Stats: 3,148,909 members, 7,802,956 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:13 AM

Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic (41876 Views)

Peter Obi visits Sheikh Guni At His Residence In Kaduna (Pictures) / Sheikh Gumi: Many Boko Haram Commanders Willing To Surrender / Chadian Soldiers Kill Boko Haram Terrorists, Shekau Consoles Fighters (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by kennisman(m): 5:18pm On Jun 11, 2018
That burnt boko haram resembles bubu. I mean dt man from Daura.
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Oga080666419419: 5:18pm On Jun 11, 2018
[size=18pt]Sophisticate m0r0ns [/size][size=8pt][/size]
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by shamecurls(m): 5:19pm On Jun 11, 2018
NORSIYK:
Boo.hari wont be happy seeing this pics, I guess he will definitely question the commander in charge of that operation, he might even re-deploy him. If you know, you know

Start taking Tramadol, it revives dead brain cells

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Firefire(m): 5:20pm On Jun 11, 2018
omenka:
[s]Oh no. The heroes of certain people from a particular part of the country. cheesy

Watch them descend on this thread to mourn these fallen heroes of theirs.

Let me come and be going before their arrival[/s].

STALE! undecided

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by LazyNairalander(m): 5:20pm On Jun 11, 2018
are these the bokoharam ? what exactly are they fighting for?
see my signature
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Cutex01(m): 5:21pm On Jun 11, 2018
Surely these are blood suckers, see as dem be like vampires.
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by akinszz: 5:23pm On Jun 11, 2018
Akanapiaigwe:
Buhari is the main terrorist worse than bokoharam and ISIS we must send him to Hague in 2019
read my signature omenka
just take a look at yourself

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by CoolAmbience(m): 5:23pm On Jun 11, 2018
Akanapiaigwe:
Buhari is the main terrorist worse than bokoharam and ISIS we must send him to Hague in 2019
read my signature omenka

Why not keep mute if you have got nothing to say?

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Sirjamo: 5:24pm On Jun 11, 2018
meccuno:
when you combine A religion which is known for violence and destruction with an uneducated person this is what you get.
You don sip the ogogoro wey your pastor give you as anointing water abi?

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by draymoment141: 5:26pm On Jun 11, 2018
ritalizzy6@gmail.com
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Nobody: 5:26pm On Jun 11, 2018
YOU KILLED FAITHFUL MUSLIMS WHY, WHY NIGERIA SOLDIERS... THIS ARE THE PEOPLE FIGHTING JIHAD WHY KILLING THEM. THIS IS UNFAIR NIGERIA SOLDIERS
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Nobody: 5:27pm On Jun 11, 2018
omo Chelsea Jersey Don suffer, see boko haram boxers
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by spyroxy1(m): 5:28pm On Jun 11, 2018
Akanapiaigwe:
Buhari is the main terrorist
worse than bokoharam and ISIS
we must send him to Hague in 2019

read my signature omenka

Seun has taken off signature bar since naa.. where have you been??
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by RuthlessLeader(m): 5:28pm On Jun 11, 2018
Sirjamo:
You don sip the ogogoro wey your pastor give you as anointing water abi?
Qbeg go and improve your english or join yoir muslim brothers in their holy war
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by spyroxy1(m): 5:30pm On Jun 11, 2018
LazyNairalander:
are these the bokoharam ?
what exactly are they fighting for?

see my signature

I can't see it.
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Mobsync(m): 5:31pm On Jun 11, 2018
Are you sure the soldiers are Nigerian?
Their uniforms, style of dressing and weapons look Chadian.
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Akanapiaigwe: 5:32pm On Jun 11, 2018
omenka:
Oh no. The heroes of certain people from a particular part of the country. cheesy

Watch them descend on this thread to mourn these fallen heroes of theirs.

Let me come and be going before their arrival.
but Buhari and fulani herdsmen killing your people are your hero isn't it?
which you openly confessed grin

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Roger3D(m): 5:33pm On Jun 11, 2018
zombieHUNTER:

For your mind... You get sense abi
Are you an IPOB terrorist too?
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Sirjamo: 5:33pm On Jun 11, 2018
RuthlessLeader:

Qbeg go and improve your english or join yoir muslim brothers in their holy war
One of them was your twin brother
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by HITTED(m): 5:36pm On Jun 11, 2018
Kill them all!

Useless, brainwashed Jihadists.
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by ElSakina: 5:36pm On Jun 11, 2018
Some of the pictures re old.
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by enemyofprogress: 5:37pm On Jun 11, 2018
They are all Muslims.
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by omenka(m): 5:39pm On Jun 11, 2018
Firefire:

STALE! undecided
Eternaly pained election loser.

Where is that your friend with whom you rigged elections for someone the other time? Hope hunger hasn't done him in yet.

Has Tinubu payed you for your services yet? I suspect he has cos you seem to wail less about him nowadays. cheesy cheesy
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by engrelvis(m): 5:41pm On Jun 11, 2018
SalamRushdie:
These Boko Haram people look possessed I swear ..what kind of people will chose to make life unbearable for others and themselves
I tire my brother

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by PointZerom: 5:43pm On Jun 11, 2018
omenka:

You've been here since Morning, what will you call yaaself now?
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by nick50(m): 5:43pm On Jun 11, 2018
During the civil war Nigerian government under the leadership of yakubu gowon hired the rest of African Muslims to help fight biafra and now that d war has ended Nigeria should try to fulfill the promise they made to these people or pay the ultimate price (death)
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by PointZerom: 5:47pm On Jun 11, 2018
omenka:
Eternaly pained election loser.

Where is that your friend with whom you rigged elections for someone the other time? Hope hunger hasn't done him in yet.

Has Tinubu payed you for your services yet? I suspect he has cos you seem to wail less about him nowadays. cheesy cheesy

Leave firefire alone and channel your energy on how to help your kinsmen in Benue.

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by erico2k2(m): 5:47pm On Jun 11, 2018
omenka:
Bross E be like say U dey Vex as dem down those men grin grin
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by RuthlessLeader(m): 5:48pm On Jun 11, 2018
Sirjamo:
One of them was my twin brother
Ok your twin brother is the extremist while you are a moderate with only 4 underage wives and you are planning to die a peaceful death so you can have eternal sex with 72 underage virgins for eternity
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by zombieHUNTER: 5:50pm On Jun 11, 2018
Roger3D:
Are you an IPOB terrorist too?

Mpagi terrorist

Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by Roger3D(m): 5:51pm On Jun 11, 2018
zombieHUNTER:

Mpagi terrorist
I thought as much. You will go the way of Nnamdi Kanu
Re: Soldiers Kill Many Boko Haram Terrorists In Tunbun Guni Along Lake Chad (Graphic by LazyNairalander(m): 5:51pm On Jun 11, 2018
spyroxy1:

I can't see it.
I can show you a platform that pays you for each comments, shares & logins and you can make 3k or more daily. Call/WhatsApp O8183279525

Rivers Governorship Election Updates By Governor Wike / President Buhari & Wife, Aisha Share A Close Moment Together At The State House / Fashola Spent N139million On Two Boreholes - Lagos Government

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25