Stats: 3,149,984 members, 7,806,870 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:39 AM

Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons (14015 Views)

Top Online Business That Has Made Most Young People Millionaires In Nigeria / 5 Reasons Why Nigerians Are Now Going Into Online Businesses / My Fear Of Going Into Okrika Bale Business (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by khalazi: 11:50pm On May 29, 2018
importexpert:

i disagree with you. today most of the online businesses i start, i make reasonable amount of money within my first 3 months. i can show you proof on different platforms. trying to reinvest the money offline even with due diligence often results to serious loss
Na im you still de sell ebook¿
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by judemee: 8:23am On May 30, 2018
For details on mini importation from china, Kindly WhatsApp me on +86 13922213662 or +86 13246821662
Proudly Judice global cargo China.
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Celsony: 9:50am On May 30, 2018
Princedapace:
Another point to mention is having a good skill to offer online. That remains one of the best ways to earn online too. There are many ways to offer your skill services online.

I am teaching a very good skill I have been using. It is a professional service skill and easy to learn. But one must be creative too. You do not need to have skill set to learn it.

I will also be teaching you best tips to offer this skill as a service online.

Check out some of my earnings per job rendered.
Note: it is not free.
Only interested people should contact me, please. Time is money too!

Whatsapp me here: 09070304608
email: servicenora at gmail .com

The screen earnings you see below are per job offered. You can see. It is lucrative enough
So what is the skill all about i am interested?
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Akanbiums: 10:01am On May 30, 2018
Learn your website designing and graphics for free

Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Princedapace(m): 10:14am On May 30, 2018
Celsony:

So what is the skill all about i am interested?

you can message me on whatsapp or email me.
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Celsony: 10:51am On May 30, 2018
Princedapace:

you can message me on whatsapp or email me.
I already emailed u, check ur email account, my phone dont do whatsapp
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by bigbabyboy: 11:47am On May 30, 2018
Transact with this guy at your own risk. I am a victim of his treacherous ways. Changing monikers at will to dupe unsuspecting victims. His ebook is total trash of a lot of copy and paste schemes. They do not work at all. After buying from him, he will disappear. Mark my words. Abo Oro la n so f'omo'luwabi...
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Princedapace(m): 4:04pm On May 30, 2018
Celsony:

I already emailed u, check ur email account, my phone dont do whatsapp

I received lots of emails. Can't figure out which one is yours. I got tired of replying all emails.

Could u please resend now and mention ur name? I will attend to it immediately.

And bear in mind it is a paid training and requires a laptop for u to deliver the skill. Thanks.
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Celsony: 4:36pm On May 30, 2018
Princedapace:

I received lots of emails. Can't figure out which one is yours. I got tired of replying all emails.

Could u please resend now and mention ur name? I will attend to it immediately.

And bear in mind it is a paid training and requires a laptop for u to deliver the skill. Thanks.

I just send it again now...
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Princedapace(m): 8:47pm On May 30, 2018
Celsony:

I hv sent it again.
But d previous emails u posted here doesnt hv 1990, apart from dis one

I think I already replied ur email.
Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Celsony: 11:02pm On May 30, 2018
Princedapace:

I think I already replied ur email.

I hvnt seen anything yet i check my inbox & spam nothing. Pls try resending again, my email is celsony.com@gmail.com

Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by Princedapace(m): 8:29am On May 31, 2018
Celsony:

I hvnt seen anything yet i check my inbox & spam nothing. Pls try resending again, my email is celsony.com@gmail.com

Seen and I have replied u.

Re: Why Are Young People In Nigeria Going Into Online Business? - See Reasons by MhistaVana(m): 4:58pm On Jul 26, 2018
so wat r ur reasons

My Journey To The Kindle World / More Attractive Names for Products Made in Nigeria / Side Hustle

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21