Stats: 3,143,328 members, 7,780,815 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 11:12 PM

I Need Help On Customs Duty - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / I Need Help On Customs Duty (796 Views)

Customs Duty Payment / Info On Customs Auction Of Seized Containers / Pimped Honda Babyboy 2000 (lagos Clearing And Customs Duty Paid) (2) (3) (4)

I Need Help On Customs Duty by lordkratos: 8:37am On Jun 09, 2010
Can any1 help me secure a customs duty 4 my tokunboh car??
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by femmy2010(m): 9:42am On Jun 09, 2010
What year and have you been driving around already?
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by lordkratos: 5:44pm On Jun 09, 2010
98 model, just got it
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by femmy2010(m): 8:13pm On Jun 09, 2010
The only duty documentation you will get is a fake one so register your ride and start riding.
No Wahala
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by Kaymed: 11:00pm On Jun 09, 2010
i can get you a geniue duty from my agent.wat can of car is it and where is d car.u can call me for more enquires.its safer and better cos of embarassment.call 08034750652.
i promise u dat u wont regret dis
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by femmy2010(m): 1:37am On Jun 10, 2010
Is duty payeble on a 98 car?
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by chelseabmw(m): 2:11am On Jun 10, 2010
@kaymed
pls kindly remove ur scamming body out of here.U are fraudulent and a scam artist.What do u gain in scamming ur fellow brother.Na wa ooo
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by Tadeus(m): 5:43am On Jun 10, 2010
@ poster

Custom duty papers are issued for any cars model now once you can afford to pay the duty fee. Even 91 model cars are dutable now. If you dont like disturbance on road, its advisable you do duty for your car but if you like just register it and start using it there will be no much problem, just be friendly with security men on road. Although majority of the cars below 1999 on Nigerian roads did not have custom papers.

Good luck
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by Tadeus(m): 9:38am On Jun 11, 2010
i dont talk too much on my job.if u ready,i will take u there and do it for u.
@tadeus
tanx for telling some useless ppl who dont know how to do dis job and are not wanted in dis forum.

@chelseabmw
y dont you mind ur biz and leave other ppls biz.dont say wat u dont know.

if u r ready,pls mail me i wil help u

kaymed
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by insight04: 10:19am On Jun 11, 2010
Tadeus:

i dont talk too much on my job.if u ready,i will take u there and do it for u.
@tadeus
tanx for telling some useless ppl who dont know how to do dis job and are not wanted in dis forum.

@chelseabmw
y dont you mind your biz and leave other ppls biz.dont say wat u dont know.

if u r ready,pls mail me i wil help u

kaymed

Tadeus, is Kaymed working for you ?
Re: I Need Help On Customs Duty by femmy2010(m): 11:02am On Jun 11, 2010
My Advice is not to Do any duty for a car under 10 years.
Register the car and drive around man.
No Gbege.
Better to be caught with a car without custom duty than caught driving a car having a fake custom duty paperwork.
Act wisely

375 Cfm Ingersoll Rand Air Compressor For Sale At A Reasonable Price / A / Full Optioned 2004 Honda Accord[very Sharp]up For Grabs N1.430m 08052334306

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11