Stats: 3,150,391 members, 7,808,379 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:12 AM

My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won (8288 Views)

Babe Insists Her Toaster Is Finer Than Her Guy, Please Judge / As a fine boy, I Get Jealous When I See Finer Boys. / Who Is Finer? (2) (3) (4)

My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by HARDLABOR: 9:53pm On Jul 22, 2018
50k on line if ur chic is finer u won

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by greatnaija01: 9:55pm On Jul 22, 2018
My HEN is finer.

stop posting "common looks" and thinking its princess.

Beauty is in the eye of the BEER-HOLDER

34 Likes

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by olaleks007(m): 9:57pm On Jul 22, 2018
I know this lady

I won't say more than that

Send 100k if u want more details

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by dewhaley: 9:57pm On Jul 22, 2018
greatnaija01:
My HEN is finer.

stop posting "common looks" and thinking its princess.

Beauty is in the eye of the BEER-HOLDER

Damn man...Savage you are...

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by LuciferChristi: 9:59pm On Jul 22, 2018
So a bush pig sitting in her natural habitat wearing wig and a discoloured, unhealthy looking skin with vicious tribal marks and hiding a pot belly with injury scars all over her left leg despite the heavy editing on the picture is the reason you want to empty your life savings?

No problem.

67 Likes

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by nlandgrandfada(m): 10:02pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:
So a bush pig sitting in her natural habitat wearing wig and a discoloured, unhealthy looking skin with vicious tribal marks and hiding a pot belly with injury scars all over her left leg despite the heavy editing on the picture is the reason you want to empty your life savings?

No problem.

109 Likes 7 Shares

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by EzendiEgo1: 10:08pm On Jul 22, 2018
I don't know why people find it easily to have a black girl as girlfriends

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by youngberry001(m): 10:09pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
eww see finish...

Fainted!!

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by daviesblaze(m): 10:23pm On Jul 22, 2018
youngberry001:
eww see finish...

Fainted!!
Make I Join You Faint O..O grin grin grin

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Awodipog(m): 10:23pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
Ojami lara jeee
Smackdown

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by tensazangetsu20(m): 10:40pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
That's someone's daughter o cheesy cheesy

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Babiod: 10:42pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
indeed U're lucifer just remove the Christ.

13 Likes

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Nofav0rs(m): 11:10pm On Jul 22, 2018
Why do guys like ridiculing their GFs tho?

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by mimimile93: 11:15pm On Jul 22, 2018
Wow! She's beast_ti_fool
Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Henitan24(f): 11:19pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
Murderer!

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by mimimile93: 11:21pm On Jul 22, 2018
Henitan24:
Murderer!
Hey! Stop it.

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Henitan24(f): 11:24pm On Jul 22, 2018
mimimile93:

Hey! Stop it.

But the guy is not good jo. See what he wrote about op babe, he just butchered the poor lady alive embarassed

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by OneCorner: 11:26pm On Jul 22, 2018
Na wa oo

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by stanboy28(m): 11:29pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
and u hope to make heaven

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Idydarling(f): 11:30pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
Da, see finishing, op right now is in one corner crying his eyes out embarassed embarassed embarassed

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Saff(f): 11:32pm On Jul 22, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
this is too much. I can tell you’re very miserable in real life.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Exponental(m): 11:32pm On Jul 22, 2018
'Bush' girl....... Imagine! Soooo, no where to take pics again but inside bush! Bush boy finds a bush girl.

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Nobody: 11:47pm On Jul 22, 2018
She's fine. Don't mind haters.

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Tajbol4splend(m): 11:47pm On Jul 22, 2018
I sure say the bae na Idoma bae, them no dey worwor

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by pizzylee(m): 11:52pm On Jul 22, 2018
Chai
Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by mimimile93: 11:58pm On Jul 22, 2018
Henitan24:

But the guy is not good jo. See what he wrote about op babe, he just butchered the poor lady alive embarassed

Any lady in that rang deserves that.
Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Nobody: 12:06am On Jul 23, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
Nawa ooooo All this for one person grin grin

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Originalsly: 12:13am On Jul 23, 2018
EzendiEgo1:

I don't know why people find it easily to have a black girl as girlfriends

Ask your father why he chose your mother.....you can both learn from each other.... you will learn why and he will learn he has a foolish son.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by EzendiEgo1: 12:15am On Jul 23, 2018
Originalsly:

Ask your father why he chose your mother.....you can both learn from each other.... you will learn why and he will learn he has a foolish son.
Stupid you

My mom can never be black

Justifying without proof

Idiot
Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by b0rn2fuck(m): 12:17am On Jul 23, 2018
LuciferChristi:

No problem.
I'm still looking for space to faint please

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by gonkin(m): 12:52am On Jul 23, 2018
HARDLABOR:
50k on line if ur chic is finer u won

You really haven't gone into the world and see what fine looks like.
Anyway im tired of fine. A girl with good character, good hygiene is what matters. Fine no mean happiness

Re: My New Chic, If Ur Bae Is Finer U Won by Originalsly: 12:57am On Jul 23, 2018
EzendiEgo1:
Stupid you

My mom can never be black

Justifying without proof

Idiot

But I'm almost sure she slept with men who are black....so get your answer from her...how can a never be black woman be with a black man...I'm sure she can explain and hopefully you will know what thoughts should never be made public.

What My New Girlfriend Does Everyday / Hot Sex Video Clips / .