Stats: 3,148,861 members, 7,802,763 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:02 PM

Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It (43601 Views)

Germany Introduces Work Visa For Skilled Workers | Documents Needed / One Nigeria "How Can A Lecturer Give This Kind Of Exam" / Npower Startup Nigeria Registration 2019 (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Busari132(m): 8:25pm On Apr 26, 2018
I think this is a very good one.

https://www.startupnigeria.ng

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Emexicoman(m): 9:26pm On Apr 26, 2018
Hope they don't convert this one to private use also. We've been through this before. .

So I made FTC, OK Ngwanu Nwamaikpe amu Na ekele.. I don see alert oooooooo

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Dclique(m): 1:15am On Apr 27, 2018

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Jethrolite(m): 7:59am On Apr 27, 2018
Is this country cursed or what? Jonathan left a fully functional Youwin but it was destroyed and replaced with YESP, then there was BIG and Aso day. Not a single applicant that applied has benefitted.

If you have time to waste and crack your head for nothing then you can apply. I am not touching any of these rubbish programmes with even a long stick again.

140 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Nobody: 8:05am On Apr 27, 2018
A good innovation! It should be extended to other geopolitical zones.

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by vikithor(m): 8:06am On Apr 27, 2018
Apc scam ! apc deceit!! A P C , fraud !!!

91 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by NwaAmaikpe: 8:44am On Apr 27, 2018

Startup what?
Have you successfully ran ordinary NPower?

Mumu copycats.
All these are needless duplicated, non-functional schemes.
All he needed to do was to finetune GEJ's already working Sure-P and YouWin schemes.

But once a dullard is always a dullard.

157 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by salbis(m): 8:45am On Apr 27, 2018
Who has cursed this country? Policy recycling! embarassed

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by inoki247: 8:45am On Apr 27, 2018
for d lazy YooT i will rather sit at home and B watching Cartoon Network dan waste my precious time...

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by donnie(m): 8:45am On Apr 27, 2018
What are you starting up? You should be packing your bags by now. angry

MODIFIED after reading tongue:
Nice initiative though... the challenge is continuity.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by flyca: 8:45am On Apr 27, 2018
Zomkpies are still falling for this one. See them shouting "good one, sai baba, etc. SMH!

All manner of tactics for 2019, but they can't see beyond their noses.

Zomkpies are irredemeable embarassed

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by lonelydora: 8:46am On Apr 27, 2018
Jethrolite:
Is this country cursed or what? Jonathan a fully functional Youwin but it was destroyed and replaced with YESP, then there was BIG and Aso day. Not a single applicant that applied has benefitted.

If you have time to waste and crack your head for nothing then you can apply. I am not touching any of these rubbish programmes with even a long stick again.

They are deceiving themselves

23 Likes

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by femmy2010(m): 8:46am On Apr 27, 2018
Good One .

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by livinus009(m): 8:46am On Apr 27, 2018
Good One.
But from the Banner, it seems Southwest can't apply because I can only see North Central and South East.

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Nobody: 8:47am On Apr 27, 2018
Lol...
Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Firefire(m): 8:47am On Apr 27, 2018
FRAUDULENT

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Andrewgame42: 8:47am On Apr 27, 2018
Shebi we are lazy....why is he bothering himself doing all this

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Nopeace4dwicked: 8:48am On Apr 27, 2018
Nice idea buh why now wen elections is just by d corner. Dis is a trap. He who understands understand

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by zinaunreal(m): 8:48am On Apr 27, 2018
Buhari people are dying benue and youre doing start up Nigeria. How would that benefit people when your government has misplaced priorities and security is a huge joke. This man is just an animal. People are dying in real life and not dreams and this man is playing about

MR PRESIDENT RETURN THIS COUNTRY THE WAY YOU MET IT

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by visijo(m): 8:48am On Apr 27, 2018
Nigerians...
Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by moscobabs(m): 8:48am On Apr 27, 2018
Some lazy youths will still not apreciate it

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by humbleofficer(f): 8:48am On Apr 27, 2018
Who can apply?

North Central and South East shocked shocked

What of the other Geopolitical Zones?

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by seanswitch(m): 8:49am On Apr 27, 2018
Why have agriculture and governance in the north Central like start ups involved in Tech cannot exist in the region. Oshiko nonsense.

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by SalamRushdie: 8:49am On Apr 27, 2018
Shameless visionless man that goes about plagiarizing and replicating the ideas of GoodLuck Jonathan's govt ... Buhari came and cancelled you win in his vindictiveness only to now change the name and try to claim it ...Buhari where is your own original Idea ?!!!!

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by KnowMore: 8:50am On Apr 27, 2018
Okay
Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by MVLOX(m): 8:51am On Apr 27, 2018
Make I run am for my babe sharperly
Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by shortgun(m): 8:51am On Apr 27, 2018
Rubbish +Nonsense =Failure
Who has time to waste for some lowlifes to feed fat on my brain power.

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by danden18: 8:51am On Apr 27, 2018
Pls mr president dont change the topic, you must go

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by zlantanfan: 8:51am On Apr 27, 2018
Na God go punish una, startup Nigeria yet na ab0ki states una restrict application to.

Shey na uncircumcised burukutu drinking herdsmen una wan share oil money to

Re: Buhari Introduces Startup Nigeria: How To Apply For It by Flexy2vybes(m): 8:51am On Apr 27, 2018
No b 2day wer e start, hw long wil it least if e go evn work. APC campaign strategy

Best Paying Jobs In Nigeria That Don’t Need Your University Degree / Nigerian Navy Recruitment Exercise For 2017 Begins / Warning To All Employed People Applying For N-Power

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19