Stats: 3,143,338 members, 7,780,888 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:54 AM

R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 (26021 Views)

States Owing Salaries As At July 31, 2022 / Tinubu Speaks On Plot To Impeach Buhari By National Assembly Members / Mass Defection Looms In APC As 5 Governors, 28 Senators Join Forces With Npdp (2) (3) (4)

Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by abdulaliyu25(m): 3:50pm On Jul 08, 2018
Organism000:

So since you prefer APC, should we now invite your Gods, to surrender you to the hands of SARS, Fulani herdsmen that APC has helped nurture
mtswww or invite ogogoro drinker grin
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by antyokya: 4:05pm On Jul 08, 2018
emerged01:
Something tells as long as Tinubu is in still APC,Buhari can't be write off. All these R-APC of are no value. And I don't see any governor from SW decamping.

It was middle belt that gave buhari the victory and not sw. Benue, Kogi, Niger & Kwara gave him the mandate. presently Zamfara, Kebbi and sokoto have joined forces with the middle belt states, SE, SS and NE to oust the terrorist called PMB. Get the narrative right my brother.
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by Olumeme: 4:42pm On Jul 08, 2018
Buhari to Daura is a project all Nigerians should team up and support
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by xtivin(m): 5:42pm On Jul 08, 2018
Politics is for wise men. The constitution allows defection of a lawmaker if there is a split in their party. Saraki and his gang made pamutations by forcing a split using disgruntled elements in APC, this will give way to a smooth defection plan, things even got better for him after a kangaroo supreme court judgement he secured on Friday through mysterious elements. Thier next plan I guess now is to cause massive defection in the house then try to impeach Buhari since they have nothing to loose because many senators have lost party structure to their governor's.
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by sexyanyabubakar(f): 5:52pm On Jul 08, 2018
escodotman:
But is it fair Buhari should be sent back to Daura when we all know he's not a Nigerian but a fulani terrorist from Futa Djalon in Guinea. Daura is part of Nigeria, Buhari should be sent to Futa Djalon in Guinea.

Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by Bimpe29: 8:25pm On Jul 08, 2018
APC is a scam. Let Adams Oshiomole do the final burial of a shithole party.
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by escodotman: 9:22pm On Jul 08, 2018
[quote author=sexyanyabubakar post=69195849][/quote] Babe, your second name should be ... Pretty.
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by otokx(m): 9:38pm On Jul 08, 2018
koboko69:
Lol...not Friday again....because Friday don pass cheesy

They keep shifting the goal post, how do they intend to score the goal?
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by writeprof(m): 9:52pm On Jul 08, 2018
The only painful thing is that they are doing this for their selfish interest and not for the masses.
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by KanwuliaExtra: 10:00pm On Jul 08, 2018
At least PDP stood for 16 years. cheesy
APC? See CHAOS!!!!! shocked

See decamping upon decamping!

Chai!!!!

SOWORE!!!! Save us oooooooooo!!! cry

Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by searchlight: 11:44pm On Jul 08, 2018
emerged01:
Something tells as long as Tinubu is in still APC,Buhari can't be write off. All these R-APC of are no value. And I don't see any governor from SW decamping.
APC might win the whole south west governorship election but I can bet with you that buhari won't win Lagos state
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by Oponel1962: 7:13pm On Jul 09, 2018
The old politician I can vote for is Buhari.
Let others keep moving from one party to another.
Let them go and invest whatever they have taken from the Treasury then we will all see how good they are in MGT.
Enough is enough.
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by Oponel1962: 7:25pm On Jul 09, 2018
The old politician I can vote for is Buhari.
Let others keep moving from one party to another.
Let them go and invest whatever they have taken from the Treasury then we will all see how good they are in MGT.
Enough is enough. thanks
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by Enice(m): 10:36am On Jul 10, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:

Deluded ipob yoot grin

Go and look for job and stop following a dead ipob party. They can't win any election in Nigeria again.

Bookmark this post!
r APC knows that the name PDP is a liability and is dead in Nigeria. This is why one of their condition is for PDP to change its name
Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by Coneheads(f): 6:09pm On Jul 21, 2018
modath:

I kuku dey here kampe!!!! We dey biz section dey rough am dey go , e taya person to drag mata here..

Bubu do me many things... E dey vex me bad bad....sad

haba,zmB,dont tell us u are nolonger a psy baba o! grin

Omenka passingshot tonyebarcanista lzaa ilekeh
ciadeepcover2 grin

Re: R-APC National Assembly Members Plot Mass Defection July 31 by LZAA: 6:44pm On Jul 21, 2018
Coneheads:

haba,zmB,dont tell us u are nolonger a psy baba o! grin

Omenka passingshot tonyebarcanista lzaa ilekeh
ciadeepcover2 grin
grin grin grin grin grin

2023: Yarima Declares Interest To Contest For Presidency / Light Rail: Prepare For Gridlock In Oyo, Amaechi Alerts Incoming Govt / Lagos Primaries: APC Crisis Lingers As Abuja Politicians, Governors Back Ambode