Stats: 3,149,951 members, 7,806,752 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 10:36 PM

Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions (72107 Views)

Bobrisky Denied Entry In UK: Daddy Freeze, Special Spesh, Nigerians React / Davido Exposes Special Spesh's Smoking, Sexual, Driving Drunk Lifestyle / Photos From DJ Olu Abiodun Burial; Davido, B-Red And Special Spesh Attend (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by eddyslim(m): 10:40pm On May 07, 2018
Spesh is a badass
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Cannicus: 10:40pm On May 07, 2018
That should be The Cave in Ikeja or Silver Fox on the island?

Which other club fit get white strippers?

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by ayusco85(m): 10:48pm On May 07, 2018
Cannicus:

Hmmm. PhD in strip club. Kontinue

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Cannicus: 10:52pm On May 07, 2018
OboOlora:
I will never understand the trips in watching naked women dance seductively. There has to be a mental condition tied to it, maybe psychologist or psychiatrist can confirm.

It aids proper blood circulation, my dear.

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Cannicus: 10:54pm On May 07, 2018
moneyadulttube:
I heard these strippers earn more than 50k in a week.

Officially maybe.

Unofficially, a lot earn more than that in a week. They can even make that in a day.

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by whitebeard(m): 10:55pm On May 07, 2018
OboOlora:
I will never understand the trips in watching naked women dance seductively. There has to be a mental condition tied to it, maybe psychologist or psychiatrist can confirm.

it a natural stuff male are attracted to female..simple..! And not the other way round..!/

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Jointhemiltons2(m): 11:02pm On May 07, 2018
decatalyst:

He is an adult and whatever he does with his money is no man's business.

But who censored those pictures? angry
Lwkm I vex go en IG page go watch the video sef.
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by felaismyhero(m): 11:05pm On May 07, 2018
OboOlora:

from your moniker,you must be a lady.so except if u are lesbian,u should nt 'understand the trips'.so if u can develop a phallus and have masculine hormones or reincarnate as a guy in ur next life,then u might understand!

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by ebby9z(m): 11:13pm On May 07, 2018
This is the dumbest post I've ever seen. This is why they don't allow kids into strip clubs. I wonder why this idiots phone wasn't collected. You don't take pictures in a strip club. Some Nigerians really need exposure. Why the fuss over someone going to a strip club. A strip club for crying out loud!

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by deolurexy1(m): 11:13pm On May 07, 2018
moneyadulttube:

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by felaismyhero(m): 11:17pm On May 07, 2018
GOATandYAMtheory:
And he is proud to share it

There might be a time in the lives of these strippers when their parents will say to them "My daughter, I know one day, you ll make us proud"

Maybe the parents are no more, so there is nobody to make proud

its a pity!

excuse me,wats a pity? dat sumone conciously makes her life decision and lives by them? are they your parents? please stop all dis moralism jare.except if a gal complains dat she was forced into stripping,i think most of them are adults.many are going into d porn industry wit their parents full knowledge.lets nt even talk about d pay!

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by maklelemakukula(m): 11:20pm On May 07, 2018
OboOlora:

It's simple. You are a woman wink

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by DonX001: 11:21pm On May 07, 2018
ebby9z:
This is the dumbest post I've ever seen. This is why they don't allow kids into strip clubs. I wonder why this idiots phone wasn't collected. You don't take pictures in a strip club. Some Nigerians really need exposure. Why the fuss over someone going to a strip club. A strip club for crying out loud!
Gbam!!!
Some people are just re*tarded.
Who the hell goes around taking pictures inside a strip club??
The guy is just childish, maybe him never see strip club before.
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Nobody: 11:22pm On May 07, 2018
Cannicus:

I have been to both, saw no white strippers...
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by felaismyhero(m): 11:25pm On May 07, 2018
Fweshspice:
hmmmmn...nd na person daughter be all these ones...Father Lawd!!!!! blow the trumpet already
see his mouth,shebi na u go blow am.no be person sons be all those guys too.a stripper is a human being,a prostitute is a human being.they have a job they are doing,they are not causing nuisance by being beggars!

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by DonX001: 11:29pm On May 07, 2018
Cannicus:

You're bang on point. You sef don waka strip club wella, as Johnny Walker wey you be grin.
That's most likely inside Cave or Silver Fox....the zones for real gentlemen.
Though there is another coded spot inside Lekki Phase 1 that they used to have white strippers, don't know whether they still do....its been a while.

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by ayinde2ade(m): 11:35pm On May 07, 2018
Krissjones:
please what's the meaning?
fat kitten
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Seun360(m): 11:43pm On May 07, 2018
Don't even know the pleasure they derive seeing naked women.
I find women more attractive with cloths on.

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by chronique(m): 11:45pm On May 07, 2018
Cannicus:

Cave done dey get white strippers?
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by millionboi(m): 11:46pm On May 07, 2018
Evablizin:
Wetin consign me.

I dey busy....
kai Wat a meme

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by millionboi(m): 11:49pm On May 07, 2018
moneyadulttube:
hahahaha

50K to open nyansh dey dance why others watch.
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by Odmic2839(m): 11:50pm On May 07, 2018
moneyadulttube:
yes and ate you considering joining dem.
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by weezweezweez(m): 11:55pm On May 07, 2018
ghuzy01:
Do you know the meaning of your moniker in Yoruba??
ibu owo baba monika

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by weezweezweez(m): 11:56pm On May 07, 2018
Krissjones:
please what's the meaning?
riches.... they use it to refer to someone that is rich, wealthy or living an affluent life

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by ebby9z(m): 12:09am On May 08, 2018
DonX001:

Gbam!!!
Some people are just re*tarded.
Who the hell goes around taking pictures inside a strip club??
The guy is just childish, maybe him never see strip club before.
I tell you. This is so childish and immature. A strip club is for MEN not BOYS
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by LaudGuy: 12:13am On May 08, 2018
That's expected of him. Now, it would be news if he was spotted at TB Joshua's church

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by thedondada(m): 12:15am On May 08, 2018
That guy that his face showed so clearly wearing blue is in deep shit both at home and the office.

Maybe he's supposed to be somewhere else but here is proof he was in the club.

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by PRINCEWAHAB88(m): 12:44am On May 08, 2018
Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by fastlane84: 1:13am On May 08, 2018
work hard/smart ball hard

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by LUCAS99: 1:18am On May 08, 2018
Cannicus:

I just watched the whole video on Instagram.

Damn the blonde lady with the big tits must be Columbian.

Someone on IG said is the Club DNA in Lagos.

Does Club DNA have columbian strippers?

This reminds me of my first Sex at a strip club with a sexy Columbian Stripper.

Mehn those girls are fresh.

Once you taste Columbian Ladies,

You don’t ever wanna go back to Black Ladies.

Re: Davido's Hypeman, Special Spesh At A Stripper's Club In Lagos. See Reactions by magicminister: 1:29am On May 08, 2018
ebby9z:

Pictures are allowed in most strip clubs all over the world.
Calm down!!

Kagney Linn Karter Commits Suicide / Symba, Model In Bikini Poses With Keke Napep In Lagos Photoshoot / Fans Throws Water & Drinks At Olamide On Stage, See His Reaction

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32