Stats: 3,148,827 members, 7,802,644 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:11 PM

Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé (43935 Views)

Ex-beauty Queen Ronke Tiamiyu Shows Off Her Sexy Body In Pink Lingerie / Ronke Tiamiyu Apologizes For Posting Explicit Video Of Herself / Ronke Tiamiyu: "Yoruba Boys Talk Too Much, Igbo Boys Are Coded To Date” (2) (3) (4)

Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Faithway10: 5:25pm On Jul 02, 2018
From; Amagitesblog.com

Ex beauty queen, Ronke Tiamiyu aka Roney has revealed why she dumped her fiance shortly after accepting his marriage proposal.

According to the 28-year-old, she didn't love him and she made a mistake. Read as she posted on Snapchat below...

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/07/ex-beauty-queen-ronke-tiamiyu-reveals-why-she-ended-her-engagement.html

14 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Oyindidi(f): 5:29pm On Jul 02, 2018
Hmmmmmm... She's right

76 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
According to the 28-year-old, she didn't love him and she made a mistake........

I guess she realised her mistake when she actually saw his bank account statement......... Yeye dey smell

147 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by YorubaAssasin: 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
After spending all his money and accepting all his gifts... now you don't love him, abi? undecided

81 Likes

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Nobody: 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by BruncleZuma: 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018

Abi you need some accolades?

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by 3millionia: 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by rawpadgin(m): 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
U dated him for years yet u didn't realize you don't love him, he engaged u & u accepted yet u didn't realized u don't love him..............

Abi dude became broke & u decided to dumb him

Keep fooling yasef, inugo?

73 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by videkon(m): 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
Okay.. I hope she will marry me?................................ Slay mama u are 28yrs already oooh

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by CodeTemplar: 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
OK. Find love in peace...

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by sKeetz(m): 6:28pm On Jul 02, 2018
Oga which time do you have to prepare your grills and sell to your customers cause it seems you don't have a life outside nairaland.
post=69023490:
Her choice...

84 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by asawanathegreat(m): 6:29pm On Jul 02, 2018
So what was she doing with the guy since Hit and run?

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Gkemz: 6:29pm On Jul 02, 2018
Na lie. You've seen a richer dude

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by alfchye(m): 6:29pm On Jul 02, 2018
Seems there’s is a higher bidder but wat do I know. Do love even sell dis days??

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
sKeetz:
embarassed

Why the quote Mr outside Nairaland?
Dis tin sef don talk be dat o!
Keep doing Aproko, while our account keep blinking greens (To God be the glory for that)

Keep hating and don't ask for ways on how to make some extra incomes by the sides.
If you know, you know!
Aproko Busybody!

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Almunjid(m): 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
Go and marry jor, ur biological clock is ticking away!

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by YouareaBITCH(f): 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
So in other words, u dated this guy for sometime... of course a guy can't just come out of the moon to engage u.

While u dated him,u didn't realize u didn't love him so u would cut off the relationship,niqqa loved u, paid some of ur bills, took care of you and u probably did same.

So after sometime,niqqa thought twas the right time, he's known u well and really loves u. And that perhaps for u to be with him this long that means u love him too.

Niqqa poped the question, and you said yes to him.

Niqqa was happy and y'all celebrated

Weeks later, u find out twas a mistake and that u don't love him.

So you called off the engagement.

WOW!

19 Likes

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by bigdot1759(m): 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
call my cell phone on 07055762761 if you are ready I'm still available
Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Nobody: 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
She think with her head and not the other one

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by oglalasioux(m): 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
Full of sense!

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by sureheaven(m): 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
If u wear the ring, u wear it for yourself and if u don’t, it’s ur own cup of tea.

We are talking of the killings across the country, this one is talking of not wearing of ring. cool

Radarada oshi....

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by eseveli(m): 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2018
fear woman

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by drunkpunk(m): 6:31pm On Jul 02, 2018
after milking the innocent guy.. onto the next host...
Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by abc115: 6:31pm On Jul 02, 2018
No Money, No Love
Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by 2mch(m): 6:31pm On Jul 02, 2018
Ronke’s are always fine but beware of heartbreak if you can’t handle them.
Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by dahnimoh(m): 6:31pm On Jul 02, 2018
28yrs is not 28months.
OK. wait for the one you love we are waiting
Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Omojolaray(m): 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2018
It's high time to let dem know it's called private life..... Low self esteem

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Angelina996(f): 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2018
Go girl

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by Omojolaray(m): 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2018
It's high time to let dem know it's called private life..... Low self esteem...... It's none of our business

Re: Ronke Tiamiyu: Why I Ended My Engagement & Dumped My Fiancé by AntiZombie: 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2018
nonsense

Tiny-Waist Actress, Princess Shyngle Wows In Figure-hugging Dress / Deyemi Okanlawon Gets Cosy With Kaffy At Nancy Isime’s Birthday Party (Photos) / Regina Askia Celebrates Her Daughter, Teesa On Her 20th Birthday (Pix, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16