Stats: 3,147,959 members, 7,799,251 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:51 PM

12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) (3574 Views)

APC Loses Majority As 12 Senators Submit Defection Letters To Senate President / See The New Look Of Enugu-onitsha Road Being Constructed By Buhari(photos) / Aisha Buhari Hosts Artistes Supporting President Buhari (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by kongashare01: 8:46pm On Jul 08, 2018
12 senators, 70 Reps storm Kaduna for Buhari

No fewer than 12 senators, as well as 70 members of the House of Representatives from the All Progressive Congress (APC) drawn from the seven North Western zone are in Kaduna to drum support for President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo in 2019. “12 senators, 70 Reps storm Kaduna for Buhari”.

– Lawmakers from the seven North Western zone are in Kaduna to drum their support for the Buhari /Osinbajo ticket in 2019

– Buhari is from the zone and the North West lawmakers want to show they are solidly behind him

– Though the venue of the crucial meeting still remains secretive, it was learnt that a rally will also hold after deliberations

This meeting is coming heels of the recent break way by some APC members who have called themselves the Reformed All Progressive Congress (R-APC).

A member of the organising committee who pleaded for anonymity told the Sunday Tribune that the meeting is expected to take place Sunday, July 8, and it will be chaired by a senator. “We are in Kaduna to tell the world that we remain bona fade members of the ruling party (APC). Also, to drum our support to Buhari /Osibanjo joint......

CONTINUE READING HERE: https://xclusiveafrica.com/12-senators-70-reps-storm-kaduna-for-buhari

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:52pm On Jul 08, 2018
Interesting times

YES, WE ARE ALWAYS WITH YOU SIR!

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by yipata: 8:54pm On Jul 08, 2018
THANK GOD SOME PEOPLE STILL HAVE CONSCIENCE AND STILL WANT THE BEST FOR NIGERIA.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by Almaiga: 8:57pm On Jul 08, 2018
IPOB terrorist right now grin

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by Ever8054: 9:04pm On Jul 08, 2018
Almaiga:
IPOB terrorist right now grin
just get the f**k out ta here...ediot

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by ORIENTATION101: 9:08pm On Jul 08, 2018
Any senator or house of rep member from north west and north east region that rebel against buhari should kiss his seat good bye.
Buhari is a sure bet for 2019.
Come 2019 i am putting my money where my mouth is waiting for the betting companies to place bet on 2019 elections.
I won 40 000 through nairabet in 2015 presidential election bet.
i am patiently waiting to stake higher next year

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by Almaiga: 9:08pm On Jul 08, 2018
Ever8054:
just get the f**k out ta here...ediot
Pained IPOB, f^ck off. cool

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by ORIENTATION101: 9:12pm On Jul 08, 2018
Sai baba the zone with the highest numbers of voters
North west, region south west region and north east region re with you.
Pdp should import jewish brothers from isreal to vote for them

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by tuniski: 9:15pm On Jul 08, 2018
12 out of 20senators of APC in the North west only confirms significant depletion of buhari's stronghold. Where are the remaining 8 and over 40 rep members?

The implosion is too real jare!

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by tuniski: 9:16pm On Jul 08, 2018
ORIENTATION101:
Sai baba the zone with the highest numbers of voters
North west, region south west region and north east region re with you.
Pdp should import jewish brothers from isreal to vote for them
Do the maths buhari in Trouble #duara2019 for sure!

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by LibertyRep: 9:20pm On Jul 08, 2018
PMB is the meal ticket of most of the law makers from North West and North East.

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by ORIENTATION101: 10:39pm On Jul 08, 2018
tuniski:
12 out of 20senators of APC in the North west only confirms significant depletion of buhari's stronghold. Where are the remaining 8 and over 40 rep members?

The implosion is too real jare!
baba calm down without RApc buhari has 53 senators and 184 reps in the house who formed parlimentary support Group .
The bunch of paper weight politicians that left have already been replaced in the forth coming election majority of them re not coming back.
Primary sef never start before kogi pdp reject dino melaye call him liability to the party.
People like sheu sani , hunkuyi dino e.t.c re in political wilderness .
Out of the ragtag defectionist only kwankaso saraki and tambuwal have the political clout for fight their way back to power the remaining follow follow zombies should kiss their seat good bye

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by tuniski: 12:55am On Jul 09, 2018
ORIENTATION101:
baba calm down without RApc buhari has 53 senators and 184 reps in the house who formed parlimentary support Group .
The bunch of paper weight politicians that left have already been replaced in the forth coming election majority of them re not coming back.
Primary sef never start before kogi pdp reject dino melaye call him liability to the party.
People like sheu sani , hunkuyi dino e.t.c re in political wilderness .
Out of the ragtag defectionist only kwankaso saraki and tambuwal have the political clout for fight their way back to power the remaining follow follow zombies should kiss their seat good bye
Hehehehehe you are in a bubble it will burst any moment!
Govs like El rufai won't be reelected while those senators will!

Where will the parliamentary support group get 53 senators from abegi!
If buhari is so sure of himself then why is he scared of NASS and presidential elections being held on different days?

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by ORIENTATION101: 7:13am On Jul 09, 2018
tuniski:

Hehehehehe you are in a bubble it will burst any moment!
Govs like El rufai won't be reelected while those senators will!

Where will the parliamentary support group get 53 senators from abegi!
If buhari is so sure of himself then why is he scared of NASS and presidential elections being held on different days?
sorry i dont do ipob kind of arguement see for yourself here
https://www.nairaland.com/4601795/plot-split-apc-suffers-major#69127256

REPS WHO WILL STAY Kebbi 8 Sokoto 6 Zamfara 6 Katsina 13 Kano 14 Jigawa 10 Kaduna 8 Niger 10 Kwara — Kogi 3 Nasarawa 4 Plateau 5 Bauchi 10 Yobe 6 Borno 10 Adamawa 4 Gombe 6 Taraba 4 Benue 4 Lagos 18 Osun 8 Oyo 13 Ondo 5 Ogun 7 [/b]

Joining some of theAPC chieftains, including those who were in new Peoples Democratic Party (nPDP), are over 184 Representatives and no fewer than 52 senators in theParliamentary Support Group

A senator from ebonyi defected of thursday making it 53 pro buhari senators
https://www.nairaland.com/4266907/senator-sonni-ogbuoji-decamps-apc

So leave story

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by weyreypey: 7:15am On Jul 09, 2018
Finally Buhari or APC has lost the senate

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by tuniski: 7:33am On Jul 09, 2018
ORIENTATION101:

REPS WHO WILL STAY Kebbi 8 Sokoto 6 Zamfara 6 Katsina 13 Kano 14 Jigawa 10 Kaduna 8 Niger 10 Kwara — Kogi 3 Nasarawa 4 Plateau 5 Bauchi 10 Yobe 6 Borno 10 Adamawa 4 Gombe 6 Taraba 4 Benue 4 Lagos 18 Osun 8 Oyo 13 Ondo 5 Ogun 7 [/b]

Joining some of theAPC chieftains, including those who were in new Peoples Democratic Party (nPDP), are over 184 Representatives and no fewer than 52 senators in theParliamentary Support Group

So leave story
Put names to the numbers. By the time the faces are known, parliamentary support group won't have 53 senators nor 184 rep members!

They have such numbers yet they couldn't install SP and speaker of house!

Abegi be discerning
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by Nobody: 7:44am On Jul 09, 2018
ORIENTATION101:

So leave story
man leave d mofos alone you know there way stp arguing with dem.....even if u show Dem fact dey will still argue dat how dia forefathers use do and later ran away leaving Dem mumu alone to suffer.....we are good we are APC....we stand by d truth

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by ORIENTATION101: 8:01am On Jul 09, 2018
tuniski:

Put names to the numbers. By the time the faces are known, parliamentary support group won't have 53 senators nor 184 rep members!

They have such numbers yet they couldn't install SP and speaker of house!

Abegi be discerning
i gave you a credible source to back my points you expect me to spoon feed you for all the details but you re yet to come up with any credible source that counter it.in the first place saraki and dogara hijack Nass against the party wishes now they have been shown exit door let them join another party and see if they will retain their seats
You can continue to wallow on self delusion .if buhari gets 70 reps in only northwest calculate other pro buhari in north east north central and south west you will get your answer .buhari is a meal ticket to NASS members in northern Nigeria only few can do it without his support in this dispensation

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by tuniski: 8:20am On Jul 09, 2018
ORIENTATION101:
i gave you a credible source to back my points you expect me to spoon feed you for all the details but you re yet to come up with any credible source that counter it.in the first place saraki and dogara hijack Nass against the party wishes now they have been shown exit door let them join another party and see if they will retain their seats
You can continue to wallow on self delusion .if buhari gets 70 reps in only northwest calculate other pro buhari in north east north central and south west you will get your answer .buhari is a meal ticket to NASS members in northern Nigeria only few can do it without his support in this dispensation
That is not credible!
I am not the type that simply swallows news no, I am not! I discern cos I am educated,enlightened and old enuff to understand that even when names are put to the numbers, many will still dissociate with such let alone, mere numbers !!

I repeat the parliamentary support group doesnt have such numbers in spirit and flesh!
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by ORIENTATION101: 9:00am On Jul 09, 2018
tuniski:

That is not credible!
I am not the type that simply swallows news no, I am not! I discern cos I am educated,enlightened and old enuff to understand that even when names are put to the numbers, many will still dissociate with such let alone, mere numbers !!

I repeat the parliamentary support group doesnt have such numbers in spirit and flesh!
well i cant help you.
The news in favour of APC is not always credible to anti buharis but they will easily believe an online blog that speculate against Apc.
No need for further arguement . you can choose to believe whatever you like.

Come 2019 i am challenging to put your money where your mouth is. place 200k bet with me regards to who wins presidential election and another outside betting of 50k who wins majority of seats in the upper and lower chambers the mods will be moderator

DEAL OR NO DEAL??

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by tuniski: 9:14am On Jul 09, 2018
ORIENTATION101:
well i cant help you.
The news in favour of APC is not always credible to anti buharis but they will easily believe an online blog that speculate against Apc.
No need for further arguement . you can choose to believe whatever you like.

Come 2019 i am challenging to put your money where your mouth is. place 200k bet with me regards to who wins presidential election and another outside betting of 50k who wins majority of seats in the upper and lower chambers the mods will be moderator

DEAL OR NO DEAL??
I don't bet in cyber space else I would have placed a bet.
The news sef no favour buhari!
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by Wiseandtrue(f): 9:42am On Jul 09, 2018
12 senators only Even the once that came must have been threatened!

Anyways they are welcome to escort you back to Daura!
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by ORIENTATION101: 10:27am On Jul 09, 2018
tuniski:

I don't bet in cyber space else I would have placed a bet.
The news sef no favour buhari!
thats not an excuse.i dont do much talking when my money can talk on my behalf arguing back and forth with no gain is trash. Lets put our money where our mouth is.
We have mods in political section that can moderate on this we both transfer our funds to him and after the winner has been annouced he credits the account of the winner with him taking 10% of total figures.
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by tuniski: 10:35am On Jul 09, 2018
ORIENTATION101:
thats not an excuse.i dont do much talking when my money can talk on my behalf arguing back and forth with no gain is trash. Lets put our money where our mouth is.
We have mods in political section that can moderate on this we both transfer our funds to him and after the winner has been annouced he credits the account of the winner with him taking 10% of total figures.
I don't do that and by the way, politics is not for betting to me. This ain't so sport or gaming!
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by somehow: 11:08am On Jul 09, 2018
tuniski:

I don't do that and by the way, politics is not for betting to me. This ain't so sport or gaming!

Lol put your money where your mouth is.
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by MrALIVE: 11:30am On Jul 09, 2018
post=69200049:
Interesting times

YES, WE ARE ALWAYS WITH YOU SIR!
yes we are with you on your journey back to DAURA in 2019
Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 1:49pm On Jul 09, 2018
MrALIVE:
yes we are with you on your journey back to DAURA in 2019
Lol, you are funny.
Okay o.
We will wait and see.

Re: 12 Senators, 70 Reps Storm Kaduna For Buhari (photos) by uwa1(m): 2:04pm On Jul 09, 2018
Wondering what he is going to campaign with...

Economy .... F9

Security ...... F9

People's Trust ...F9

SMH...

Senator Godswill Abot Akpabio Is The New Senate Majority Leader / The Truth About 2nd Niger Bridge - Photos & Video / An Eyewitness Account Of PDP NW Presidential Rally, By Auwal Mustapha Imam

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45