Stats: 3,148,896 members, 7,802,886 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:38 AM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) (9937 Views)

Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) / Apply For Babban Gona Fresh Job Recruitment (8 Positions) / FHI 360 Fresh Graduate & Exp. Job Recruitment (8 Positions) (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by pharigoldltd: 8:22am On May 08, 2018
The Nigerian Stock Exchange, services the largest economy in Africa, and is championing the development of Africa's financial markets. The Exchange offers listing and trading services, licensing services, market data solutions, ancillary technology services, and more. It is an open, professional and vibrant exchange, connecting Nigeria, Africa and the world. Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) as follows;

1.) Graduate Trainee

Deadline: 21st May, 2018.

Click Here To View Details

2.)  EA, GC|Head-Regulation

Deadline: 16th May, 2018.

3.) IT Auditor - Inspection and Examinations

4.)  Inspections & Examination Manager

5.)  M & E Compliance Officer

Deadline: 13th May, 2018.

6.) Complaint Registry Analyst

7.)  Rules & Interpretation Officer

8.) Surveillance Analyst

Source: https://www.nse.com.ng:8443/careers/

cc: lalasticlala uboma davide470

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by pharigoldltd: 12:43pm On May 08, 2018
This is good from Nigerian Stock Exchange.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by LumexALevel: 12:46pm On May 08, 2018
okay... did is for graduates and those that has connection cos trust mi na years of experience den go use finish u....

mean while ma signature says it all.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by everlymoore86(m): 12:47pm On May 08, 2018
E
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by ajiwo1: 12:47pm On May 08, 2018
Let's go there
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by Benjom(m): 12:47pm On May 08, 2018
Nice
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by maximunimpact(m): 12:52pm On May 08, 2018
see this too - Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee Programme (GTP) 2018
https://www.financialwatchngr.com/nigerian-stock-exchange-graduate-trainee-programme-gtp-2018/
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by Tunesplayng: 12:57pm On May 08, 2018
Nice ......for more job updates visit corperscafe.com
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by qanda: 12:57pm On May 08, 2018
Note: Past Questions and Answers for Chartered Institute of Stockbrokers (CIS) Exams are available for Download on Q and A App (Download Q and A App from Google Playstore)

Before you rush to submit an application. Take sometime to read about the Job responsibility and requirement. Then see how to indicate related Skills on your CV, you may also need to review your Work Objective accordingly on your CV. Also ensure that your CV is error-free. Get a more experienced friend to help review and proofread your CV. Go the extra mile, Submit a Cover Letter with your CV.

Interview Related Advice
Employers want to know if a prospect is responsible. They evaluate this by asking questions like, "What did you do during your service year?" or "Tell us about your undergraduate years" or they want to know if you have volunteered for a cause and the role you played.

To be invited for a Job interview is a BIG OPPORTUNITY to land your DREAM Job. Make the opportunity COUNT by preparing adequately for Job Interviews. Download most asked Interview Questions and Suggested/Sample Answers from Q and A App (FREE DOWNLOAD)

CV Related Advice
“The CV is one of the key tools an individual will have in exploring career openings and is a true selling document. As with any sale you come across there are always 2 elements present, namely the features of the product or service and more importantly to the end user the benefits it will bring. It will now come as no surprise that the CV must contain both components!”

Download Q and A App from Playstore and reach out to the developers. They will connect you with consultants who will help proofread your CV for FREE!

HOW TO WRITE A COVER LETTER
Conventionally, Cover letters begin with, “ I am writing to apply for the Graduate Trainee job advertised on your company website.”

However, consider below opening and identify the one that will strike your prospective employer.

“I am a graduate with a Master’s Degree in Project Management and one year of work experience as an intern with an Engineering firm; I gained valuable experience on different aspects of Project Management. I enjoy taking initiatives, have eyes for details and have a track record for solving challenges and achieving results. This is why I believe I can add value to your organization”.

Learn how to prepare a WINNING CV and COVER Letter download Motivation Letters and Resumes – A guide for Students and young Graduates from the Job section of Q and A App for Free. Download Q and A App from Playstore Now

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by JoshMedia: 12:59pm On May 08, 2018
Thanks for the info

Check my signature
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by Recruitmentform: 1:06pm On May 08, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by valentineuwakwe(m): 1:07pm On May 08, 2018
yes its true....you can visit www.valentine202.com and see ways on how to apply and submit your online application
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by andymofia(m): 1:25pm On May 08, 2018
the recruitment portal is terrible. keeps returning errors
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by PassingShot(m): 1:53pm On May 08, 2018
Recruitment, recruitment, recruitment.

The economy is surely picking up at an alarming rate.

Kudos PMB
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by holuwakore(m): 2:49pm On May 08, 2018
andymofia:
the recruitment portal is terrible. keeps returning errors
I just registered with no issue
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) by erico2k2(m): 6:37pm On May 08, 2018
pharigoldltd:
The Nigerian Stock Exchange, services the largest economy in Africa, and is championing the development of Africa's financial markets. The Exchange offers listing and trading services, licensing services, market data solutions, ancillary technology services, and more. It is an open, professional and vibrant exchange, connecting Nigeria, Africa and the world. Nigerian Stock Exchange Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) as follows;

1.) Graduate Trainee

Deadline: 21st May, 2018.

2.)  EA, GC|Head-Regulation

3.) IT Auditor - Inspection and Examinations

4.)  Inspections & Examination Manager

5.)  M & E Compliance Officer

6.) Complaint Registry Analyst

7.)  Rules & Interpretation Officer

8.) Surveillance Analyst

Source: https://www.nse.com.ng:8443/careers/

cc: lalasticlala uboma davide470
Una try, this Jobs wey nor dey ahahah grin grin

Celtel Is Recruiting Big Time! / Must References Appear In Every CV? / At What Age Did You Land Your First Job?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 123