Stats: 3,150,587 members, 7,809,128 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:22 AM

2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat (73341 Views)

Area Boys Fight In Lagos Island. Man Butchered (Disturbing Photos) / Yahoo Boys Fight Dirty In Delta Over Pick Up Money / 2 Yahoo Boys Fight Over Stolen Clients In Ibadan (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by BloggersNG: 8:23pm On May 07, 2018
The Kinda Stories you read, and be wondering if you're really in Nigeria, So a twitter user who Witnessed two yahoo Boy boxing each other, Has shared the shocking story on Twitter, According to Tobi they are both Yahoo Plus Boys, And what erupted the fight was that one of them allowed the other one's girlfriend to enter Front sit, which was contoured with incantations from a Juju Priest..Quiet unbelievable but Please read the shocking story below!

News From Ebiwali--
http://www.ebiwalisgossip.com/2018/05/2-yahoo-boys-fights-box-each-other-for.html

5 Shares

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by oshe11: 8:25pm On May 07, 2018
O'Chim!!!

These boys af finished all our girls......

No wonder one told me that most girls are Living corpses becos they(yahoo boys) have used their destinies....

U girls should wise up b4 bringing your misfortune to your future husband

I jump pass any girl that have exchanged her destiny for designers KNOWINGLY OR UNKNOWINGLY

262 Likes 17 Shares

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Nobody: 8:29pm On May 07, 2018
Rule number 8.Dont post false news on nairaland.

272 Likes 13 Shares

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by GavelSlam: 8:37pm On May 07, 2018
Rubbish.

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by roqrules04(m): 8:53pm On May 07, 2018
All these twitter fingers sef

But I once heard this kind of incidence normally happen in Lautech around 2006/07

17 Likes

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by lenghtinny(m): 9:32pm On May 07, 2018
Story story angry

19 Likes

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by torin: 10:12pm On May 07, 2018
OK
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by misreal(m): 10:39pm On May 07, 2018
:oi am not surprised at all....

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by punisha: 11:15pm On May 07, 2018

Whomever wrote this BS must be high on some dope sheeet.

Nod your head thrice if you are quick enough to point out the irregularities in this cooked up story.

60 Likes

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Emilokoiyawon: 2:35am On May 08, 2018
Buhari was right after all - lazyYoots
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by InteriorDecors: 2:51am On May 08, 2018
Should I grin or cry I'm confused at this story

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by seankay(m): 2:58am On May 08, 2018
I'm going to KFC. Let me know if y'all need something.

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Nobody: 3:52am On May 08, 2018
Yahoo Yahoo industry thriving. Yet they have no office in Nigeria.

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by GOFRONT(m): 6:08am On May 08, 2018
Well, behind every rumour, there is an atom of truth.....Behind every Nonsense, there is a sense...

If a pastor, a man of God can bury a pig head in his church, Then I can't really doubt the Authenticity of this one!!!

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by emmykey0128(m): 6:10am On May 08, 2018
I blame buhari on this one too
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by TollaKGM: 7:26am On May 08, 2018
Booked
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Nobody: 7:34am On May 08, 2018
fake story

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by CaptainGOOD: 8:36am On May 08, 2018
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Nobody: 8:37am On May 08, 2018
Fake story meant for broke ass

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by carpmam: 8:49am On May 08, 2018
I don't know y d mods will put such unverified news in the front page,a story by moonlight without video or pix is that one a story?

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by miracle956: 8:49am On May 08, 2018
f
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Atiku2019: 8:49am On May 08, 2018
smiley This story be as e get
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by talk2saintify(m): 8:50am On May 08, 2018

Talented Writer
Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by itiswellandwell: 8:50am On May 08, 2018
Hmmmmm. Every one saying it's a lie. Make u Na sit down there. Things dey happen. If u na get sisters, Make u Na warn them say not all that glitters is gold.

There's a guy that did something of such in my street. He misused the juju at the long run and started encountering problems, thereafter sickness sets in.

In the course of seeking solutions to his sickness and guy no wan die. He had to confessed but he eventually died. I was there while he was confessing

Guys wey dey like dey Bleep anything wey dey under skirt, be careful too cos the results of a guy banging a lady wey yahoo boys done use her destiny is Bluetoothable to the guy and Na strong poverty for the guy. I talk my own ooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

May God bless every legit man hustle.

Check my signature for your quality customised Atm card flash drive.

28 Likes

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by naijaboiy: 8:51am On May 08, 2018
This early morning undecided

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by enemyofprogress: 8:51am On May 08, 2018
That's why I always wear pampers so that my yansh will not have contact with their jazz

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Mufasa27(m): 8:51am On May 08, 2018
Fake news

Anybody we believe this story go believe say India beat Nigeria 99-1 grin

Re: 2 Yahoo Plus Boys Fight For Allowing Girlfriend To Sit On Juju Car Front Seat by Teaser4(m): 8:52am On May 08, 2018
this is super story...

5 Likes 2 Shares

Nigerian Woman Arrested In US For Striping Unclad In Front Of Police (Photos) / Cult Clash: Man Beheaded In Ilaro, Ogun (Graphic Pictures) / Man Stabs Twin Brothers Over Their Sister, One Dies Other Critically Ill