Stats: 3,148,656 members, 7,801,907 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:09 AM

LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture (25791 Views)

Policeman Stripped Unclad, Battered In Anambra For Accidentally Killing A Lady / Taxi Drivers Arrested For Gang-raping A Girl In Bayelsa State - Picture / Driver Stabs Two FRSC Officials In Benue State - Picture (2) (3) (4)

LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by akum78: 6:45am On Apr 27, 2018
@APROKOGIRL

Shared By Romeo Oriogun with caption ..

He didn't steal, he didn't molest anyone, he didn't rape anybody, he didn't hurt anybody. He was lynched because he dared to love, because he dared to be himself. Bleep! It is 2018 and homosexuals are still treated as animals, are still treated as people without rights. Nigeria will break you till you forget you are human. Who gave people the right to lynch a human being? Damn! This is stupid, this is so stupid. Nobody deserves to go through this kind of hell.

Just imagine after lynching him and his partner, they were almost set ablaze before the police arrested them and they were only released to a lawyer because of their injuries. They looted their properties; phones, cash, motorcycle, everything. Nigeria is a sad excuse for a country.

Nigerians will blame Queer people for everything yet it is in this country that Catholic Priests and their parishioners were killed by herdsmen, it is in this country that politicians loot our treasury and walk freely as they are hailed, it is in this country that health care in rural areas is nothing to write home about, despite our many problems Nigerians are not bothered, they reserve their anger for Queer people because they are the cause of everything, because what they do with their bodies will make the economy crumble. Rubbish.

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/3344/nigerian-lgbt-volunteer-infuriated-as-another-gay-man-is-battered-in-imo-state-picture/

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by akum78: 6:45am On Apr 27, 2018
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Nobody: 7:19am On Apr 27, 2018
angry angry angry

☣ ☠

If dem catch even you wey dey advocate homosexuality dem go lynch you join. Nonsense!!

☣ ☠

144 Likes 11 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by aysnoopy(m): 7:33am On Apr 27, 2018
bad
Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Jabioro: 7:38am On Apr 27, 2018
Homosexual is evil.is as bad as every aformentioned crime..

51 Likes 6 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Newbiee: 11:41am On Apr 27, 2018
Please forget about all these blackmails to force us to agree to same sex marriage. It will never see the light of the day in Nigeria. It is against our culture, tradition and religion. We may be divided in some other areas, but we are united in saying no to same sex marriage in Nigeria. The west is trying to force it down our throat through whatever means. GEJ has denied it, they empower Boko haram to scuttle his government and back PMB to do their bidding. Now that PMB has betrayed them by denouncing it, they are Reenforcing insecurity in our land and promoting Atiku to do their bidding. It will never work. Nigerians are united in this. We say No to Same sex marriage period.

67 Likes 6 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by omoadeleye(m): 11:41am On Apr 27, 2018
na craze talk be that!

disgusting

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Chrisbeks: 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
Oga u for go imo go tell dem this rubbish weh u dey yarn make i know whether your life go remain the same.

35 Likes 6 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Basiljoe: 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Donpresh95(m): 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
a
OrestesDante:
angry angry angry

☣ ☠

If dem catch even you wey dey advocate homosexuality dem go lynch you join. Nonsense!!

☣ ☠

It's like you are the special assistant to God in judgement.
I hope you are spotless (without sin)

why is it that when others are busy hustling in the street this afternoon some others are busy moving from house to house peeping looking for gossip

Even if he is a gay, why not send him to proper people like pastors for counseling. killing should be meant for killers

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by NwaEzefuNaMba(m): 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
the useless gaytivist that's even hiding his identity is shameless!

lemme see the day I will stumble on any Animal that will call himself gay; I'll make sure we send him to the world beneath.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by rifasenate11(m): 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
why is he infuriated, the act alone is irksome and if it's thinking straight what does he benefit from it. being a gay is and eyesore, I know it happens accidentally, but one should be wary of his butt .

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by MisterGrace: 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
grin 14 years imprisonment awaits their disgusting asses.

13 Likes

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by millomaniac: 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
I do not support the lynching but This is Africa. We don't tolerate gays. If you don't like it move to Europe. We have lost our culture and identity to westerners but this is one thing we can't tolerate.

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by ebig21(m): 11:42am On Apr 27, 2018
we have more pressing problems than two sick and stupid individual who choose to Bleep themselves

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by IsaAbubakar: 11:43am On Apr 27, 2018
Allahu akubar

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Abbeyme: 11:43am On Apr 27, 2018
You may be next in turn for lynching.

Watch your back

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Ayohbk(m): 11:43am On Apr 27, 2018
Nigeria was a shithole, is a shithole and will always be a shithole. A country were fundamental human rights is worthless.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by davit: 11:43am On Apr 27, 2018
The guy has points anyways. Those who carried out the beating themselves might be worse than the gays. I just tire for this country!

10 Likes 5 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by bionixs: 11:43am On Apr 27, 2018
akum78:
@APROKOGIRL

Shared By Romeo Oriogun with caption ..

He didn't steal, he didn't molest anyone, he didn't rape anybody, he didn't hurt anybody. He was lynched because he dared to love, because he dared to be himself. Bleep! It is 2018 and homosexuals are still treated as animals, are still treated as people without rights. Nigeria will break you till you forget you are human. Who gave people the right to lynch a human being? Damn! This is stupid, this is so stupid. Nobody deserves to go through this kind of hell.

Just imagine after lynching him and his partner, they were almost set ablaze before the police arrested them and they were only released to a lawyer because of their injuries. They looted their properties; phones, cash, motorcycle, everything. Nigeria is a sad excuse for a country.

Nigerians will blame Queer people for everything yet it is in this country that Catholic Priests and their parishioners were killed by herdsmen, it is in this country that politicians loot our treasury and walk freely as they are hailed, it is in this country that health care in rural areas is nothing to write home about, despite our many problems Nigerians are not bothered, they reserve their anger for Queer people because they are the cause of everything, because what they do with their bodies will make the economy crumble. Rubbish.

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/3344/nigerian-lgbt-volunteer-infuriated-as-another-gay-man-is-battered-in-imo-state-picture/

point of correction please. He is far below animal and not human

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by obembet(f): 11:44am On Apr 27, 2018
I can't just imagine it, , dick inside my yansh, taaaaaaa

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by jjbeto: 11:44am On Apr 27, 2018
sad lot. how can someone be gay sef

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by MrAnele(m): 11:44am On Apr 27, 2018
Ah swear to god mehn. i hate the way we treat gays in this country.. I don't understand why we can't just let them live their lives... It's very annoying and the most annoying thing na say i can't openly speak against the way gays are treated.. make them no beat me join.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by coluka: 11:44am On Apr 27, 2018
They should take him to TB Joshua to cast the stupid homosexuality demon out of him

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by chyckxx(m): 11:44am On Apr 27, 2018
sad
Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Flexy2vybes(m): 11:45am On Apr 27, 2018
Ds is nt america o, must copy ting

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Vinstel: 11:45am On Apr 27, 2018
Animals get sense pass this homo idiots. Abeg flog the nonsense commot from them body

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Nobody: 11:45am On Apr 27, 2018
millomaniac:
This is Africa. We don't tolerate gays. If you don't like it move to Europe. We have lost our culture and identity to weterners but this is one thing we can't tolerate.
We have laws why don't we use it here? Must we use violent to stop a thing?.

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Nobody: 11:45am On Apr 27, 2018
I don't know how your opinion of someone else's private affairs gives you the right to want to kill him. He's doing something in private and not hurting anyone. You're repulsed by it but is that any reason to kill him? When it doesn't affect you?

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: LGBT Volunteer Infuriated As A Gay Man Is Battered In Imo State. - Picture by Nicecarter: 11:46am On Apr 27, 2018
I no blame u nnaaa u dey online they talk am come out come talk am make i see weda ur testis go remain Dick Head....��� where cap like Fulani Herdsmen...

Husband And Wife Sell Only Son For N180,000 In Calabar (photo) / Police Arrest 'One Chance' Robbers In Anambra, Recover N400k (Photos) / Girl Brutalized With Razor Blade By Her Cousin In Delta State. Graphic Photos