript inside puna!!
see talk!

20 Likes

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by MVLOX(m): 5:13pm On Apr 17, 2018
End time lecturers

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Nobody: 5:32pm On Apr 17, 2018
Idiot foolish people
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by PotatoSalad(m): 5:33pm On Apr 17, 2018
Na so d konji strong?
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by fourhayz: 5:33pm On Apr 17, 2018
Omoh the girl is Curvaceous... tongue tongue

Can someone read out the text on the sheet...as i wait

But why are lecturers always having nice time with students...Imagine MouthAction Despite all warnings against diseases....Kenyan girls wey Dirty die...chaii

Are they all Mad nii

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Gangster1ms: 5:34pm On Apr 17, 2018
See the ugly things sef.. kenya pple too ugly embarassed
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by kereman1: 5:34pm On Apr 17, 2018
This girl na alàkòbá.
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by IMASTEX: 5:35pm On Apr 17, 2018
Imagine

Well, if you decide to finally allow him in. Get our SURE MEN HERBAL TEA so he won't disappoint you in performance.
Your order can be received worldwide
Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Nobody: 5:35pm On Apr 17, 2018
Most East African countries don't want to have brain except sex sex news undecided

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Donopsiano(m): 5:35pm On Apr 17, 2018
You mean he's trying to suck out the transcripts from her hips undecided undecided undecided undecided

btw the hips sha.......................

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Nobody: 5:35pm On Apr 17, 2018
Is it me or is that pic edited badly?

Look at the shelf to her left. Those folders are inside the man's right abdomen or what? Where is his mouth placed? On her dress? Because I can't see her dress folded up to enable him place his lips on her bare skin. Looks unreal.

Like poor PlayStation graphics...

I doubt the authenticity of this picture.

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Nobody: 5:36pm On Apr 17, 2018
See the Lecturer head like that of ololu.

Re: Lecturer Gives Kenyan Student MouthAction In Office. Photos Shared On Facebook by Nobody: 5:36pm On Apr 17, 2018
Always Kenya

Kogi State University,anyigba;2011/2012 Admission List (official Page) / Most Difficult Universities To Make First-Class In Nigeria? / 20 Popular Slangs Used By University Students In Nigeria