Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,173,620 members, 7,888,977 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 July 2024 at 07:40 PM

Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. (1825 Views)

Need Reviews Of Smartweb Hosting / Arvixe Virtual Private Server (VPS) sucks | reviews of their VPS CLASS / Website Reviews Of Nigeria Newspapers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by dannywest: 9:44pm On Jun 08, 2010
Has anyone used the hosting service from www.smartwebng.com? If you have, how is their service in terms of uptime & customercare? Please let me know as Im about moving my sites to their servers. Please no adverts, Thank You.
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by dannywest: 3:26pm On Jun 09, 2010
anyone?
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by debeginin(m): 4:55pm On Jun 09, 2010
I use smartwebng they are ok.
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by askphantom(m): 10:13am On Jun 10, 2010
Smart Web are ok.

Customer service is tight - Phone and Web

Up time is also very good

I would recommend them anytime
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by dannywest: 11:35am On Jun 10, 2010
Thank you very much for your reviews, guess I can go ahead and pay now,
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by mruwaifo(m): 1:45pm On Sep 15, 2010
Did u work with them ? how did it go . I no wan lose my N2k .
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by Slyr0x: 3:51pm On Sep 15, 2010
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by dejioke1(m): 5:58pm On Jun 20, 2011
___________________________________________________________________________
UNLIMITED HOSTING(2,500 NAIRA PER YEAR)+FREE DOMAIN contact http://9jahoster.com

9jahoster.com offers web hosting with unlimted space, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited email, cpanel and more benefits for just N2,500/year contact the following channels
WEB http://9jahoster.com
EMAIL support@9jahoster.com
PHONE 07067458707, 08091820866

START YOUR OWN WEB HOST WITH UNLIMITED RESOURCES (STARTING FROM N1,250/MONTH)
UNLIMITED WEB HOST RESELLER (STARTING FROM N1,250/MONTH)
With 9jahoster.com you can start your own web hosting company of UNLIMITED SPACE AND BANDWIDTH.Your customers will never know us because we will give you all that it takes to customize your brand.
Our reseller plans are ( CPANEL RESELLER, MASTER RESELLER, ALPHA MASTER RESELLER ).
You will get the following benefits
-$200 dollar worth billing system (WHMCS)
-1 year free domain of your website
-custom name server
-Your own whm account
-sell unlimited cpanel account (all plans)
-sell unlimited whm accounts (master and alpha resellers)
-sell unlimited master accounts (Alpha resellers)
24/7 support
a lot more,
contact the following channels
WEB http://9jahoster.com
EMAIL support@9jahoster.com
PHONE 07067458707, 08091820866
$100 of google ads for N7,500
Register a new google ads account or we will register it on your behalf. We will credit it with $100 while you pay us N7,500
contact the following channels
WEB http://9jahoster.com
EMAIL support@9jahoster.com
PHONE 07067458707, 08091820866
Re: Reviews Of Smart Web Ng Service. by lagoshost(m): 5:23pm On Jun 29, 2011
I have had over 30 people moved over to lagoshost from that site.

But it seems they are better now.!

(1) (Reply)

[google Adsense] How To Earn $100 Per Day With | I Think This Might Help Someone / How To Send Unlimited Bulk Emails With Joomla / How To Tell Which Thene Avwebsite Is Using

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.