Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,386 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:20 AM

Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' (39606 Views)

Faithia Balogun Looking Radiant In Red Stunning Jumpsuit For Xmas / Faithia Balogun Reacts To Wizkid And Tiwa’s Romance In “fever” Video / Stop Insulting Women While Making Excuses For Men Like Ooni - Faithia Balogun (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jun 28, 2018
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by asawanathegreat(m): 7:31pm On Jun 28, 2018
Notice me people
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by Premiumwriter: 7:34pm On Jun 28, 2018
rentAcock:
For breakfast, I will have agidi with stew and hot tea, just in case anyone wants to know.
lolz.

#Team no breakfast tomorrow grin
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by Okuchris(f): 7:39pm On Jun 28, 2018
some friends are not worth keeping. they always want to be better and get upset if you succeed
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by aribisala0(m): 7:40pm On Jun 28, 2018
rentAcock:

You are not sure of seeing tomorrow either, but i'm very sure you have plans to work or fulfill other daily activities. Failing to plan, is planing to fail.

Actually I saw a vision for you
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jun 28, 2018
oyb:
EgunMogaji, ya chick ia in a catfight!

Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by Folashade2016(f): 7:50pm On Jun 28, 2018
Who are they and what do they do for a living? I don't know them here.

see my SIGNATURE
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by fimi: 7:52pm On Jun 28, 2018
Awon oponu meji
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by newoffer: 7:54pm On Jun 28, 2018
Punnapreneur dem.
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by princeade86(m): 8:03pm On Jun 28, 2018
no be she said new actors don't have respect.
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by wonlasewonimi: 8:14pm On Jun 28, 2018
They have been swindled by the same diick
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by BumbleBee2ice(f): 8:18pm On Jun 28, 2018
Ytea:
All these people with their wahala sad later she'll write one higher education full apology give Fathia.
My sis u dey dia, we go soon hear now cheesy
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by bolubennie(m): 8:32pm On Jun 28, 2018
grin Expired oloshos!
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by Ytea(f): 8:55pm On Jun 28, 2018
BumbleBee2ice:

My sis u dey dia, we go soon hear now cheesy
They should just carry their wahala and go. Meanwhile, a cute picture you have there ma'am.

Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by initiate: 9:38pm On Jun 28, 2018
Fatia 'so cream is more authentic. Has an even tone
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by Aladaofada(m): 12:44am On Jun 29, 2018
Ori Yin Ti Buru
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by jahsharon: 8:09am On Jun 29, 2018
chivera018:
I only see two attention seekers

I see two Oloshos looking for new sugar daddies and magas. If Tiwa could give Wizzy her punny, who else can't hoes fuccck for money?
Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by McBrooklyn(m): 9:50am On Jun 29, 2018
rentAcock:
For breakfast, I will have agidi with stew and hot tea, just in case anyone wants to know.

Re: Dayo Amusa Blasts Faithia Balogun For 'Being Hypocritical' by BumbleBee2ice(f): 9:30pm On Jun 29, 2018
Ytea:
They should just carry their wahala and go. Meanwhile, a cute picture you have there ma'am.
Thanks sis wink kiss

Tobi Bakre Stranded At Luxury Store Abroad / Wizkid Visits MC Oluomo In Lagos / Tonto Dikeh Deletes Photos Of Her Husband On Instagram

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13