Stats: 3,148,353 members, 7,800,706 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:44 AM

Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested (73572 Views)

Officers Who Spoke With Terrorists After Kuje Prison Attack Arrested / Photos From Scene Of Ebonyi "Suicide" Bomb Attack (Graphic Pictures) / Nigerian Army Commander Killed In Boko Haram Bomb Attack (2) (3) (4)

Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by Emac(m): 9:51pm On Jul 19, 2018
When Buhari our president that promised them 5,000 naira stipend and Did not provide it.. Why will he not settle for the highest bidder..

Can u even imagine.. Our brothers be selling off innocent human lives to death by squeezing his conscience to accept bribe just to put food on his table.. We have gotten worse than a spoilt banana.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jul 19, 2018
That dwarf is freaking weird, see his head like udara seed. grin

Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by WhyNa: 9:53pm On Jul 19, 2018
BeeBeeOoh:

Same here, I'm still waiting patiently for the day I'll see an Hausa albino

I've seen. lol. Not just an Hausa albino but an Hausa albino beggar
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by baddosky1: 9:53pm On Jul 19, 2018
Don't worry! We all know Buhari will still grant you amnesty.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by SEONaijaExpert: 9:53pm On Jul 19, 2018
5k for human lives
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by agabaI23(m): 9:53pm On Jul 19, 2018
priceaction:
And they are making group photos. Smh
Different formation all dressed up in their salah dress. None was stripped to his boxers....

O di egwu..
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by tete7000(m): 9:53pm On Jul 19, 2018
post=69534295:
When asked whether he had cause at any time to regret his actions, Ba’Adam said that he was never remorseful at any given time.

They should interrogate them and let us know the evil politicians backing and sponsoring them to perpetrate all these killings.

Who else than Buhari, the man who said monkeys and baboons will be soaked in blood, the ones who called boko harams "our brothers". Have you forgotten how much he has so far paid in ransom to them?
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by lastempero: 9:54pm On Jul 19, 2018
Merchants of death on display shocked
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jul 19, 2018
Arresting these bunch is a waste of time, because Buhari will order their release and give each of them N3milion with some clothes.
When the head is rotten the body must be rotten. Nigeria is rotten today because the head is rotten.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by frowland(m): 9:55pm On Jul 19, 2018
--
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by Yankee101: 9:56pm On Jul 19, 2018
Religion, politics, terrorism, slavery, racism....etc....has always been about resource control, money and women/men!

Note

True Christianity is not a religion but a reality/true story of self discovery, salvation and doing good.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by Avater0147(m): 9:56pm On Jul 19, 2018
They will still be release as usual. they only doing this for Election. stupid people
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by DECENCY3: 9:59pm On Jul 19, 2018
What can I say again when Allah has joined forces with orumide and amadioha to deal with his size.

Very brief man
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by femo86(m): 10:00pm On Jul 19, 2018
Are these guys also Nigerians

See as dem pose like complete football team like Chelsea

Nawaooooo

Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by cescfrank(m): 10:00pm On Jul 19, 2018
priceaction:
And they are making group photos. Smh
the thing tire me sef.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by princejenks(m): 10:02pm On Jul 19, 2018
nothing to cheer here cos after a while,they'll claim they have been deradicalized and then later later set free to go without atoning for their sins against humanity
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by BeeBeeOoh(m): 10:03pm On Jul 19, 2018
WhyNa:

I've seen. lol. Not just an Hausa albino but an Hausa albino beggar
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin cheesy grin

This your talk made me laugh out real hard I swear, the day I go see that kind thing na God go really help me makai no laugh
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by PointZerom: 10:05pm On Jul 19, 2018
post=69534295:
When asked whether he had cause at any time to regret his actions, Ba’Adam said that he was never remorseful at any given time.

They should interrogate them and let us know the evil politicians backing and sponsoring them to perpetrate all these killings.

Buhari was Boko haram's spokesman.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by selfmade22: 10:06pm On Jul 19, 2018
are they muslims from the north?
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by wtfCode: 10:10pm On Jul 19, 2018
you evil rat bastards! angry angry cry
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by Wiinnd(m): 10:16pm On Jul 19, 2018
Fear North! It runs in their blood

Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by jrusky(m): 10:22pm On Jul 19, 2018
You mean this short man with face like pooh that was smashed on the wall is earning 5k for being suicide bomber accomplice? Ok nah
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by seemenow: 10:25pm On Jul 19, 2018
Kini big deal? They will soon be rehabilitated and integrated into the Nigerian Army! Since the dwarf appears to be the most coherent, he may be absorbed into their patron the presidential media team!
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by constant1960: 10:25pm On Jul 19, 2018
Bidobado:

Imagine if we had paid him 10k to thwart every suicide bombing.. The amount of lives that could have been saved.
Nah, this was never about money.
Religion, the bane of our lives.

Hmmmmmmm
They where even pampered in there photos
If it where to be other parts of Nigeria now it will be another case scenario
Is either they are in there pool of there blood or the other way round
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by NwaliE01: 10:28pm On Jul 19, 2018
Are they not all Northerners?
Soon they will absorb then in our Military as repented Terrorists.
Tired of this country!!!!
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by FarahAideed: 10:30pm On Jul 19, 2018
GavelSlam:
I wonder why people are not making their usual lousy statement of "innocent people being paraded".

Because they don't match the profile of people we know are innocent..
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by GavelSlam: 10:31pm On Jul 19, 2018
FarahAideed:

Because they don't match the profile of people we know are innocent..

Because you are in cahoots with the terrorists.

In other matters, SalamRushdie, na so that moniker don kpeme be that?

Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by yahyus(m): 10:38pm On Jul 19, 2018
BeeBeeOoh:

Same here, I'm still waiting patiently for the day I'll see an Hausa albino

But none among them is Hausa.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by FarahAideed: 10:38pm On Jul 19, 2018
GavelSlam:

Because you are in cahoots with the terrorists.

In other matters, SalamRushdie, na so that moniker don kpeme be that?

I don't know what you are talking about ....you are mixing me up with some other character
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by GavelSlam: 10:40pm On Jul 19, 2018
FarahAideed:

I don't know what you are talking about ....you are mixing me up with some other character

;D

I never expected you to fess up.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by yahyus(m): 10:42pm On Jul 19, 2018
Diesel1:
lool.. first time I'm seeing hausa dwarf

But none among them is Hausa. In fact most of them cannot speak Hausa. As they are Kanuri so their lingua franca also is.
Re: Borno Dwarf Security Guard Who Is Paid N5000 Per Suicide Bomb Attack Arrested by Nobody: 10:50pm On Jul 19, 2018
Na wao! Thank God

What The Electoral Acts Says About The Death Of A Candidate / Obasanjo Goes For Medical Checkup In Bayelsa. See How Much He Paid. / Seyi Tinubu: The First Son Of Nigeria And His Security In Abuja